Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 55%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

BBLUNT Born Again Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
3.0

6 months ago

Average shampoo

PROS

Decent packaging

I came across the Bblunt born again shampoo at a local store and was convinced to buy it. The packaging of the shampoo is decent and the pump mechanism appealed me. I took a generous amount of the shampoo and gently massaged it all through my hair. I then washed it off with warm water. The shampoo lathered well however it did not successfully keep my hair frizz free and it was not successful in keeping my hair soft and smooth for a long period of time. I would surely not recommend this product

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Makes hair strong

Lovely fragrance

My brother loves using the Bblunt born again shampoo and it is one of his favourite shampoos till now. He mentioned that the shampoo packaging is extremely sleek and attractive and it has a pump mechanism to enable hygienic dispensing of the product. After regularly using the shampoo he found his hair feeling more stronger to fight any environmental damage.The shampoo effectively cleans his hair right to the roots and left a lovely fragrance on his hair which lingered on for long.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Attractive packaging

Makes hair soft

I purchased the Bblunt born again shampoo based on a friend's recommendation and I am surely happy to have used the shampoo. The shampoo comes in a unique attractive bottle which has a pump mechanism which makes it comfortable to dispense the shampoo. The shampoo lathered brilliantly and left my hair feeling extremely soft and silky after every wash. The best part about the shampoo is that it kept my hair frizz-free for more than 3 days which was definitely commendable.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Improves hair texture

Keeps frizz away

I highly recommend the use of the Bblunt born again shampoo for anybody who wants to treat damaged and dull looking hair. This shampoo was a game changer for my hair as my hair was extremely damaged before using this shampoo. The shampoo not only cleansed my hair effectively but also protected it from any external damage and controlled the frizz in my hair. With regular use of the shampoo, I saw a great improvement in the texture and density of my hair.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Excellent shampoo

PROS

Controls hair fall

Curbs dandruff

My colleague rates the Bblunt born again shampoo as an excellent product. She was experiencing a lot of hair fall and dandruff issues and overall her hair quality was very poor. This shampoo not only controlled the hair fall and dandruff issues but also helped in strengthening her hair right from the roots and protected her hair from any environmental damage. After every wash her hair felt extremely soft and silky and her split ends did not exist anymore.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Makes hair silky

Curbs hair damage

My friend mentioned that the Bblunt born again shampoo was a total treat for her damaged and lifeless hair. Since her work schedule requires a lot of traveling hence her hair is exposed to a lot of environmental damage. She used the shampoo for a good one month and noticed great improvement in the texture of the hair. Her hair became more manageable, soft and silky than ever before. The shampoo also ensured to protect her hair from any further damage and it made strong right from the roots.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Makes hair silky and manageable

My neighbour used the Bblunt born again shampoo and she liked it tremendously. She found the packaging of the shampoo very attractive and travel friendly. The fragrance of the shampoo was another feature which she adored and the shampoo lathered brilliantly on her hair freeing her hair from all the dirt, dust and impurities and making it super clean. Her hair felt extremely soft, manageable and silky after every use and she received tons of compliments on her beautiful hair.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Safe on scalp

PROS

Enables frizz-free hair

Makes hair manageable

I am very sceptical about trying any new shampoo. Hence when my friend recommended me to use the Bblunt born again shampoo, I was not very sure about the results. I liked the packaging of the shampoo and the pump mechanism helped in dispensing the right amount of shampoo every time. What I loved about the shampoo is that it kept my hair frizz free for a good three days. It deeply washed my hair and made it very soft and manageable after every hair wash.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Lathers well

Keeps hair tangles away

My sister was definitely satisfied with the Bblunt born again shampoo. This shampoo is specially designed for damaged hair and hence she was sure that it would do wonders on her hair. The shampoo has a lovely fragrance and lathers brilliantly and cleans the scalp effectively in one go. After every wash, her hair felt extremely soft and manageable and the shampoo ensured to keep the hair free off tangles and frizz. She also observed that there was a great reduction in her hair fall which was definitely impressive.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not that great

PROS

None

My friend used the Bblunt born again shampoo and was not very impressed with the performance of the shampoo. She had done a lot of research and reading before buying the shampoo and was certain that it would improve her hair. She was not very happy with the quantity of the shampoo in the bottle and felt that she needed to purchase the shampoo often. Her hair felt soft and manageable after every wash however the results did not stay on for long and hence this was a let down for her.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Super shampoo

PROS

Controls oils on scalp

Lovely fragrance

My colleague used the Bblunt born again shampoo and feels that it is definitely one of the best shampoo she has ever used. She has an extremely oily scalp and the shampoo effectively helped to keep the oil secretion in control. The shampoo has a brilliant fragrance which she loved and it easily freed her hair from all the dirt and impurities. She also mentioned that the shampoo is effective in protecting the hair against any damage caused by hard water or environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Lathers well

Strengthens hair

I was very impressed after using the Bblunt born again shampoo which was recommended by a friend to me. The shampoo does complete justice to the claims that it made and it definitely worked well in strengthening the hair as well as cleaning it effectively. The shampoo lathers really well and leaves my hair feeling very soft and manageable throughout the day. I also observed a great reduction in my hair fall and dandruff concern.

View More…

BBLUNT Born Again Shampoo is formulated for protecting stressed Indian hair. It defends hair against hard water and pollution from the environment. It revitalizes chemically-treated, damaged, lifeless hair, and protects against breakage. It is rich in quinoa, hydrolyzed keratin, and pro-vitamin B5. It keeps hair smoother, frizz-free for up to 3 days. The shampoo cleanses the scalp, removes impurities, and strengthens hair from the roots. Its consistency is light, silky, and it lathers well. The shampoo makes your hair soft, shiny, and manageable.

How To Use BBLUNT Born Again Shampoo ?

  • On wet hair, apply this shampoo on hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently on the saclp and run your fingers through your tresses.
  • Rinse out thoroughly.

BBLUNT Born Again Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Repairs stressed and lifeless hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Colour protection formula.
  • Hair looks shiny.
  • Adds volume to your hair.

BBLUNT Born Again Shampoo Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HYDROLYZED KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
HYDROLYZED QUINOA
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
LAURETH-23
LAURETH-4
MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE
MAGNESIUM NITRATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
PPG-5-CETETH-20
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE
SODIUM CUMENESULFONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SULISOBENZONE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
N-DurHance AA-2000 conditioning polymer
Cl 42090
Cl 60730