Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer
Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer

4.4/5
    11 Reviews

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer is a lightweight formula that works effectively on fine lines. It is enriched with vitamin E, which helps in nourishing the skin deeply and moisturizes the skin. It blends easily on the skin and offers a flawless look effortlessly. This translucent formula minimizes the appearance of pores and reduces the fine lines. It hydrates the skin instantly and provides a smooth finish to your skin. This oil-free formula complements all skin tones and offers a natural matte finish look to the skin. It also protects the skin from free radicals and harmful environmental pollutants.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12travel-friendly
  • 12long-lasting
  • 11oil-free
  • 10ideal for all skin types.
  • 1ideal for pores

Cons

  • 1none
  • 1big pores can only be minimized to an extent
  • 1small size
  • 1tinted
  • 1flaky at times

How To Use Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer ?

  • To use under makeup:
  • Moisturize the skin.
  • Apply a small amount of Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer to nose, forehead, and other oil-prone areas, and gently blend out.
  • Finish using a Benefit concealer or foundation.
  • To use over makeup:
  • Take a small amount and pat it gently over the oil-prone, problem areas.
  • Blend gently.

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer Uses And Benefits :

Smoothens the skin.

Brightens the skin texture.

Blends easily on the skin.

Protects the skin from free radicals .

Reduces the fine lines and wrinkles.

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer Ingredients :

Cyclopentasiloxane

Dimethicone

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Isononyl Isononanoate

Silica

Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Isododecane

Phenoxyethanol

Polymethyl Methacrylate

Titanium Dioxide

Cyclohexasiloxane

Tocopheryl Acetate

Fragrance

Mica

Iron Oxides

Limonene

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

BHT

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer Reviews

Sort By:
Best primer ever Gamini approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.

Ideal for pores

Ideal for textured skin

Ideal for oily skin


I'm a make-up artist with often troubled skin my self, I have pits too & for self & clients this is the beessttt primer ever. Even for normal skin I look ve using this one because it gives a smooth vase, makes make-up last long. Just a lil expensive, but it's worth every penny.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the primer. Shivangi approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.


I just love the product. The product does its job by perfectly hiding pores and discolouration. It is a little steep but it’s worth the price. It is the best primers that we have. It is travel friendly. The smoothness the face and is as described. Benefits has the best primer. Pls do try it out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product but costly Amrutha approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Helps to cover small pores and makes the skin look even

Helps to prep your skin before makeup


I have used many primers but havent seen any results . Benefit cosmetics has a v good primer competitively.. it gives a flawless base to apply makeup. It blends very easily on skin and helps the makeup to stay long lasting. Only reason I gave 4 rating is the cost of product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One product and benefits more Srishti approves this product
2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.


Benefits cosmetic the porefessional face primer➡️I love that product and also used it.it is one product but it has more benefits firstly it saves you from sun rays or dirt dust.Secondly it has no side effects.and it easily match up with your skin tone.when you apply it on your face it looks like this is your natural skin.and it also helps to remove acne spots or scar . Please used this .I suggested to you that it is best-est primer I have ever seen. please give this a one chance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made for the pores Tejaswii approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Full coverage


This one's a keeper. Been trying so many different products..but this one is something else.apply this and boom not a single pore is visible.its definitely worth the money.give it a shot for sure y 'all will be greatly satisfied.a little bit pricey but gives u that glass model skin appearance

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
must have for makeup lovers Pallavi approves this product
4.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.


As a makeup lover my skin needed to be prepped. It's an amazing primer ...provide an flawless base for makeup and moisture your skin too... long lasting and oil free...a travel friendly pack ..must buy for makeup lovers .. does what it says .. perfect product..girls just go for it ..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Important and favorite Akshat approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.


Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer is one of the best primer i had ever used. It blends easy on skin and offers a flawless look effortlessly. When you will go to any journey then you can applie it and it will give a good experience to you. The best thing in this product is this it can applied on all skin tones and offers a natural matte finish look to the skin. If you are a makeup lover then you will have to buy it. If you are afraid to buying it just because of its cost the i heartly recommended you that your investment will never waste .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Face Primer Monika approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.


I have been using this Benefit Cosmetics The Professional Face Primer, for more than a month now. It is an amazing product. It does what it exactly says. The best thing I like about this product is that it makes the foundation last for too long. It gives you a matte finish. And it is definitely the best primer I have come across. A big thumbs up!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
ALWAYS IN MY BUCKET LIST Diksha approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.

Awesome coverage

Easy application


Everyone knows about benefit that they have the best premium range in makeup they have some few really amazing products that is there primer there brow pencil and their blushers, coming to the primer this is one of the bestest primer if you want full coverage and mostly it is used by famous professionals I will highly recommend this product if you are a makeup lover you should surely invest in this product it's really amazing 👍♥️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect primer for a makeup lover Vaishnavi approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.

Good for acne prone skin


This is the best primer anyone could have, especially for those who has open pores and acne problems.It just nourishes your skin so well and leave it fresh looking so that your foundation sets so well. It is oil free and ideal for all skin types.if you are afraid to buy it just because of its cost then trust me Its a very good investment

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
By far the best pore primer! Pragya approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Long-lasting

Ideal for all skin types.

Covers the pores to a great extent


Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer is by far the best pore primer I have used. Blends well with all concealers and foundations. A little tinted which has it's own pros and cons. Gets flaky if used in excess. Overall a good primer for all your pores coverage needs and to get that flawless makeup look!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)