Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

7
5
4.2

2 years ago

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

The Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner is a really good face cream which is specifically meant for pore reduction so that there is less secretion of sebum and oil it helps the skin from getting greasy and also prevents the skin from forming pimples. It improves the texture of the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Bioderma sebium pore Refiner

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

Bioderma sebium pore refiner is the best ever pore reducing cream it works best for oily and combination skin , by its regular usage you can see visible results in your skin , skin gets tight and the pores almost vanishes , this cream does not cause any allergy and keeps the skin radiant and glowy.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

the Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner is great for oily skin and skin that is prone to acne and pimples . it works on the pores to reduce sebum production which in turn causes a reduction in the acne and pimples and also prevents them from further break outs .it is paraben free in nature .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great for sensitive skin

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

Bioderma sebium pore refiner is great for sensitive skin and oily skin. It helps in clearing blemishes and also helps to control the oil production. It tightens the pores and makes them unclogged. It is an expensive product but will last really long. It is Hypoallergenic. Great product for oily skin too.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Less sevum production with this

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

My acne has reduced so much within the past few days of using it. It leaves my skin so refreshened. It is a wonderful pore refining moisturizer. It surely mattifies and smooth my pores. I use it sparingly under my foundation to avoid a cakey look. It does not clog pores either.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner is a very effective product. I read reviews about this product before buying and was so convinced to order one for me online. The pore refiner cream is best suited for oily skin. I am a person who travels in the bike a lot. I use my bike for every single thing. Hence my skin is subjected to all kinds of dust, pollution, and heat. The pores on my skin are always clogged and it is super difficult to cleanse. That is the reason I bought this Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner cream. The pore refiner cream effectively tightens and refines the pores. It works well on skin texture by improving it and thereby providing smooth, clear skin. The complexion of the skin is improved and you get a brighter looking skin. The Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner has antioxidants that provide radiance and glow to the skin. I recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pore refiner

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

I have very oily skin the result of which is lots of large open pores on my face. swayam always on lookout for a good product which can control the oil production on my face and help to fill up my open pores. special summers I have a lot of problem with the oil and pores on my face. I had some amazing reviews about bioderma sebium pore refiner, and also bioderma is one brand which I trust when it comes to skin care, so I actually got bioderma sebium pore refiner for myself. it cleans that with regular use of the sebium it helps to tighten the pores, reduce the blemishes and improve the overall texture of our skin. this pore refiner comes in a very basic tube packaging with screw cap. nothing fancy about it but the packaging is very sturdy and leak proof and can be easily carried in your handbag. the actual product is a soft white gel kind which blends very smoothly into the skin. it doesn't take much time to get absorbed in the skin. it has a very fresh smell. this formula feels very light on the skin and does not feel heavy or sticky at all. also it doesn't cling to the dry patches on my skin. this pore refiner instantly brightens up my skin and provides me a smooth base for my makeup. it does help to tighten and fill up my pores. it was good hydration to my skin and keep it soft for very long time. this also helps to the oil production on my skin and keep the oil level from my skin for a good 5 to 6 hours after which my t-zones become oily. I have noticed that with regular use the size of my pores have reduced.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Minimised the pores

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

I was allways need a good base or something which can control oil and fill up my pores.I was very discontented about my face makeup and was not confident in going out. I never could conceal the pores on my face. Though I tried a couple of products, I was not happy. Then a friend of mine recommended to try out Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner. I am so much awed with this product. Bioderma Sebium Pore refiner acts as what it claims.This product has correcting concentrate improves the skin’s appearance. It s consistency is perfect to blend easily and it never feels patchy or dry. It has some instant freshness and provides a soothing effect to the skin . The formula feels extremely light on the skin, and gets absorbed quickly within a minute.With this the texture becomes finer, more regular and clearer, and pores are tightened and less visible.Though it is a little expensive for the quantity you get .I was ecstatic to see the effect on my skin. Considering this, the money I spent on the product is worth the amount the package has. I suggest you all try it out and I am in no doubt this product will amaze you as I am.Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner is ideal for oily, combination, and blemished skin. It really helped my skin which is prone to oiliness and reduced the pores and with regular use this cream tightens and refines pores and also improved the skin to a radiant and smoother effect.It has ingredients which helped my pores unclogged and reduced the blemishes to an extent.I started to see the result within a few weeks of its use.The dailynuse of it makes my skin radiant and it is suitable for oily and combination skins.This cream also reduced my sebum formation.This cream is suitable to all skin types.This one tube contains small.quantity of productna dots price is very expensive for the same but it becomes quite a worthy buy.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Just best for pore

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

This cream is just perfect for oily skin and to the person who have open pores problem This cream control oil production and reduces the size of pores This cream keeps your pores unclogged and also improve the texture of skin Bioderma is very good brand I m loving its product

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

This is one of the best product I have come across, it brings back life to dull that is prone to large open pores.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing coverage

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

Skin friendly

There are so many products which don't show result after using them for a long time. This product has helped me to have a clean and glowing face . I really would recommend people to atleast give it a try.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for oily and combination skins

Reduces sebum production

Improve the texture of skin

Tightens pores

Keeps pores unclogged

Adds radiance and glow

Hypoallergenic

Paraben-free

Non-comedogenic

I am using this bioderma sebum pore refiner is from a month and it is quite effective it is suitable for my oily to combination skin and tighten pores and keep them unclogged also prevent sebum production so great product

View More…

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner is ideal for oily, combination, and blemished skin. It helps improve the texture of skin that is prone to excessive oiliness. With regular use, this cream tightens and refines your pores and improves the texture of your skin for a finer and brighter appearance. Its Fluidactiv™ exclusive patented complex keeps sebum quality in check, keeps pores unclogged, and limits blemishes. The antioxidants present in it preserve your skin’s natural radiance.

How To Use Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner ?

  • Apply Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner on cleansed skin, twice daily.
  • Use it under your regular, everyday cream.
  • On combination skin, apply on to your T-zone.
  • On oily skin, apply all over your face.

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces the size of pores.
  • Controls excess sebum.
  • Improves skin's appearance by giving it a smooth texture.
  • Prevents acne.
  • Preserve's skin's natural radiance.

ASK A QUESTION

Bioderma Sebium Pore Refiner Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CHLORPHENESIN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FOMES OFFICINALIS (TRUNK ROT) EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
FRAGRANCE
FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES
GINKGO BILOBA
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA (KELP) EXTRACT
MANNITOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
RHAMNOSE
SALICYLIC ACID
Acne-FightingExfoliantBrightening
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM POLYACRYLATE
TRIDECETH-6
WATER
XYLITOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
DODECYL GALLATE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
DOWSIL 5200 Formulation Aid