Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

36 Reviews

25
10
1
4.8

2 months ago

Best makeup & dirt remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Bioderma sensible h2o makeup remover micelle solution is the best makeup remover ever I've used. This removes the makeup and dirt very gently from the face, even the waterproof makeup also. I don't need to apply pressure while doing it. It is so much travel friendly, because it comes in three different sizes. It has no paraben, no soap, no alcohol and no artificial fragrance. I loved this and would love to get it again and again ❤.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

This is the best makeup remover i have ever came across and i absolutely recommend you all to buy this as it really removes all the make up from your skin and gives u a fresh glow on ur face jst a small amount of product is enough to remove ur makeup

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Reliable

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

I have sensitive skin and this is perfect to take off makeup . No more scrubbing to take off dirt and makeup off my eyes and skin . It does not leave my skin dull or dry . Bioderma also has a wide range of products for various skin types .

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Good product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution is a good product. It is highly effective in removing all kind of makeup whether it is waterproof or Normal. It is easy to use. It is soap free also. It do not make skin dry. It is affordable also. Along with this it is travel friendly product.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Serve the purpose!!

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Its been 3 months I am using this Bioderma sensible H2O makeup removing micelle solution and I'm very much satisfied with the results. Its just removes makeup in one swipe. It removes impurities and makeup white maintaining the PH of the skin. It is suitable for all skin types. It is safe to use on sensitive skin as it is not irritating and does not dry out the skin and washes out the impurities easily.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Wonderful make up removal for sensitive skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

I am using this Sensibio make up removal since a month and very much satisfied with the result. As I am a working mom who used to do make up daily so harsh chemicals make my skin so worst but after using this make up removal solution, not only my skin got smooth but the excessive oil that leads to acne and pimple got vanish at once. Must recommended skin care product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best micellar water

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

This is the best micellar water I love it because it has no fragrance and it also good on waterproof makeup. I always struggled to remove my mascara and liner but now I just wipe out it in a second. Its absolutely amazing and I would recommend it to you guys if you're reading this review before buying it then don't think just go for it.

View More…
4.2

12 months ago

Best make up remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Was introduced to this through a subscription box and have been sticking to it. Just a dab of it is enough for effective makeup Removal on face, lips and eyes as well. For very heavy makeup I combine oil cleansing and soap cleansing before using this which leaves squeaky clean skin in the end. Only down side is price but one bottle lasts very long

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Excellent makeup remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Bioderma micellar water is one of the best micellar water that removes makeup effectively. It even removes waterproof makeup like mascara, liquid lipstick and what not. It is suitable even for sensitive skin. It does not have any fragrance. The only downside of this product is that it is expensive.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great cleanser

PROS

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Its a great makeup remover solution. It removes makeup very fast. Even the darkest lip shades gets removed by this solution. First i got sample size product from somewhere. Now i have a little bigger bottle of it. Lookin forward to buy more of it in future. Its really expensive though but its a really nice product. Its not harsh on my skin. Highly recommended product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome makeup remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution is by far the most gentlest yet efficient make up remover. I love this product as it does not irritate my skin after application unlike other make up removers. It does not have any overwhelming fragrance. Suitable for all skin types, not harsh!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

I got a trial pack of this one from the app smytten as i wanted to try it first and it turned out to be great . It removes makeup very efficiently and there are no artificial fragrances added which makes it more to the natural side it is soap free paraben free and alcohol free which means it is very gentle on thr skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bioderma micellar water

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Being a model and blogger , i love makeup and i love removing it as well , and this micellar water by bioderma is my permanent partner , i have tried many make up removers but nothing works as effectively as this does and no other is as mild as this one . Love this.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Gentle Makeup remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

PRODUCT:- Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make up Removing Micelle Solution. My Views:- I've been using this product past a year now and have already finished two 100ml bottles and now I'm on the 250ml one. It gently removes makeup without being harsh even on sensitive skin. It also works in removing water proof eye and lip makeup.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make Up Removing Micelle Solution

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

This Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution is really so awesome . I have been using a lot of micellar waters lately but this one is one of a kind . It removed even the sturdiest of my make up efficiently . I don't have any residues left either .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make Up Removing Micelle Solution

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

The Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution is one of the good micellar waters for removing make up. It removed my make up gently without leaving any residues and it does not cause any type of dryness to my skin or even lets my make up clog my pores .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

It is the best Cleanser for face. It removes makeup so easily. It Cleanses up the pores. It removes the Waterproof matte lipsticks and mascara too.. It does not dry out the skin.. It is soap-free and Paraben free. It is a hypoallergenic product. It has no Fragrance

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Works as a toner too

PROS

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

This was my first ever makeup cleanser that I purchased a year ago and using it ever since. It has mild formulation that us strong enough to remove makeup. For water resistant makeup, it requires 3 to 4 swipes to remove it completely. Being soap free and containing absolutely no alcohol, it can also be used as a toner by all skin types.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best micellar water

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

Bioderma H2O micellar water is the best ever micellar water I used. It removes makeup so effortlessly. It even removes very hard and stubborn waterproof makeup in a jiffy. It is expensive but you only need a Lil bit amount of product so it will last you a very long time.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best makeup remover

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Soap-free

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Paraben-free

Removes makeup effectively and effortlessly

Effective on waterproof makeup

I have used so many and must say this is one of the best micellar water i have used. I bought thos product one month Ago the hype is all real and this product worth the hype. It removes the makeup in just one swipe. It is soap free best for sensitive skin as well. Must have product

View More…
View All Reviews

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution is an innovative product that breaks down impurities and makeup while maintaining the moisture and natural pH levels of your skin. This micellar water is mild yet effective at removing dirt, grime, impurities, and waterproof makeup. With daily use, it soothes, clears, and refreshes irritated skin. It is a soap-free cleanser that simplifies your cleansing routine. It comes in a transparent bottle with a pink flip-open cap and is available in different sizes.

ASK A QUESTION