Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Pore refiner

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Paraben

Sulfate

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 47%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer Ingredients

ALUMINA
CHARCOAL POWDER
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
LAURETH-4 CARBOXYLIC ACID
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SORBITOL
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Benzophenone-4
Polyquaternium- 39

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

3
7
4.5

1 year ago

Great buy

PROS

Non-Abrasive

I bought this a Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer a week ago, and I am using it once in two days. It works gently on my skin and cleanses the dirt instantly. It even removes the impurities and also reduces the pore size of the skin. It did not irritate my sensitive skin and also leaves a smooth look to my face. It removes the oiliness from my face, and I feel refreshed instantly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Give it a try

PROS

Exfoliating Agent

I have bad oily skin, and I used to suffer a lot from pimples. I came across this Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer and thought of giving it a try as it contains charcoal. I was using this from a month, and I like the soft texture it leaves on my skin. It cleanses the dirt and impurities instantly. It also reduced my minimal acne in two weeks. I was using it once in three days after reaching home from college.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Cleanser & Scrub

PROS

Daily Cleanser

I really like skincare products that use charcoal so I thought would give this a try. Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer is a gentle cleanser that helps with reducing the appearance of pores. I like the consistency of this product which is gel like and also has particles that feel like micro grains that help with skin exfoliation. This for me is the best feature as regular exfoliation leads to clearing up acne and dead skin build up.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Daily cleanser

PROS

Scrub

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer is a daily cleanser that I have been using for a while now and it has been very effective against blackheads, whiteheads, and acne. This cleanser comes in a cylindrical bottle that is easy to travel with as it is sleek and takes up less space in your vanity case. The pump always you to get the right amount needed in a single pump ensuring the product lasts much longer than most face washes that come in tubes.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works good

PROS

Been a lover of products that contains charcoal, this Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer caught my attention. the product is a gentle scrub which is for people with acne skin. this product comes in a good looking travel friendly packaging with a special mechanism to dispense the product. with just one pump of the product you could get squeaky clean face that shrinks the size of the pores. the main reason for getting acne is open pores and this product helps in reducing. it lathers gently and cleanses off the dirt and impurities clogging the pores. on usage your skin feels oil free and soft.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Biore charcoal pore minimizer

PROS

Non-abrasive

Mild fragrance

It directly target my clogged and dirty large pores. To get rid of the pores which are enlarged by the cause of oily skin, whiteheads, and blackheads and the dirt caused by external exposure, I use this Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer. This has natural charcoal which helps reduce acne pimples and dullness on the face, and treats dark spots, acne marks and high pigmentation in the skin with moisturising and nourishing the skin deeply. I use it daily and I can feel the skin soft and smooth and with a instant result in just one use of this charcoal pore minimizer.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Clean and Hygeinic

PROS

Exfoliating agent

Cleanser and scrub

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer is the most effective cleanser that can be used as a scrub too. It is an excellent scrubbing agent as it exfoliates my face so well. It helps in deep cleansing of my face by cleaning the respective pores on my skin. it minimizes my black head and white head problems to a very great extent now. my face which used to so full of acnes and pimples now looks so clean and clear like never before. The dark spots are reduced too considerably now with regular use of this cleanser now. the packaging is in the form of a dispenser in the bottle.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Reduces pores

PROS

Reduces pore size

No side effects

Eliminates blackheads whiteheads and acne

My sister had a lot of pores on her skin and she was tired of using products that claimed to reduce the pore size. She had spent a lot of money on this and had given up. I then came across this Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer and suggested to her that she use this for her skin to diminish the pores. This is enriched with natural charcoal and micro-crystals that help in effectively cleaning the pores and reduce their size instantly. It also removes blackheads, whiteheads and acne. It comes in a travel friendly cylindrical bottle and is very effective.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Helps with blackheads

PROS

Reduces appearance of pores

Biore charcoal pore minimizer is a great cleanser for all most skin types but I think it works best with combination skin. It helps with reduction of pore size and people like me who struggle with recurring blackheads on the nose. Pump out a little bit from the bottle and apply it on your skin and massage it around where you have prominent open pores and lot of blackheads. I use the product twice is a week and has worked beautifully for my skin. I love charcoal products so for me this is one of my skin care favorites!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Reduces Pore Size

PROS

Mild Fragrance

My neighbor recommended me this Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer. I purchased it immediately as it contains charcoal. It comes in a cylindrical bottle with a unique dispensing mechanism that helps in dispensing the required amount of product without any overflow. I noticed the visible changes in just one wash, and hence I was it from the past six months. It removes the oiliness and impurities immediately and also leaves smoothness on the skin.

View More…

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer is a cleanser that activates with water to gently exfoliate the skin and reduces the pore size of the skin. It is infused with natural charcoal and micro-crystals which clean pores from deep within and draws out dirt and oil. It instantly reduces the pore size visibly in just 30 seconds. It is also effective against blackheads, whiteheads, and acne. This cleanser comes in a sleep cylindrical bottle with a unique dispensing mechanism. The pore minimizer has a gel like consistency with very tiny grainy particles that help in the exfoliation.

How To Use Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer ?

  • Wet hands and face with warm water.
  • Dispense 1 pump of the pore minimizer on your hands.
  • Massage to form rich lather.
  • Apply it to the face gently.
  • Rinse with warm water.
  • Use 2-3 times per week for the best results.

Biore Charcoal Pore Minimizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces appearance of pores.
  • Goes deep into pores and removes all dirt and impurities.
  • Unclogs pores and makes skin clean and soft.