Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub
Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub is an oil-free scrub that is best suitable for acne-prone skin. This scrub has spherical beads, which removes the debris and oil from the pores and deep cleanses the skin. The scrub penetrates into the pores and prevents acne and breakouts. This scrub mainly focuses on clogs pores and washes away impurities, leaving behind healthy-clear complexion. Your skin will visibly become softer and smoother. It is simple to use on oily skin. This is a special formulation that’s rich in acne-fighting salicylic acid and spherical beads, these ingredients penetrate deep and clear away blemish-causing dirt and oil. The flakes and dry skin are removed while the skin surface becomes smoother.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3oil-free
  • 3dermatologist approved
  • 2removes dirt and impurities
  • 1gentle formula
  • 1clear skin

Cons

  • 1does not suit for dry skin

How To Use Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub ?

  • On wet face, massage the scrub gently.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Use it 2-3 times a week.

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Unclogs pores.

Removes oil and dirt.

Cleanses skin deeply.

Prevents break outs and pimples.

Makes skin smooth and clear.

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Ingredients :

Water

Sodium cocoyl isethionate

Glycerin

Glycol disearate

Synthetic wax

Ethoxydiglycol

PEG-6 caprylic/capric glycerides

Microcrystalline wax

Cetyl alcohol

PEG-12 dimethicone

Sodium lauroyl lactylate

Sodium hydroxide

Acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer

Xanthan gum

Sodium benzoate

Fragrance

Menthol

Benzophenone-4

Ferric ferrocyanide

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Side Effects :

May increase dryness or irritation.

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Gentle formula


Choosing scrub for acne prone skin might be tricky. but I would suggest you to use Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub if you have oily or acne prone skin. this scrub has fine particles that feels gentle on the acne and at the same time it effectively removes all the impurities and dirt that are cloggef in the pores. it also absorbs the excess secretion of oil and leaves for skin matte. it does not dry out the skin but makes it soft and supple with a good glow. it contains salicylic acid that soothes the acne. the product comes in a travel friendly packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biore pore unclogging scrub Preity approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Oil-free

Dermatologist approved


Works great!! It is an amazing product and focuses on the skin problems and give a solution to the dull dry and Acne prone skin. It is so useful for the people who are facing large pores issues on their face. I use this Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub whenever I feel like my face is looking dull or clogged with the pores and with excessive oil in the skin. It really exfoliate all the dirt, impurities from the skin and make the skin glow like hell!! And this scrub also moisturized and gives instant fairness with a lot of nourishment to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean and clear skin Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Clear skin


Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub is one of the important part of my daily skin care routine. Unlike other scrubs which makes my skin look oily and greasy this one is quite soothing and gives a clear texture to my skin. this scrub is really effective for black head issues too. I was facing black heads all over my nose a and forehead areas which is now reduced greatly. This scrub with regular use has helped me in making my sin soft and hydrating too. I would now buy this scrub forever now. it cleanses my pores efficiently controlling the outbreak of pimples too nwo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Unclogging scrub Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Removes dirt and impurities

Unclogs pores

Good for oily skin


I have a combination skin and i bought this scrub for myself as I had a lot of blackheads. This Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub comes in an inverted tube with a flip top cap that is travel friendly. This scrub helps in removing all the dirt and impurities from the skin effectively and also unclogs pores. It removes blackheads effectively. This scrub helps in fighting acne and also prevents pimples from occuring. It removes excess oils from the face and gives a fresh feel to the skin. It is very travel friendly and highly recommended for those who have oily and combination skin. It is quite affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Unclogging scrub Sharon approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Oil Free


The Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub has been working really well for me keeping my acne prone, oily skin exfoliated and therefore brings about a natural glow. Though my skin is sensitive this scrub doesnt cause any topical reactions since I have been using it for six months now without any issues. Some days I skip my face wash and just use the scrub in circular motion for 30 seconds, rinse with normal water and the results are really good!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Scrub for blackheads Holly approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Daily Cleanser


Biore pore unclogging scrub is a mild daily exfoliating scrub to tackle concerns like pimples, blackheads and dead skin. The scrub leaves your skin refreshed and quite soft after using it. It has small micro beads which is gentle. I have been using this scrub for the last 2 months and I feel like I got to know about the benefits of using a scrub like this very late but nevermind, I’m glad I got my hands on it! You should definitely check out this product for a scrub you can use everyday without damaging the skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clear Skin Sanjana approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Removes Dirt And Impurities


I was using Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub for a week as a colleague recommended me this. I travel a lot, and my skin is too oily. I was using this once in a day after coming back from the office and instantly clears all the impurities and dirt from my skin. It leaves a healthy glow to my skin, and I feel refreshed. It even removes the dry skin flakes from the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes Impurities Rinatha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Clears Skin

Dermatologist Approved


I just came across this Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub in a supermarket, and it was an unexpected buy. I was using this for the past six months and happy for the results. It did not irritate my skin, and also it leaves a refreshing feel on my skin. It washes away impurities, leaving behind healthy and clear complexion. It even cleanses the extra oiliness from my skin. I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sensitie skin scrub Melissa approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gentle & Mild


The Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub has been working really well for me keeping my acne prone, oily skin exfoliated and therefore brings about a natural glow. Though my skin is sensitive this scrub doesnt cause any topical reactions since I have been using it for three months now without any issues. Some days I skip my face wash and just use the scrub in circular motion for 30 seconds and the results are really good!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ok Ok product Shreshta approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Oil-Free


I purchased this on the recommendation of my cousin. She has oily skin, and it worked great for her. It removes oiliness and dirt from the skin instantly. But Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub did not suit me as I have dry skin. It cleared the dirt, but it didn't hydrate my skin, and it leaves an uncomfortable feeling on the skin. I recommend this only for combined and oily skin, and It does not work for dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)