Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma
Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma

Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

The Biotique Diamond Facial Kit with Diamond Bhasma is an ultimate product to get polished and brighter looking skin. This facial kit cleanses, scrubs, massages, and radiates your skin. It removes impurities, nurtures, and brings the fresh cells onto the surface, making you look young and fresh. Comes in a pack with five different ingredients, it has an efficient packaging for traveling purposes.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8feels smooth on the skin
  • 8does not cause irritation
  • 8suits all skin types
  • 5can be used upto 5 sessions
  • 1effective improves skin complexion hydrates

Cons

  • 3does not have a long-lasting effect
  • 1not natural

How To Use Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma ?

  • Apply and gently massage the Diamond Bhasma Scrub for 3 minutes on damp skin to remove impurities and remove dead cells.
  • Apply the Diamond Detox Lotion evenly to provide a protective layer to your skin.
  • Massage Diamond Massage Oil softly on your skin for 15 minutes to fight against ageing.
  • Apply Diamond Wash Off Mask on your face and leave it for 12 minutes to deeply cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Apply the Diamond Serum and let it soak in for boosting radiance.
  • Apply Swiss Magic Dark Spot Corrector on dark spots or spots of ageing to minimize hyperpigmentation and even out the skin tone.

Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma Uses And Benefits :

Brighter looking skin.

Balances skin tone.

Minimizes hyperpigmentation and dark spots.

Exfoliates and cleanses.

Hydrates the skin.

Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma Ingredients :

Diamond Scrub

Diamond Serum

Diamond Detox Lotion

Diamond Wash Off Mask

Diamond Massage Gel

Swiss Magic Dark Spot Corrector

Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit With Diamond Bhasma Reviews

Sort By:
Effective Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Effective Improves skin complexion Hydrates


I have been using this Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Diamond Facial Kit with Diamond Bhasma. The product is really good as it gives salon like finish at home. The kit contains Diamond Bhasma Scrub, Diamond Detox Lotion, Diamond Massage Oil, Diamond Wash Off Mask, Diamond Serum and Swiss Magic Dark Spot Corrector. These products help in cleansing the skin by removing all the impurities and improve the skin complexion making them clean and clear. It also adds glow to the skin that keeps them naturally healthy. It hydrates the skin and keeps them moisture all through the day. The product also clears up all the pores and wrinkles from the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial kit Sanober approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Amazing glow


The Biotique Diamond Facial Kit with Diamond Bhasma is a complete and perfect facial kit containing the diamond scrub, diamond detox lotion, diamond massage gel, diamond mask and diamond serum. it also contains the swiss magic dark spot corrector that helps minimise pigmentation. this facial is the best facial kit I have come across.each and every product provided is simply amazing. it suits my oily skin perfectly without breaking me out. this facial instantly gives me a very nice glow. but sadly the glow lasts for not more than 3-4 days. but I am ok with it as I use it when I have some special occasion coming up.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Diamond facial kit Vasutha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Can be used upto 5 sessions

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


I got a The Biotique Diamond Facial Kit with Diamond Bhasm as a gift from my cousin. It is a super product. It contains 5 separate packs of scrub, detox lotion, massage oil, mask and serum. Just open the box and apply each product in a sequence and ready to get excitement after looking your polished and glittering face. This can be used twice and it can be carried while travelling also. The pack has all the instructions for the usage. It suits all types of skin. It doesn’t irritate the skin and it is value pack as we can get spa-made facial at our home.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Radiant facial kit Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Gives a smooth and radiant feel to skin


This diamond facial kit is a very effective facial kit that gives a radiant and glowing skin. It comprises scrub, detox lotion, massage oil, mask, serum and corrector. It is very travel friendly and can be carried whenever you travel for any business meetings and outings. It gives the skin an instant brightness and removes the dark spots and pigmentation easily. It retains the moisture in the skin and makes it smooth and soft. It removes all the dirt and impurities effectively and makes the skin soft, smooth and radiant. It is a home facial kit and can be used easily at the comfort of your home with the results equivalent to your parlour.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique advanced diamond kit Garima approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Can be used upto 5 sessions

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


Biotique advances Ayurvedic diamond facial kit with diamond bhasma makes the skin shine like a diamond only this makes the skin to natural glow suitable to all skin types almost and help to remove the blackheads and blemishes of the skin i am also using the same for my self

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable kit Vaishvi approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


So I have used thus kit for a month and I can say that i really liked it as it made my skin extremely soft the only thing I dont like is that it doesnt last that long. It will only last for a day or two. But use it beforw a function to get that diamond from within glow

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
First choice of facial kit Anjali approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Can be used upto 5 sessions

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


I hav used them as a facial kit and sometimes just each of dem individual.It's so easy to use. Each packet inside is informative and so good quality.chemical free no side effects positive result give natural glow give shiness after using this ready to use and choice every time this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very good product Kamy approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


I was using chemical products for my skin and was looking for something natural and ayurvedic when I came across this product, I have been using this product for about a month now and the effects are visible. My face is having a natural glow, and have become soft to touch .my skin is now getting evenly toned. I'm very satisfied with the product !!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!, Can be used upto 5 sessions Feels smooth on the skin, Does not cause irritation, Suits all skin types. I really love this one. So i recommend it to everyone for trial latest

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Im in love with this one Asiya approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


It's so easy to use. Each packet inside is informative and so good quality. I hav used them as a facial kit and sometimes just each of dem individually. They are amazing.the serum is the best. Makes u feel happy instantly. If its ur first tim doing facial at home. Try this one

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product , highly recommend!! Hiteshri approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Can be used upto 5 sessions

Feels smooth on the skin

Does not cause irritation

Suits all skin types


I was lately using chemical products for my skin and was looking for something natural and ayurvedic when I came across this product, I have been using this product for about a month now and the effects are visible . My face is having a natural glow, and have become soft to touch .my skin is now getting evenly toned. I'm very satisfied with the product !!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)