Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit

4/5
    8 Reviews

Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit removes tan and makes skin fairer. It contains medicinal herbs that are organically pure and free from preservatives. The kit contains a Bio-white scrub, a Bio-white massage gel, a Bio-white pack, a Bio-white cream, and free Swiss magic dark spot corrector. It suits all skin types. Each pack can be used twice.

Avg Rating : 4/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6home facial
  • 6natural ingredients
  • 5salon effect
  • 1easy to do
  • 1instant brightness

Cons

  • 3temporary effect

How To Use Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit ?

  • Apply an enough amount of scrub on damp skin and gently exfoliate the skin.
  • Gently massage the Bio-white gel for 10 minutes and leave it on.
  • Apply the face mask on the skin, leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Rinse it with water and pat dry.
  • Apply the swiss magic dark spot corrector on facial spots and acne.
  • Gently massage the Bio-white cream on your face till it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it on.

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Uses And Benefits :

Removes tan and impurities from the skin.

Reveals soft and smooth skin.

Provides suppleness to the skin.

Illuminates skin.

Reduces dark spots.

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Ingredients :

Almond oil

Clove oil

Gum

Mulethi

BeesWax

Sunflower oil

Purified water

Neem bark

Tamatar juice

Annanas juice

Nimbu juice

Yashad bhasma

Black mud

Cucumber pulp

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:
Savior for any occasion. Maitri approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients

Easy to do


Love this product from Biotique. It is handy and works like magic. It is greatly effective in removing tan from skin. Inside the pack you get different products starting from massaging gel to scrub, mask, cleanser and even a soothing eye gel all of which are greatly beneficial for the skin. Packaging of the product is also travel friendly therefore keeping in mind all these pointers I I definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


I had just returned from a beach trip and was heavily tanned. I decided to buy the Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial kit. This is an all- inclusive kit and consists of the Bio white scrub which contains walnut granules and easily removed the dead skin and blackheads from my face. Then It contains of the gel which honestly did nothing great for the skin. Then I used the Bio pack which needs to be diluted with water and I left it on my face for 15 minutes. This made my face look nice and radiant. Then I used the corrector which needs to be used on dark spots or tanned areas. Honestly this did nothing for my skin. Lastly I used the massage cream which is peach in colour which gave a nice glow and made my skin felt soft. I was not quite happy with this product as it does not do what it claims which is removing the tan.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great product. Sahithi approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients


Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit is effective way to remove the tan of the face. i have tanned a lot during last summer and I used this on the recommendation of my friend. It is enriched with ayurvedic herbs and is very safe on the skin. It is free from preservatives. It made my skin soft and supple. It removed all the tan and I got my look back. It even helped with all the dark spots and blemishes and gave an even toned skin. It consists of massage gel, Bio-white pack, Bio-white cream and a Swiss magic dark spot corrector, and is very easy to use and mess free. It travel is friendly gives instant results. But the results are temporary.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one but temporary results Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Instant brightness


I like products from biotique brand as they don't have much chemicals in it and contains ingredients that are gentle on skin. This Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit gives a temporary effect over the tan but a good one to use to give instant results. It is a six step process that does not irritate your skin but gives a pampered feel. After using the facial kit, skin feels fresh, soft and supple. it also appears to be bright and has a lighter skin tone. the products comes in a good carton packaging and each facial kit could be used twice. It is affordable and also easily available in stores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Temporary results Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


My sister was back from a vacation from Goa and was tanned .some friend of her recommended to try on this Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit.it comes in a cardboard box packaging and has tiny jars in it which comes in the standard white and green packaging. This includes The Bio White Scrub, Bio White Massage Gel, Bio White Pack, Dark Spot Corrector and Bio White Massage Cream..all the instructions are mentioned in the leaflet provided in the box. After using this kit, my sister's ran slightly lightened and it made her skin soft and smooth. It gave a radiant glow overall but it was just temporary effect lasted for two days maximum.like it claims it does remove the tan and you can get salon type treatment at home at a much cheaper rate

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique anti tan facial kit Preity approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Home facial

Natural ingredients


Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit is tiny kit which just has tan removal pack. It comes with user guide and precautions regarding how to use and so. It effectively removes the sun tan and retains back the skin tone . It also helps in making the skin tone a step fair and even. . It is safe and reliable to use and is formulated with natural herbs. This pack also helps in giving protection from the sun burns and harmful sun rays. It is very effective kit which can be easily carried and kept in pouch and can be used whenever one needs .it is herbal anti tan pack which is safe and can be used by any skin type and leaves no harmful residues or rashes behind. It is safer product to be used for removing tan in one go

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients


Suits just perfect for my sensitive skin! Tan doesn't panic me because, when i have to go somewhere or have a special ocassion but got no time to hit the saloon & get a facial done, biotique's anti tan facial kit comes to my rescue! My skin absolutely loves it!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique Bio Tan facial Kit Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients


I used this item when i came back from andaman and nicobar trip . I was completely tanned and i wasn't getting any way to detann myself , so i used this Anti tan facial kit from Biotique bio and to be honest i am amazed by the result . I used the product regularly for one week snd i got my fair skin colour back . Its super cheap and i love it . It gives salon effect and the best thing about this facial kit is that it can be done from home itself.

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit-Biotique Bio Tan facial Kit-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)