Product Benefits

View Similar
Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

2
4
1
1
4.5

1 year ago

Savior for any occasion.

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients

Easy to do

Love this product from Biotique. It is handy and works like magic. It is greatly effective in removing tan from skin. Inside the pack you get different products starting from massaging gel to scrub, mask, cleanser and even a soothing eye gel all of which are greatly beneficial for the skin. Packaging of the product is also travel friendly therefore keeping in mind all these pointers I I definitely recommend this product.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Not Happy with it

PROS

I had just returned from a beach trip and was heavily tanned. I decided to buy the Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial kit. This is an all- inclusive kit and consists of the Bio white scrub which contains walnut granules and easily removed the dead skin and blackheads from my face. Then It contains of the gel which honestly did nothing great for the skin. Then I used the Bio pack which needs to be diluted with water and I left it on my face for 15 minutes. This made my face look nice and radiant. Then I used the corrector which needs to be used on dark spots or tanned areas. Honestly this did nothing for my skin. Lastly I used the massage cream which is peach in colour which gave a nice glow and made my skin felt soft. I was not quite happy with this product as it does not do what it claims which is removing the tan.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

great product.

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients

Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit is effective way to remove the tan of the face. i have tanned a lot during last summer and I used this on the recommendation of my friend. It is enriched with ayurvedic herbs and is very safe on the skin. It is free from preservatives. It made my skin soft and supple. It removed all the tan and I got my look back. It even helped with all the dark spots and blemishes and gave an even toned skin. It consists of massage gel, Bio-white pack, Bio-white cream and a Swiss magic dark spot corrector, and is very easy to use and mess free. It travel is friendly gives instant results. But the results are temporary.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good one but temporary results

PROS

Instant brightness

I like products from biotique brand as they don't have much chemicals in it and contains ingredients that are gentle on skin. This Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit gives a temporary effect over the tan but a good one to use to give instant results. It is a six step process that does not irritate your skin but gives a pampered feel. After using the facial kit, skin feels fresh, soft and supple. it also appears to be bright and has a lighter skin tone. the products comes in a good carton packaging and each facial kit could be used twice. It is affordable and also easily available in stores.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Temporary results

PROS

My sister was back from a vacation from Goa and was tanned .some friend of her recommended to try on this Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit.it comes in a cardboard box packaging and has tiny jars in it which comes in the standard white and green packaging. This includes The Bio White Scrub, Bio White Massage Gel, Bio White Pack, Dark Spot Corrector and Bio White Massage Cream..all the instructions are mentioned in the leaflet provided in the box. After using this kit, my sister's ran slightly lightened and it made her skin soft and smooth. It gave a radiant glow overall but it was just temporary effect lasted for two days maximum.like it claims it does remove the tan and you can get salon type treatment at home at a much cheaper rate

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Biotique anti tan facial kit

PROS

Home facial

Natural ingredients

Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit is tiny kit which just has tan removal pack. It comes with user guide and precautions regarding how to use and so. It effectively removes the sun tan and retains back the skin tone . It also helps in making the skin tone a step fair and even. . It is safe and reliable to use and is formulated with natural herbs. This pack also helps in giving protection from the sun burns and harmful sun rays. It is very effective kit which can be easily carried and kept in pouch and can be used whenever one needs .it is herbal anti tan pack which is safe and can be used by any skin type and leaves no harmful residues or rashes behind. It is safer product to be used for removing tan in one go

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Beat the tan & show the world what you can!!

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients

Suits just perfect for my sensitive skin! Tan doesn't panic me because, when i have to go somewhere or have a special ocassion but got no time to hit the saloon & get a facial done, biotique's anti tan facial kit comes to my rescue! My skin absolutely loves it!!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Tan facial Kit

PROS

Home facial

Salon effect

Natural ingredients

I used this item when i came back from andaman and nicobar trip . I was completely tanned and i wasn't getting any way to detann myself , so i used this Anti tan facial kit from Biotique bio and to be honest i am amazed by the result . I used the product regularly for one week snd i got my fair skin colour back . Its super cheap and i love it . It gives salon effect and the best thing about this facial kit is that it can be done from home itself.

View More…

Biotique Anti Tan Facial Kit removes tan and makes skin fairer. It contains medicinal herbs that are organically pure and free from preservatives. The kit contains a Bio-white scrub, a Bio-white massage gel, a Bio-white pack, a Bio-white cream, and free Swiss magic dark spot corrector. It suits all skin types. Each pack can be used twice.

How To Use Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit ?

  • Apply an enough amount of scrub on damp skin and gently exfoliate the skin.
  • Gently massage the Bio-white gel for 10 minutes and leave it on.
  • Apply the face mask on the skin, leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Rinse it with water and pat dry.
  • Apply the swiss magic dark spot corrector on facial spots and acne.
  • Gently massage the Bio-white cream on your face till it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it on.

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes tan and impurities from the skin.
  • Reveals soft and smooth skin.
  • Provides suppleness to the skin.
  • Illuminates skin.
  • Reduces dark spots.

Biotique Bio Anti Tan Facial Kit Ingredients

ASTRAGALUS GUMMIFER GUM
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
BEESWAX
Emollient
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) OIL
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
Yashad Bhasma
Tamatar juice
Annanas juice
Nimbu juice
Black mud
Cucumber pulp