Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair
Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair is an organic therapeutic oil that is a blend of bhringraj and amla. These ingredients are known to treat many hair problems. They work together to nourish your scalp intensely and strengthen each hair strand, promoting hair growth and diminishing graying. It claims to treat alopecia and other causes of hair loss. This hair oil comes in a semi-transparent cylindrical bottle with a green screw cap.

Avg Rating : 4/5
93.8% Approved out of
20 Users

Ratings Distribution

20 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 18affordable
  • 17contains natural ingredients
  • 14nourishes the scalp
  • 13washes off easily
  • 12suitable for all hair types

Cons

  • 8strong herbal fragrance
  • 8packaging is not leak proof
  • 2strong herbal smell
  • 1hard to wash off
  • 1not travel-friendly packaging

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair Reviews

Sort By:
Bhringraj oil Rishika approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying


Bhringraj oil is very effective for hair growth issues. It helps in proper hair growth and reduces hairfall in less time. It is better to use it up by warming some hair oil and applying overnight and washing off the next morning. Also, u can add 1tsp of oil into amla powder and yogurt and make a hair pack.

Helpful ? 0 0
Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying


The Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair is really effective oil I have been using this for a year now and what I love the most about it is that it is made up of fully organic ingredients and does not have any chemical at all that my program for my hair there is relatively less hair fall after its application

Helpful ? 0 0
Controls hairfall Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying


I was suffering from hairfall and then on recommendation of my friend I tried Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil for falling hairs and this oil worked as wonder on my hairs. It controlled hairfall as well as it has promoted hair growth. Since it is made up of bhringraj which is an ayurvedic herb known for its quality to control hairfall. Very effective results in 3 months only.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hairfall control oil Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

Washes off easily

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Treats hypertension and insomnia


Biotique Bio Bhringraj hair oil is effective it helps in controlling hair fall and has natural ingredients it contain bhringraj which is a very effective natural hair herb .... it has so many benefits it contain many nature's herb other than bhringraj plus it also makes scalp clean and nourished and make hair growth easier

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying


Oiling is an essential party of a healthy hair regime . The Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair is a perfect hair fall therapy . What makes it unique is that it is completely and fully organic with 100% natural ingredients . You should at least try it once .

Helpful ? 0 0
Biotique hair oil Shreya approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying


It is the best hair oil for all hair types and makes hair unbreakable and gives a better solution to light hair with a super interesting oil and dry problem. It makes hair better fuller and volumetric and prevents premature greying and provides the best greasing and vitamins and minerals to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Hair Oil!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

Non-sticky


Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair is an excellent hair oil which is so light and non greasy hair oil. It is affordable and biotique is very good brand with so many good products for sjkin and hair also It helps for falling hair problem and has a very nice mild fragrance in it.

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair-Amazing Hair Oil!!-By qwerty12345
Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

No mineral oil

Sulfate-free

Nourishes the scalp

Helps in stress reduction


This oil is very soothing and a good one to get a scalp massage done with. The smell is also very therapeutic. However, after weekly uses for over 3 months, I did not see a difference in my hair fall. Rather, my hair was more silky and soft, so the oil had other good effects, but it did nothing for my hair fall.

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair-Good oil in general, not effective in stopping hair fall-By prernakapur
Helpful ? 0 0
Good oil Jalpa approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Sulfate-free

Nourishes the scalp


We need to use it through applying in circular motion, so that it penetrates easily and provide better results. We can use a hot towel treatment also after applying the oil, which infuses the oil better into your scalp. Leave it for two hours or you can also leave it to overnight to get better results. The fragrance is very strong and the oil is little sticky so you need to wash the hair properly. Using herbal shampoo is much more effective to wash the hair. Here using a herbal shampoo is very beneficial. We can see the results after using it twice or thrice a week according to our time adjustment.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for headache Iti approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Sulfate-free

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Prevent premature graying


This oil has been the constant. I don't know about hairfall but it does help in headache. I apply it on my hair in night so that I can sleep good with help of this oil. The consistency of the oil is non-greasy which good and it come off quite easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Didnt gave results Super Tips By approves this product
3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Nourishes the scalp


I am just a big fan of biotique products its toner and papaya scrub are just all time favorite But this oil disappoint me a lot It just nourishes my hair ...and I didn't seen any results Yeah but after hair wash no need of conditioner felt ....without a conditioner my hairs left non frizzy and manageable

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural hairfall solution Varsha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

Washes off easily

No mineral oil

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth


Bringharaj is the nature's answer to treatvhairfall and promote hairgrowth. This is effective in treating hairfall. But it has strong smell. Needs to use consistently to see visible results. Not for daily use. Can be used as a pre bath oiling step or keep for few hours and wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Solutions to falling hair. approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Sulfate-free

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction

Treats hypertension and insomnia

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Prevent premature graying

Makes hair more shiny and smooth


Best hair oil to cure hairfall.I used different hair oils to prevent hairloss but this is the best one and give unbelievable result after use.It is very light and non sticky to be used . Moreover relives stress and headache.Best hair care product and promotes hair growth.Give result after the use of 2,3times.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice product from biotique. approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Affordable

Washes off easily

Mild fragrance

Non-sticky

Nourishes the scalp

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage

Remove frizziness

Make hairs soft and smooth


This is a very nice product for my hairs. It gives mild fregnance to my hairs while applying and it is very light weight hair oil. It absolutely doesn't feel like the heaviness on my head.It makes my hairs soft after washing .

Helpful ? 0 0
Worthy Ananya approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

No mineral oil

Suitable for all hair types

Sulfate-free

Nourishes the scalp

Helps in stress reduction

Strengthens hair strands and reduces breakage


I have tried many hair oils, but this hair oil works the best on me. It is not heavy, so it does not get greasy or sticky. And when I wash it off, my hair feels so silky and smooth. I feel the regeneration of my hair’s health and my hair fall has also been reduced considerably. I would say, for a price it comes at, it is definitely worth a try. If it works for you, well and good. If not, you don’t have much to lose. On the other hand, I will be sticking to it for a long time even though I don’t like its herbal smell

Helpful ? 0 0
The best Ayurvedic oil Riya approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Affordable

Washes off easily

Suitable for all hair types

Non-sticky

Effectively treats hair loss and baldness

Nourishes the scalp

Promotes hair growth

Helps in stress reduction


I had tried many oils for hair loss because I was suffering from an acute one. After getting some positive reviews and feedbacks I ordered this product online. I had bought the bottle of 120ml. The bottle is nothing fancy. The oil is yellow in colour and it smells of Bhringraj plant. To be honest I am not fond of the smell but considering it to be Ayurvedic I can't complain much. Biotique Bio Bhringraj oil is one of the the best oil I have ever used. I have not been a oil user previously as because it makes my hair worse with every application. After I shifted to this product I feel lot of difference by myself. My hair fall is substantially reduced and I have been paired it with a bio-kelp shampoo of this same brand. As of the name goes this is a 100% ayurvedic product and not a cosmetic product. It takes care of your overall hair health, hair fall, hair thinning and invigorates hair regeneration, diminishes grey hair and also add a volume to your hair. It contains Bhringraj plant, tesu flower, amla, mulethi, Brahmi, cow milk, goat milk.Its Fragrance is strong and refreshing of Bhringraj plant and also gives you light cooling effect after you washes it off.So concluding it in pros and cons finally; I could see a difference in a week's use. My hair did not grow back but my hair fall was reduced to great extent. Coming to the pros and cons. Pros: .It reduces hairfall upto a great extent. .You must use it twice a week to get better results if you suffer from acute hair loss. .It's 100% Ayurvedic as mentioned. Cons: .For me, I particularly don't like the smell but most Biotique products are unscented. It is one product I would recommend to everyone irrespective of Alopecia patients. This product is a thumbs up for me

Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair-The best Ayurvedic oil-By riya_neema
Helpful ? 0 0
Sara Fatima
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS


Before I bought Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair, I was already familiar with its brand. And there are some products which I have used and really liked. So going for this hair oil for my hair fall, I did not feel like I was taking any risk.The hair oil comes in a typical Biotique semi-transparent plastic bottle. It can be taken around but you need to be careful because the oily is runny so there is a high chance it will leak. The texture of this oil is light, semi-water consistency which can be easily applied and washed off. And it has a very distinct herbal fragrance which I don’t prefer.I use this hair oil four times a week. I apply it on dry scalp, massage it for ten minutes, keep it overnight and wash it off the next morning. I have been doing this for over two months now.Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil is one of the lightest hair oil I have used this far. It does not make my hair feel heavy or sticky. And the best thing about it is I can wash it off easily. I don’t need to use shampoo 2-3 times or wash my hair 2-3 times.Every time I use this hair oil, my hair feels very soft, well nourished, and my hair fall is reduced to some extent. It helps me maintain my hair without frizziness and flyaways. I think for a hair oil to do these things is an accomplishment in itself.However, its claims on hair regrowth and reducing graying is very far fetched. I have not seen any changes in that area. But then, I will continue to use it because I am satisfied with the results it is giving.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


I have been very consistent in using this Biotique Bio Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair for a month now, and I am confidently saying that it works! I am suffering from major hair fall, but ever since I started using this hair oil, my hair fall has visibly reduced to 40% which is a good start. I am hoping that with continued use, it will give me back my healthy hair.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS


I was hoping for positive results, but even after finishing the whole bottle I see no difference. I think it is just like any other hair oil that softens and nourishes your hair. I saw no difference in my hair growth or my hair fall or reduction on graying. I will not be recommending nor will I repurchase.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS


I have tried many hair oils, but this hair oil works the best on me. It is not heavy, so it does not get greasy or sticky. And when I wash it off, my hair feels so silky and smooth. I feel the regeneration of my hair’s health and my hair fall has also been reduced considerably. I would say, for a price it comes at, it is definitely worth a try. If it works for you, well and good. If not, you don’t have much to lose. On the other hand, I will be sticking to it for a long time even though I don’t like its herbal smell.

Helpful ? 0 0