Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Chlorophyll Oil-Free Anti-Acne Gel Ingredients

Kikkar gaund (Acacia arabica)
Himalayan Water .
Chinai ghas (Gelidium amansii)
Kuda (Holorrhenna antidysenterica)
Ghrit kumari (Aloevera indica)
Samundir Kai (Gelidium amansii)

Biotique Bio Chlorophyll Oil-Free Anti-Acne Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

3
7
2
4.0

3 months ago

No oily feeling

PROS

Oil-Free

Non-sticky texture

I was scared to use any gel on my skin because my earlier experience with diffrent gel was not so good. But after researching a lot aboiyt this product I started using this on my oily skin. And thankfully, it is working fine on my skin type. It is oil-free and lightweight in its texture and feels non-sticky when applied on the face.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Gel-based formula & Lightweight

PROS

Dermatologists tested

No preservatives

Organic Ingredients

Oil-free

Non-sticky texture

The biotic bio chlorophyll oil free anti acne gel is super effective on acne prone oily skin. The formula is gentle and lightweight. It is been tested by dermatologists and has no artificial colours or preservatives. It soothese my irritated skin which is the result of waxing. On acne as well, it works well without leading to any further breakouts.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Soothes irritated skin

PROS

Dermatologists tested

No preservatives

Organic Ingredients

My skin is in general is flawless and does not have acne problem. Thanks to my sufficiently hydrated skin. But after getting the waxing done, mt skin redness and irritation. And when I apply this gel cream on it, I feel soothing and gives a cooling effect, which feels really good. It has no preservatives and has all organic ingredients.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Quick Absorbing

PROS

No Preservatives

Oil-free

No-sticky texture

I was skeptical about this anti-acne gel's results ecause most of the anti-acne gels are sticky and does not get quickly absorbed by the skin. But thankfully, this anti-acne gel is not like that. This gets quickly absorbed into the skin, ant It does not feel sticky as well. It works preety well on acne by drying them and not leaving any scar behind.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Non-sticky

PROS

No Preservatives

Oil-free

No-sticky texture

Its oil-free formula works best on oily and combination skin type. Skin does not feel any stickiness post applying this gel. It works on the pimples and clear them out from their root. It even out the uneven skin tone. So overall this gel is effective and absolutely th best for oily skin even during the hot and humid weather.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Works on acne

PROS

Oil Free

Dermatologists tested

I have oily skin which is naturally acne-prone. Due to which some dark spots are also there. But with its few application, my acnes have reduced to much extent and my skin look better now. My skin looks clean and clearer. The formula is dermatologists tested and oil-free. Hence it works really good on oily skin. It is highly recommended from my side.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Dermatologists tested

No preservatives

Organic Ingredients

Oil-free

Non-sticky texture

Within a few application of this anti-acne gel of Biotique, my skin felt relieved from the active acnes. I can see that my acne are getting dry and my skin is getting firmer and clearer. I will continue using this gel for this whole month to see the proper results. But i must say this gel is really good and safe.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Unhygienic tub packaging

PROS

No Preservatives

I have started using this anti-acne gel recently so still waiting for the better results but its unhygenic tub packaging lets me down. I feely very uncomfortale while taking the product out. Most of the product get accumulated inside my long nails. So, I just request the brand to do something needful in this respect. Otheriwse, no issues till now.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not so pleasant smell

PROS

No Preservatives

Organic Ingerdients

This biotique anti-acne gel is good but the fragrance could have been better. It feels unpleasant for me to sniff herbal fragrance. A minor addition of any floral but natural fragrance will be like a cherry-on-the-cake. Rest apart, all is good with this gel and though I have started using this gel quite recently hence do not have much thing to say.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Trusted formula

PROS

Dermatologists tested

No preservatives

Organic Ingredients

No doubt, the formula is unique but I have researched on the internet and found that it is good too. Chlorophylls is an anti-bacterial agent and helps to prevent the formation of acne-causing bacteria. Additionally, sea algae is anti-inflammatory, soothing for the skin and has anti-ageng properties also. So, the formula is both trusted and tested. Hence, I would highly recommend his anti-acne gel.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good for acne and pimples

PROS

Dermatologists tested

No preservatives

Organic Ingredients

Oil-free

Non-sticky texture

Mine is dry skin, but it is sensitive too. Whenever I apply any makeup, the next day a new acne or pimple can be seen on my face. So I thought of trying this anti-acne gel for my skin. And to my surprise, it worked so good. It keeps my skin moisturized and also prevents further breakouts and treats acne well.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Suitable for acne and oily skin

PROS

Dermatologist tested

No preservatives

Organic ingredients

Oil-free

Non-sticky texure

Ideal for oily and acne-prone skin

absorbed easily

Mild herbal fragrance

Non-comedogenic

lightweight

I use this gel daily before sleeping at night. Its fragrance is mild and when applied doesn't cause any irritation. It is tested by dermatologist and is made naturally and no preservatives added in it. It best for acne and oily skin. And when applied doesn't makes our face look heavy. It once applied gets absorbed easily.

View More…

Biotique Bio Chlorophyll Oil Free Anti Acne Gel is a dermatologist-tested product that soothes skin post hair removal and moisturizes skin, making it soft. Formulated in an innovative way using chlorophyll, an antiseptic agent, the product soothes acne, promoting a clearer and blemish-free appearance. This preservative-free formula is blended with the extracts of sea algae, seaweed, gum arabic, and aloe vera. The non-greasy, ultra-creamy texture spreads smoothly over the skin, sinks into the skin, replenishes moisture within the cells, and prevents dehydration, thus leaving your skin soft and supple. The oil-free product soothes flaky skin, reduces the size of acne, shrinks open pores, and gives a firm and tightened skin. Specially designed for oily and acne-prone skin, the cream can also be used after removing hair or waxing to prevent or soothe redness and irritation.

How To Use Biotique Bio Chlorophyll Oil-Free Anti-Acne Gel ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Apply a little quantity of the product on your skin and massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Use twice a day.
  • Use it to soothe your skin after waxing.

Biotique Bio Chlorophyll Oil-Free Anti-Acne Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and nourishes skin.
  • Treats acne and reduces it's size.
  • Shrinks open pores and refines skin.
  • Soothes dryness, redness, irritation, and flakes of skin.