Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream Ingredients

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
LANOLIN
TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION)
Cobra saffron
Costus root

Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

7
3
4.6

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Biotique is one of the brands I trust when it comes to beauty products as they have herbal ingredients and less chemicals. Some products from this brand takes time to work but has not deceived me yet, may be I am lucky in trying the ones that works. The Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream is a moisturizing cream that treats cracked heels. This cream can be used by both men and women. My dad has cracked heels. His skin is very sensitive to whether and the skin of his heels cracks if he walks for a longer distance. I found this product online as it was not available near my house. It also read good reviews about the product being effective. So, I was happy to find a good product. The product comes in a tub packaging which I personally don't like. Applying the cream from a tube is more convenient than taking the product from a tub. My dad first soaks his feet in warm water for about 5 minutes. Then he pat it dry and sometimes scale it using a pumice stone. He then applies the heel cream and just allow it to get absorbed. The cream has a greasy feel so it is better to apply it before going to bed at night. Your dry skin on heels improves gradually and the skin becomes soft.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

softens the foot

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

The foot needs equal caring and pampering like the face, but unfortunately, most people ignore it. Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream is the best ones I have used for my foot. It removes the dryness, softens hard heels and soothes feet.is really gives a good relaxing effect to the tired feet. Giving a good massage to your feet provides good relaxation to mind. It has anti-inflammatory, antiseptic properties. It nourishes and moisturizes the foot so well. This cream softens the hard skin and makes it supple and healthy. Love to pamper my foot with this awesome cream. The blending of pure costus root extract, dandelion and cobra saffron are so rich enough to remove the dryness and soothe them. This also removes the hard skin from heels. A good massage to the foot with this cream provides excellent blood circulation and relieves the stress. The cream gets absorbed nicely upon application. It smells like herbal. I use it before going to bed in the night by giving my foot a good massage. Since it has antiseptic properties it cures foot infection and itching of the foot. On regular use, it even improves the complexion. Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream is available in a good price range and it is easily available in all stores.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Stress reliever

PROS

At night when you wash your feet and apply this foot cream it feels so relaxing as the fragrance is good the cream is hydrating and definitely a stress reliever . It is helpful in removing the dry flakes and making the skin soft too . Affordable and nice. Good deal

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Must try product

PROS

Softens the feet.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

Whenever I feel my foot pain, the next thing comes to my mind is Biotique stress Relief Foot Massage Cream. It really sooths and moisturizes the foot and makes me an addict to use again. Its a must try product. My mom had a cracked heel, i suggested this to her. Now I hardly see cracks on her feel. It works wonder.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Biotique foot massage cream

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

Whenever I wear heels of new footwear my feet pains a lot and at that time this foot cream is my Savior, I use it when I get back home after washing my feet in lukewarm water, this gives instant relief to my feet and keeps my feet soft.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great product with no animal testing!

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

Biotique is one of the brands that is vegan and doesn't appreciate animal testing. More than any premium brands that exist now, most of the Indians trust the brand name and every product of this Indian brand is too good. The foot cream is quite thick and has a nice smell that stays for a long time! A nice product indeed!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream BY Biotique

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

the Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream BY Biotique is one of my most favourite of foot creams that i use . it is like a must for me during winters . it really heals and prevents my heels from getting cracked and chapped at all . it is really moisturizing as well .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Stress relief

PROS

Softens the feet.

Soothes tired feet.

When i feel exhausted for reliving pain I pamper my foot regularly with this biotique bio costus stress relief foot massage cream. It keeps the skin moisturised for a long time. Another thing I have noticed that as soon as I apply this, I feel relaxed and stress free. Thus it gifts me a good sleeping time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Relaxing massage cream for Feet!

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

My mother had been complaining lately of her tired feet. So I ordered this online for her. She loves this massage cream, applies it religiously every night to massage her feet. She likes the cooling effect. It has helped her nourish her cracked heels. It has made her skin soft. Must buy!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Stress relief cream

PROS

Softens the feet.

Thick cream for nourishing hard skin.

Rich and moisturising.

Soothes tired feet.

I pamper my foot regularly with this biotique bio costus stress relief foot massage cream. It keeps the skin moisturised for a long time. Another thing I have noticed that as soon as I apply this, I feel relaxed and stress free. Thus it gifts me a good sleeping time.

View More…

Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream is a stress-relief foot cream. It provides cooling effect to tired feet. It removes dryness, softens hard heels, and soothes feet. It has anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties. It keeps your skin calm, cool, and conditioned. This cream has the goodness of pure costus root extract, cobra saffron, and dandelion. It is a rejuvenating cream for regular massage. It improves blood circulation and reduces fatigue after a long tiring day. It comes in different sizes. It works on even hard weather-roughened heels. It can be used for all skin types. It is suitable for both men and women.

How To Use Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream ?

  • Clean the feet thoroughly.
  • Take sufficient quantity of cream in hands.
  • Massage gently in upwards motion.

Biotique Bio Costus Stress Relief Foot Massage Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Antiseptic properties.
  • Anti-inflammatory.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Improves blood circulation.