Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner
Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner

4.3/5
44 Reviews

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner is enriched with potent ingredients that benefit your skin in many ways. This refreshing and pore tightening toner contains extracts of cucumber, nutgalls, coriander, peppermint, berberry, and water from the foothills of Himalayas. It refreshes tired and dull skin, helps keep skin in its purest form, maintains its pH balance, and maintains an even-toned complexion.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
97.7% Approved out of
44 Users

Ratings Distribution

44 Reviews
5 Stars
25% Complete
25
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 44tightens pores
  • 41potent natural ingredients
  • 40lightweight and hydrating
  • 39relieves tired, dull skin
  • 38removes makeup residue and dirt

Cons

  • 9average results
  • 7harsh
  • 1unpleasant odour
  • 1none of the above
  • 1good quality and available in plenty

How To Use Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner ?

  • Apply Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner on cotton pads.
  • Wipe gently all over cleansed face, twice daily.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner Ingredients :

Daruhaldi (Berberis aristata)

Pudina (Mentha arvensis)

Kheera (Cucumis sativus) Q.S

Dhania (coriandrum sativum)

Majuphal (Quercus infectoria)

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner Reviews

Sort By:
Natural Tightening Toner Kirtika approves this product
4.5/5

4 days ago

PROS

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Lightweight and hydrating

Budget friendly


I am using Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner more than one year. This is one of the best toner. you may feel little bit sealed using the toner, after sometime it's ok. But I think it has alcohol. But its tightens your pores and brightens skin tone. I think it also control your pimples and acne, but if you have sensitive skin I think it does not suit your skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Essential part of my daily skincare routine Richa approves this product
4/5

27 days ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


This Boutique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Ayurvedic toner is an amazing product. I have been using this toner for almost 2 months now and its very essential part of my daily skincare routine. It gives you refreshing & hydrated skin. Also, tighten my pores. I'm very happy with the result but there is only one problem with this product - the strong smell of this toner.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Essential part of my daily skincare routine-By dietox_nutrition
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best toner available in the Market Suparna approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating


This is the best toner I have come across in all these years. I've been using this Biotique Bio Cucumber pore tightening toner for almost 2years now. Biotique is a well known brand for all-natural and chemical-free products. And the toner definitely lives upto its claims. It soothes my skin every time I apply it and has a cooling effect. It is also great for removing all the residual makeup and dirt from the face. It has cucumber water and peppermint oil which balances the pH of the skin and also helps in treating acne and blemishes. You will definitely see a difference with regular usage. I have combination skin and it suits me well.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best toner available in the Market-By suparna_dey-1Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best toner available in the Market-By suparna_dey-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must-try for beginners Srivarshini approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Affordable


Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner was my first toner. I just loved the toner how it works on skin. It removes dirt and it gradually closes the pore it does not clog the pores. Its smell is little high compared to other toners. Most affordable toner. If you have started CTM routine and finding the best toner then this is a must-try product.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Must-try for beginners-By sri._.reviwer
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It is good combination for normal & oily skin Ritika approves this product
3.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


This is an alcohol-free toner packed with organic antioxidants of cucumber . The toner tightens your pores. It is good for 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘣𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯, 𝘰𝘪𝘭𝘺 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘤𝘯𝘦-𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘴𝘬𝘪𝘯. It has a bit tingling sensation. It smells good and fresh. After using it for about one month I am sharing my review. It has so far helped me in getting rid of acne and. I can literally see the visible difference in my skin. My pores have reduced slightly.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-It is good combination for normal & oily skin-By ritikajain
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating toner Shachi approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


Biotique has always been one of my best ayurvedic products which i love to use. It makes skin calm from tiredness and dullness. It tightens the pores. It is made up of natural ingredients. When applied on skin makes skin hydrated and feels like you have applied nothing. The only issue is it is little harsh on skin so use little quantity of it.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Hydrating toner-By shachi_sharma-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for daily use Shilpa approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients


Really good product but made a light tingling sensation it is affordable and also it might be a bit irritating for the sensitive skin people because sometimes it happens for me but overall I love the product and I like it good for daily use my skin is a bit sensitive but still it can be used by others

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Toner Kankan approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


Biotique Cucumber Toner is my favourite toners I have used. I exactly lost the count of how many bottles I have used. This cleanses the pore to remove the last bit of makeup left on the skin to reveal s glowing skin. This is one of my holy grail skin care products. This is not at all harsh for your skin. The only disadvantage I think is that it provides a slight tingling sensation when applied, due to the presence of natural ingredients.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best Toner-By kankan
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have! Sona approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating


I have been using this toner for a year now. Honestly it is now a part of my everyday makeup routine. It keeps my skin hydrated and tightens my skin pores. I use daily before I go to sleep and in the morning before I apply any makeup on my face.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Must have!-By sonajain
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best toner Tannu approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating


Biotique cucumber toner is one of the best toner with reasonable price and it gives good results on skin. I have been using this toner from a long period of time and it helped me lot in tightening my pores and really removes all the dirt from the skin . It is a best toner for person with oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A perfect toner Sanjana approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating


This bio cucumber pore tightening toner....relives my skin after a wash.....it really removes all the dirt away and cleans up the face....and it smells like Medicine which gives some trust beforehand....it gives a glow after it gets dry.....it tightens the pores..reduces pimples....and i used to use it in the morning and evening twice...for better results..

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-A perfect toner-By s_a_n_z_0
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cucumber toner Garima approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


Biotique bio cucumber pore tightening toner is a ver light weight toner easily available and easy to apply i am also using the same to repair my skin by applying this my skin feels fresh it helps to tighten the pores and remove makeup durt and impurities also it have natural ingredients in it and can be used by any skin type

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Cucumber toner-By garimabagga
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The love of Cucumber and Himalaya water Anjali approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

It is good for acne prone areas.


It is pure natural, actually ayurvedic as it is prepared by herbal products only. Cucumber is good in giving coolness. It makes our eyes cool and relaxing. So just like eyes if we put cucumber in our whole skin, it will make our skin relaxed and refreshing. It also prevents dehydration. So this toner is perfect for giving refreshments.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner BY Biotique A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


i really love the range of products from biotique and the Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner BY Biotique is no exception . it is a really amazing face toner which is completely organic in nature and devoid of any harmful chemicals at all . it is hydrating to my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique my best friend approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


Biotique us like a trust for me when it comes to my face because I have sensitive skin. It makes my skin more fresh and lively. I use it to cleanse to remove my makeup or before sleeping. It makes my skin look younger and I am in love with this product ❤❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best toner for oily skin Rishika approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating


It is one of the best toners from the boutique brand. It cleans and removes all the dirt and dust from the skin making it look bright soft and glowy. It helps in closing all the open pores and it is very hydrating on the skin. Its affordable and budget-friendly too.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best toner for oily skin-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


This is one of the best toner and under budget guys . Very affordable and effective . Packaging is little bit disappointing but overall it is really a good product . It's consistency is watery and it easily get absorbed . One of the best product by biotique ...just loved this must try

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best one-By sanna-1Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best one-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Goodness of Cucumber! Poonam approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles


I am in love with this product, has all the goodness of natural and ayurveduc ingredients. Using it for almost six months now. It works wonder, makes your skin look really clear, hydrated and even tonned. I use it as a makr up remover too, instantly clears the dirt. Must buy.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Goodness of Cucumber!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic toner Vitika approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Easy to use

Travel friendly


This biotique cucumber is my topmost favoruite toners amongst all the brand. It helps in tightening the pores and is really hydrating. It is a lightweight toner and helps in reducing wrinkles, acne Mark's and all the dirt from the face. It is made up of natural ingredients and is very affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best toner ever Priyanka approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Beauty booster


Biotique bio cucumber pore tightening toner is the best toner ever that i have used . It relieves tired and dull skin and helps to improve the skin tone. Best for pore tightening. It shrink pores. It potent natural ingredients that reduces fine lines and wrinkles. It also helps to remove makeup residue and dirt. It's a lightweight and hydrating toner and boost your beauty routine.

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner-Best toner ever-By priyanka___ydv
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)