Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

49 Reviews

26
20
2
1
3.8

3 months ago

Good for Oily skin

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

I have used this tone for pretty much long time. it is affordable amd easily available at local store and online also It's a good toner for oily akin in low budget. But not good for dry skin. Never ever use this one if you have dry skin. It does helps to shrink pores bit at ine limit, work slowly. It Also remove dirt and cleanse face too. One con is that only key ingredients are mentioned. Overall good toner for oily skin in budget

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Fantastic toner

PROS

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

This is one of the best toners in the market at an affordable price with great results. It is good for oily skin as it helps in reducing oil secretion and still keeps the skin hydrated. The only con is that it can be a little harsh on very sensitive skin, so please be careful of that. Other than that, it is a great product.

View More…
3.6

7 months ago

overall good product

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

After much searching, I came to know about biotique bio cucumber toner when pores started appearing. And I have been using it for about 6-7months and after that I see some difference. its fragrance is very strong, some facts which I like 1.chemical free, 2. All nature, 3.affordable, 4.Nice packaging, 5. Use regular for 2 months to feel the result.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

I love this toner

PROS

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

packaging

I really love this toner from Biotique. Its cheap and one of the best toners for all skin types. I have seen the difference I felt after using it. Has emptied two bottles of the same. Onlt the thing is it doesn't suit me in winter as I have really dry skin in winter.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

It does what it claims

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

It is affordable

It is organic.

It is dermatologically tested.

It is preservative free.

And the best thing is, it is cruelty free.

Packaging - It has a good packaging. It comes in a carton box. I like the packaging. But here comes the main thing, I don't like the opening of the bottle it has a small hole on top through which we have to pour the toner and while pouring we have no control over it I mean the toner leaks and it gets applied all over the bottle which is a total wastage of the product. Price - It costs ₹170 for 120ml quantity, which is decent. It is affordable. Ingredients - If we talk about the ingredients, it contains natural ingredients no chemicals are used. It contains - Daru Haldi Root -0.1%, Dhania Fruit-2.0%, Manju phal - 2.0%, Peppermint Oil -0.85%, kheera jal and lastly Himalayan waters. How to use - Once you clean your face with a cleanser, take a cotton pad or just simply use your hands and dab it on your face let it dry for a minute or so and you are done. My Experience - I personally, liked it very much. It claims to be 100% Ayurvedic and says it tightens the pores. It has worked for me. I have been using it for more than a week and I can see my face glowing and it also tightens my pore (temporarily) .It gives a cooling effect on applying. It is suitable for normal to oily skin. I have acne prone oily skin , so yeah it has worked for me. It has not given me any breakouts and does not make my face oily too. And now if we talk about the fragrance, it has a pretty strong fragrance but I like it because it has a fruity kind of smell, but if you are too particular about fragrance or have sensitive skin then you should reconsider buying this product. It has a watery kind of texture.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Natural Tightening Toner

PROS

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Lightweight and hydrating

Budget friendly

I am using Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner more than one year. This is one of the best toner. you may feel little bit sealed using the toner, after sometime it's ok. But I think it has alcohol. But its tightens your pores and brightens skin tone. I think it also control your pimples and acne, but if you have sensitive skin I think it does not suit your skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Essential part of my daily skincare routine

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

This Boutique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Ayurvedic toner is an amazing product. I have been using this toner for almost 2 months now and its very essential part of my daily skincare routine. It gives you refreshing & hydrated skin. Also, tighten my pores. I'm very happy with the result but there is only one problem with this product - the strong smell of this toner.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best toner available in the Market

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

This is the best toner I have come across in all these years. I've been using this Biotique Bio Cucumber pore tightening toner for almost 2years now. Biotique is a well known brand for all-natural and chemical-free products. And the toner definitely lives upto its claims. It soothes my skin every time I apply it and has a cooling effect. It is also great for removing all the residual makeup and dirt from the face. It has cucumber water and peppermint oil which balances the pH of the skin and also helps in treating acne and blemishes. You will definitely see a difference with regular usage. I have combination skin and it suits me well.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must-try for beginners

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Affordable

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner was my first toner. I just loved the toner how it works on skin. It removes dirt and it gradually closes the pore it does not clog the pores. Its smell is little high compared to other toners. Most affordable toner. If you have started CTM routine and finding the best toner then this is a must-try product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

It is good combination for normal & oily skin

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

This is an alcohol-free toner packed with organic antioxidants of cucumber . The toner tightens your pores. It is good for 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘣𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯, 𝘰𝘪𝘭𝘺 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘤𝘯𝘦-𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘴𝘬𝘪𝘯. It has a bit tingling sensation. It smells good and fresh. After using it for about one month I am sharing my review. It has so far helped me in getting rid of acne and. I can literally see the visible difference in my skin. My pores have reduced slightly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Hydrating toner

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Biotique has always been one of my best ayurvedic products which i love to use. It makes skin calm from tiredness and dullness. It tightens the pores. It is made up of natural ingredients. When applied on skin makes skin hydrated and feels like you have applied nothing. The only issue is it is little harsh on skin so use little quantity of it.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Really good product but made a light tingling sensation it is affordable and also it might be a bit irritating for the sensitive skin people because sometimes it happens for me but overall I love the product and I like it good for daily use my skin is a bit sensitive but still it can be used by others

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Toner

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Biotique Cucumber Toner is my favourite toners I have used. I exactly lost the count of how many bottles I have used. This cleanses the pore to remove the last bit of makeup left on the skin to reveal s glowing skin. This is one of my holy grail skin care products. This is not at all harsh for your skin. The only disadvantage I think is that it provides a slight tingling sensation when applied, due to the presence of natural ingredients.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must have!

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

I have been using this toner for a year now. Honestly it is now a part of my everyday makeup routine. It keeps my skin hydrated and tightens my skin pores. I use daily before I go to sleep and in the morning before I apply any makeup on my face.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best toner

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Biotique cucumber toner is one of the best toner with reasonable price and it gives good results on skin. I have been using this toner from a long period of time and it helped me lot in tightening my pores and really removes all the dirt from the skin . It is a best toner for person with oily skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

A perfect toner

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

This bio cucumber pore tightening toner....relives my skin after a wash.....it really removes all the dirt away and cleans up the face....and it smells like Medicine which gives some trust beforehand....it gives a glow after it gets dry.....it tightens the pores..reduces pimples....and i used to use it in the morning and evening twice...for better results..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Cucumber toner

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Biotique bio cucumber pore tightening toner is a ver light weight toner easily available and easy to apply i am also using the same to repair my skin by applying this my skin feels fresh it helps to tighten the pores and remove makeup durt and impurities also it have natural ingredients in it and can be used by any skin type

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

The love of Cucumber and Himalaya water

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

It is good for acne prone areas.

It is pure natural, actually ayurvedic as it is prepared by herbal products only. Cucumber is good in giving coolness. It makes our eyes cool and relaxing. So just like eyes if we put cucumber in our whole skin, it will make our skin relaxed and refreshing. It also prevents dehydration. So this toner is perfect for giving refreshments.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner BY Biotique

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

i really love the range of products from biotique and the Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner BY Biotique is no exception . it is a really amazing face toner which is completely organic in nature and devoid of any harmful chemicals at all . it is hydrating to my skin .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Biotique my best friend

PROS

Relieves tired, dull skin

Tightens pores

Potent natural ingredients

Removes makeup residue and dirt

Lightweight and hydrating

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Biotique us like a trust for me when it comes to my face because I have sensitive skin. It makes my skin more fresh and lively. I use it to cleanse to remove my makeup or before sleeping. It makes my skin look younger and I am in love with this product ❤❤

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner is enriched with potent ingredients that benefit your skin in many ways. This refreshing and pore tightening toner contains extracts of cucumber, nutgalls, coriander, peppermint, berberry, and water from the foothills of Himalayas. It refreshes tired and dull skin, helps keep skin in its purest form, maintains its pH balance, and maintains an even-toned complexion.

How To Use Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner ?

  • Apply Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner on cotton pads.
  • Wipe gently all over cleansed face, twice daily.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner Ingredients

MENTHA ARVENSIS (WILD MINT) EXTRACT
Daruhaldi (Berberis aristata)
Kheera (Cucumis sativus)
Dhania (coriandrum sativum)
Majuphal (Quercus infectoria)