Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

19 Reviews

12
6
1
4.6

1 year ago

Long term investment product

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

light in texture

dont make your skin oily

for all skin type

mild smell

Biotique bio dandelion ageless serum lighting serum is my personal favorite and it the third bottle which I' m using right now.It is used for all skin type and can be used at the age group of women's above 25,it doesn't give instant result but if you are patient with this product definitely it works as it carries natural ingredients which do not harm our skin.It is light-based cream which works lightens and brightens our skin and removes our dark spot and makes our skin glowy and shiny.If you order big bottle of it last for around three to four months. I definitely recommend for the ladies out there.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Serum for a youthful skin

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Makes skin soft and supple

Quickly absorbed

Biotique Advanced Ayurvedic serum is light and quick absorbing. It improves signs of aging and makes your skin elastic. But you have to be a little patient with it to show visible results. To get a better result I wash my face with bio papaya followed by the serum and end it with moisturizer - bio saffron youth dew. I usually use it at night but they do recommend to use it in the morning too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Effective serum for Young skin.

PROS

Affordable

Repairs skin

Brightens complexion

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

This particular serum was once one of my favorite which I have used continuously over 6 months. It comes in small bottle which is travel friendly. It has runny consistency which gets peeped into the skin beautifully and looks natural. It provides soft and smooth skin. It repairs the skin & brightens up the face to make you look youthful. Not very effective on reducing dark spots though. Overall its a decent serum for everyday use to provide nourishment to the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

It does reduce the early Signs of ageing .. It imparts the glow .. It makes skin soft and supple .. It prevents wrinkles and fine lines .. It repairs skin.. It has Natural ingredients. It makes the complexion brighten.. It is an affordable serum .. Travel friendly Serum bottle ..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It reduces the dark spots on the face

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

Biotique bio dandelion ageless lightening serum Helps in reducing the dark spots on the face as well as gives a cooling effect when it is applied at night. It brightens the face and reduces the pimples. It does not dry your face, unlike other such products. Though it takes a little bit of time to work appropriately when it starts working you can see the effect of that on your face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Dandelion ageless serum

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

Biotique bio dandelion ageless lightening serum is perfect for 20 plus age group. it helps to reduce dark spots from the face and also reduces the signs of aging. It does take time to show the result but is actually very effective. It makes the skin soft and supple. HELPS in repairing the skin and made from natural ingredients. It is affordable and good quality product. It is absorbed quickly into the skin and imparts a glow to the skin. A great product for all.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Serum are Must!!

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum is an excellent serum that improves signs of ageing and makes skin look radiant. Serums can be used before or with moisturizer and they works great for skin concerns. This one targets fine lines and make skin look even. Biotique this serum is a great great product!!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good for the price

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum costs rs 620 and adds a glow to my face after several use. It makes my skin soft and supple and prevents fine lines and wrinkles. I massage it on my face and use it as a night cream and it does not feel greasy

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Skin tighting serum

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

Affordable skin lightening serum Just a drop is enough need to apply on face Can be used any time in morning as else at night Just leave after applying it will work itself It is light on face and it smells good It is not sticky and can be used for any type of skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best serum for oily skin

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Makes skin soft and supple

Quickly absorbed

I have oily skin and this product is totally non sticky, have a matte finish. I love the smell. It gets absorbed in the skin really quickly. Some may not like the herbal fragrance but this product is worth the try. Though the bottle seems little small but you are supposed to use a little product, so it it will last for decent amount of time.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

affordable must skin care product

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Makes skin soft and supple

Quickly absorbed

non sticky

I am using this product last five month , repeated product in my skin care, use every night after wash my face, and took a little amount and just tap tap on ur face.so its non oily product so it doesn't make me feel sticky or oily .can use 365 days.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Not effective

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Biotique bio dandelion visibly ageless serum is made from natural herbs such as bihidana, jaiphal, badam, groundnut oil etc. Dandelion is known for rejuvenating properties.it helps in lighten the dark spot and heal the acne. It also nourishes the skin which results in soft skin. Bihidana has high level of antioxidants and vitamins which helps in reducing the effect of harmful UV rays. Jaiphal heal in healing scar whether it is acne or sun spot. Although it has so many good ingredients in it but I didn't find any visible difference in my skin. I heard a lot about this serum but when I used it , I didn't find it that effective.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Biotique bio dandelion ageless lightening serum

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

The Biotique dandelion ageless lightening serum is an affordable and apt serum for those who want to take care of their aging skin. Not only aging skin but those as well who are nearing the age where one can start to show early signs of aging. It contains dandelions and vitamin E that makes the skin glow and also helps to keep dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles , blemishes and spots at bay. It is a good product bit takes time to show results . The good thing is it gets absorbed in the skin easily making it feel fresh and revitalised . It also makes the akin super hydrated and glowing. It is a worthy product and also economic and travel friendly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lovely and economic

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

This serum is very good for those who are looking for an affordable serum. I use it with biotique wheatgerm night cream. It gives the required moisture to skin and imparts glow. It repairs skin and leave it glowing. I find it myself and have been using it from last one year.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best herbal anti ageing serum

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

I bought this serum for me but it didnt suit my oily skin so i gave it to my mom. She was satisfied with the results. It is lightweight serum with natural ingredients which is effective in reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Continous usage can help to brighten skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Super absorbent serum

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Fights signs of aging

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

This is an affordable face serum and a must have as it is enriched with natural ingredients. Its lightweight formula gets absorbed instantly and improves skin texture. Hydrating face oil helps to make the complexion soft and supple. Which is a good. This product is super good as my skin is more evened out and toned to an extend. Serums have to be used daily to know their actual potential. I wash face with a cleanser. And moisturise then apply this serum . It has promising results within 2 to 3 weeks and I'm still loving it I will reccomend this product to each and every person as it shows promising results and is of excellent raw materials. I love it and i am recommending this

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Magic on my combination to oily skin

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

This is my first serum ...it is a herbal product ...comes with goodness of dandelion and vitamin E and other good minerals It helps in brighten skin ...fade dark spots...keep away wrinkles and good for combination to oily skin Very nice must give a try

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Refreshing and Energising

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

I gifted this Biotiques bio dandelion ageless lightening serum to my mom. My mom is 40+. After using this serum for two-three weeks, my mother came to me and told me that this product from biotique is useful. I have a lot of trust in all the product ranges of Biotique. It never fails to impress in terms of perfection. It is comprised of all-natural ingredients, which mean it is safe for skin, and it nourishes the skin deep inside, offering a natural glow to the skin. It heals the wrinkles but takes time in showing the result. You can feel freshness on the application of this serum.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Repairs skin from within

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Repairs skin

Fights signs of aging

Prevents wrinkles and fine lines

Brightens complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Imparts glow

Quickly absorbed

Fades dark spots and imperfections

I have purchased it recently.This serum really works...specially for people who are in their 30's or 25+ ....it really repairs your skin from deep.Its rich in vitamin E...which is verry essential for the skin.

View More…

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum is a combination of pure dandelions blended with nutmeg oil. The serum is rich in vitamin E and minerals, which help brighten the complexion, fade away dark spots, and prevent fine lines and wrinkles. This serum is ideal for all skin types. It repairs and rebalances the skin effectively and visibly and restores it to its healthier self.

How To Use Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum ?

  • Take a few drops of Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum.
  • Massage gently on cleansed face and neck, before applying moisturizer.
  • Use it in the morning and evening.

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Dandelion lightens the skin tone to give you a radiant looking youthful skin.
  • Bhidana reduces the appearance of dark spots, blemishes, and wrinkles.
  • Nutmeg reduces heals all kinds of scars ranging from acne to sun burns.

Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum Ingredients

ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (PEANUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER)
NUTMEG
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND)
Skin-Hydrating
Bihidana (Pyrus cydonia)
Khamir (Saccharomyces)
Dudhal (Taraxacum officinale)
Himalyan Water
Halon (Chansaur) Lepidium sativum