Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

24 Reviews

12
11
1
4.6

1 year ago

Affordable whitening face pack

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Does not give break outs

Nice fragrance

Affordable whitening face pack which gives refreshing look 🥰 using it after a scrub of your choice gives a healthy tone 😚 using it night and going to bed and waking up with the gorgeous glow in your face😍 using it for a long period of time gives you a healthy glow in your face 😘

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Helps in removing tan and depigmentation

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

This face pack is great for summer. It's suitable for all skin types. It has some really good ingredients which helps in removing tan and depigmentation leaving the skin smooth and flawless. Avoid application near the eyes , it makes it burn. Also if you have super sensitive skin, it might give you a little irritation.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Fruit whitening Face pack

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

There's not single thing that I don't like about it . I just love it . Its purely herbal and works so fine with my skin . I am very happy with the results . Makes the skin glowy . And also nourishes the skin very well . Doesn't dry up the skin . Chemicals free at the same time. Cheap also . Means it has every quality .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great face pack

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

Bio fruit face pack as the name says.. it in pink in color.. when applied it gives tingling sensation. But as the pack dries it doesn't tingle.. this face pack claims skin whitening, depigmentation and tan removal.. it does all that it claims.. I could see results from first use itself.. am sure I will continue to use this until I find something which is better than this

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Depigmentation face pack

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

I have been using the boutique bio fruit whitening and depigmentation face pack from the last 6 months. It removes the tan and its good as it contains natural fruit extracts like lemons, tomato, and pineapple. Its ayurvedic and free from parabens. Its affordable and a good product. Must try if u suffer from tan.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good face pack

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

I ordered this biotique fruit whitening and depigmentation face pack from nyka as I've heard alot about this face pack so I thought to give it a try. At first time when I use this, this makes a burning sensation on my face. But when I use this for 2nd and 3rd time it gives a good glow to face. It has good and natural ingredients. This makes our skin very soft. I recommend you to try this but before trying it test it on your hands to check if it suits you or not. But I like the product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Brightens the skin!

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

Intact been using this product by Biotique for almost 6 months now. I stay in Delhi and the summers really get you tanned badly. This pack has all the goodness of multani mitti, pineapple, tomato makes the skin look hydrated and fresh. It cleanses and exfoliates the skin. Must buy!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Flawless skin

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Improve skin tone

Biotique bio fruit brightening and depigmentation face pack is one of the best face pack in a so much affordable price that gives you a flawless skin. It contains ayurvedic ingredients so it's free of parabens and chemicals. This face pack makes skin soft and smooth and also improves your skin tone. It is suitable for all skin type. It also reduces pigmentation and prevents acne that gives you a flawless look.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good Face Pack

PROS

Affordable

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening, Depigmentation, and Tan Removal Face Pack is a good product for improving and maintaining skin texture. My skin looks better when I use it and it is a good face pack for maintaining its shape. You can use it daily or thrice a week and it will keep your skin in good shape. Do not expect any miraculous results in one application, its regular use combined with a good skincare routine will definitely improve the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works as tan and pigmentation removal

PROS

Affordable

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

This tan removal and depigmentation whitening face pack from Biotique works amazing. The formula in this is enriched with natural fruit extracts which gives out a refreshing fragrance. By regular use of this product you can really see the difference of minimal acne. It contains ayurvedic properties, hence suitable for all skin types. Post application it makes the skin soft and supple.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

It is an amazing Facepack .. It reduces the Pigmentation .. It contains Natural Ingredients .. It is Paraben-free .. It is free from chemicals.. It prevents acne .. It makes skin smooth .. It is a budget-friendly Facepack.. It is suitable for all skin types .. Best product

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Great productfor tan and pigmentation

PROS

Affordable

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack comes at affordable price. it contains ayurvedic ingredients and prevents acne. it is suitable for all skin types, chemical free too. it reduces pigmentation and gives a flawless look by hydrating the skin. but the product packaging can be improved and the fragrance will not last long

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For Even Tone!!

PROS

Affordable

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack is the one for uneven skin tone and pigmentation. It is gentle on skin and is very useful to reduce skin pigmentation by targeting main skin concerns, It can be used twice in a week as it contains fruit goodness and is easily available.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great for tan and pigmentation

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

Biotique bio fruit whitening, pigmentation and tan removal face pack is a good product for tan removal. It helps to remove tan and makes the skin very soft in a single-use. It gives a flawless look. It has an ayurvedic formulation. It might sting a bit on sensitive skin. It is paraben and chemical-free.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Works slowly

PROS

Boutique has become a well known brand these days. I have seen their products in the shelf of the stores. But I haven't got any as I dint know how it would work. But these days I am hearing good reviews about their products. It is something like the Himalaya brand which we could trust. We all get tan due to the climate outside whatever sunscreen we make apply we get affected by the sun's rays when the sunscreen effect goes off. so it is always necessary to do a deep pigmentation process for de-tan. I usually don't get time to go to parlour for De tanning and thanks to this brands for manufacturing products that does the de-pigmentation work easily at home especially for the people like me who doesn't go to parlour often. these products are real life saver. Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack is enriched with the nourishing and nutritional fruit juices of lemon, papaya, pineapple and tomato. The product tries to give a flawless look by brightening skin and removung3 the pigmentation. This product comes in a red tube with the green flip open cap. the tube is small and travel friendly . It does not leak and it is hygiene then the tub packaging. the price is also affordable. The product is red in colour and it has a thick consistency. if you want to apply it on your face you may need to add two or three drops of rose water to make it Semi solid so that it helps in easy application on your face. cleanse your face properly and then apply this mask on your face. allow it to dry for about 20 to 25 minutes. after the the Mask has become dry you could either wash it off with water or use a wet damp cloth. it is not a magic product that works within one use. but you have to use it continuously to see the actual visible results.

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I am always on the lookout for good face packs as I am too lazy to go out to the beauty parlours. My skin felt very dull and fatigued and I needed to buy some product which would help my face look great without too much of an effort. I came across the Biotique bio fruit whitening face pack and decided to buy it. It contains tomato, pineapple, papaya fruit and lemon which helps lighten the skin. It comes in a lovely red colour tube with a green cover. The tube is light weight and easy to carry around. I wash my face and then take a generous portion of the mask and apply it over my face and neck. The face pack is red in colour and is very thick in consistency. It has a very herbal smell which does not last long on the face. I dilute it with water or rose water and then leave it on the face for 15 minutes. I wash my face after 15 minutes. The skin feels nice and fresh after applying the pack. This mask is chemical free hence is very mild on the skin. I did not see any major changes in my skin. The skin looks nice and radiant only a few hours after removing the mask. I guess one would need to follow a proper beauty regime to gain benefits from this face pack. It needs to be applied atleast 2-3 times in a week for good results. It claimed to improve skin texture and will make the face look radiant. Unfortunately I did not see any such major changes in my skin. Its ideal for sensitive skin as it did not cause me any allergy or redness on the skin. I would not be using this product again nor recommend it.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Contains natural ingredients

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

I have used couple of Biotique products before and what I liked is the that it has mostly natural ingredients. These are priced decently and are not overhyped. I was looking for a mask since few weeks and came across this. The ingredients is what caught my attention. Totally fruit based so I purchased this from a local shop. Well you can also get it online and sometimes you can avail them at good discounts too.This Biotique whitening & de-pigmentation pack is blended with the juices of pineapple, tomato, lemon and papaya.these help in lightening The skin and gives fair and flawless look.these come in two sizes one in tub and a tube packaging. The tube packaging is less quantity I prefer tube packaging as if find it less messy. This is totally travel friendly product and budget friendly too. The colour of the product is brick red like totally fruity. The consistency is a bit thick so I add in rose water .I normally apply this fruit pack on washed face and it glides on easily and smoothly on my face.it takes around 20 minutes maximum fir it to dry . I then rinse it off with running water. Post washing it did not stretch or make my skin too drying. But still I do moisturize my face post washing mask as I don't like dry patches on it face. It did make my face seem smooth and fresh . Also I noticed a wee bit reduction in suntan caused well let's not forget it has tomato in this pack. I normally use the pack twice a week .and after using for couple of weeks I noticed my face became soft and smooth. Like it claims about lightening it does not athough spots seems little reduced . This is totally an ayurvedic product but I do not like the smell though

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Clean and clear skin tone

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Reduces pigmentation

Suitable for all skin types

My face has recently gone so dark and dull as I hardly get now a days time to take care of my skin and body. Also since I have a super naughty baby at my home it is really very difficult to maintain a regular skin care regime. I feel that my sleep is also not sufficient causing severe and frequent break outs on my face. Also the surroundings has added equally to ruining my face more. Earlier when I was in college I used to use so many face packs which were home made but now a days it is actually not possible and spent time in making home made face packs at all. Hence I was looking for some thing to be ready made but natural at the same time. I was really overwhelmed when I came to know that the most loved and adored brand Biotique has introduced their Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack. I was really looking forward to use this face pack for my face and could not wait to see the miracle on my face. I liked this brand very much as have used so many products of this family in the past and was quite happy with the results. And one fine day I finally bought this face pack and applied on my face the same day.. Yes as I was really excited to try it out. In the very first application I did not find much difference in my skin tone. I just felt that my skin looked more clean and clear after applying this face pack. But I realised that with regular use my skin has become more softer and smoother. Also I feel that my face has got the youthful tone and texture now.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Affordable

Gives a flawless look

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Biotique bio fruit whitening, depigmentation and tan removal face pack has natural ingredients like multani mitti , pineapple, tomato etc. Multani mitti help calm down the skin and is very gentle on face and reducing the appearance of acne by absorbing extra oil present in skin. It also unclog the pores. Fruits are rich in vitamins and minerals so help in reducing pigmentation and make skin brighter. Apply the facepack after cleaning your face and keep it around 20mins . Use once a week or as per requirement.This biotique face pack can sometimes gives little burning sensation, if sensation is intolerable in that case wash your face immediately

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Didnt give results

PROS

Affordable

Contains Ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

Prevents acne

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Chemical-free

Doesn’t dry skin

I bought this product to treat my pigmentation marks. But even after few uses i cannot able to see reduction in pigmentation mark as it claims but it gave a nice glow and i could see it helped with acne too.

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack is enriched with natural fruit juices of tomato, papaya, lemon, and pineapple. Regular use of this face pack lightens your skin to give a flawless look. Besides fruity skin brighteners, this face pack also contains Multani mitti, which is a superb exfoliator. This gentle face pack not only removes dead cells but also unclogs pores on the skin. Apply over washed face and neck for 15-20 minutes. Rinse with water and wipe using a towel. It can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack ?

  • Spread Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack over your face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wash with water or using a moist cloth.
  • Use regularly for a radiant skin tone.

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Rejuvenates the texture of the skin.

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack Side Effects :

  • Stinging or itching.
  • May cause redness and rashes.
  • May cause breakouts on sensitive skin types.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Bio Fruit Whitening & Depigmentation Face Pack Ingredients

ACACIA SENEGAL GUM
ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT JUICE
SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT JUICE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
geru powder
yashpal bhasm