Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.8

42 Reviews

9
20
11
2
4.5

1 year ago

Rich with Good Nutrients !!

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Cleanses hair effectively

Nourishes hair and scalp

Suitable for daily use

Biotique Green Apple Shampoo is a amazing product with goodness of green apple. It is so soothing and nourishes and cleans scalp . It is gentle on hair and makes them soft and is a herbal product also. Best is it is non drying shampoo that is easily available and affordable also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of Green Apple!!

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

Cleanses hair

Fresh fragrance

Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner is for oily hair as it cleanses scalp leaving it fresh and smells so good. Green Apple are rich in nutrients and it combines all its goodness This comes in nice packaging and is travel friendly as well A must recommend for oily hair.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Green apple shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Cleanses hair effectively

Non-drying

Nourishes hair and scalp

Suitable for daily use

Versatile

Sturdy bottle

Herbal product

Green apple shampoo by boutique is a decent product. It is affordable and easy to use. It made my hair soft and is nourishing as well. it helps in cleaning the scalp thoroughly. It has a pleasant fragrance and is a herbal product. Though it did not reduce dandruff very much.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good for dry and damaged hair

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Cleanses hair effectively

Non-drying

Nourishes hair and scalp

pH-balanced

Suitable for daily use

Versatile

Sturdy bottle

Herbal product

If you are looking for a shampoo that gives benefits of both shampoo and conditioner, then BIotique green apple shampoo is the one for you. It comes in a green plastic bottle with a flip-top cap. The silky textured shampoo lathers pretty well and washes off easily. It doesn’t leave any soapy residue behind. It is a 2-in-1 shampoo that cleans well and gives super smooth shiny tresses. The formula contains Green apple extra, sea Algae, and Centella that not only purifies the surface of the scalp but also nourishes hair. The formula contains all-natural minerals and proteins which protect your tresses from damage. Its gentle formula is pH balanced hence it is perfect for daily use. With regular use, this shampoo makes your hair softer, smoother, and shinier. Your hair becomes healthier than before. It has conditioning ingredients that’s why you do not need to use a hair conditioner separately.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Green apple!

PROS

Pleasant fragrance Cleanses hair effectively Non-drying Nourishes hair and scalp pH-balanced Suitable for daily use Versatile Sturdy bottle Herbal product

Fragrance is pleasant

Biotique Green Apple Shampoo is a great product. I was honestly tired of using shampoo and conditioner separately. That means spending more time in the washroom which was just not happening with me. The day i got to know that we get a shampoo and conditioner benefit together, without a second thought i bought the Biotique Green Apple Shampoo. After a few uses, trust me i felt super awesome! The green apple benefits are very high. My hair was more healthier and also more luscious! Biotique products are really nice. They are easily available and they are also affordable. It's not like they are super expensive. They are very mild and do justice to whatever the have claimed. The fragrance is very mild and pleasant and the packing is also sleek and nice. Not over hyped! It has a PH balance and hence nourishes the hair very well! I like it, and I am very sure you will also like it! Give it a try!

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Makes hair soft

I was on the lookout for a good shampoo for myself when I was told to opt for the Biotique green apple shampoo. It comes packaged in a plastic bottle with a flip open top. The bottle is light weight and travel friendly. I wet my hair and then applied a coin shaped amount and lathered it. it lathered well and I could easily wash the shampoo off my hair. The shampoo has a runny consistency and the fragrance has hints of green apple and is very refreshing. I found the shampoo after continuous usage making my hair softer and more manageable. It also reduced the frizz to some extent. It did not do any wonders with reducing hairfall. It is suitable for people with a sensitive scalp too.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Green apple shampoo a decent buy

PROS

Biotique Green Apple Shampoo was recommended by one of my friends since most of the shampoos resulted in too much hair fall. The packaging is quite simple and comes in a transparent bottle with a green cap. One has to be carefull while dispensing the product as the nozzle is a bit broad so you might get more of the product .the fragrance is quite pleasant and is green in colour.it lathers pretty much decently and helps in cleansing the scalp effectively. It strips off the oil and dirt from the hair and leaves it soft, smooth and manageable.it does not make the hair too dry nor it makes it greasy. The shampoo is easily available if not you can always avail it online .it is also priced decently. Biotique products in general are good quality products in an affordable range .i love how it keeps the hairs moisture content just correctly and is also suitable for daily use.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner is a perfect shampoo to.make your hair awesome. With the conditioning properties in the shampoo makes your hair shiny and silky . Its very nice that it includes conditioning properties which does the job great and saves a lot of time tooo

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Not for all hair types but only oily ones

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

The Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo and Conditioner does not do anything other than clean your hair. It says shampoo and conditioner but it makes hair very dry and frizzy so have to use some other conditioner after otherwise you will have very bad hairfall. This shampoo has good smell and texture. It is very easy to foam and wash but it is not good for all hair types but only for those people with really oily hair. On normal head it can cause dry skin and dandruff so I will not use this shampoo again after this.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good but does not show the entire ingredients list

PROS

Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner serves a dual purpose as the name implies. It is a shampoo and a conditioner which comes in a green sleek plastic bottle with a flip open cap. The product is travel friendly and thus can be carried easily in a bag. The price is affordable when you get it at an offer price in online. The product is enriched with the extracts and goodness of green apple, centella and green algae. The product claims to cleanse the hair and nourish them with the natural ingredients present in them. This shampoo is gentle over scalp and hair that it maintains the pH balance. Application is similar to that of every other shampoo. Wet your hair and apply the shampoo over scalp and massage well with your fingertips. Formulated lather and massage through the length of your hair starting from the roots to the tips. Now rinse it off thoroughly with water. The product is green in color denoting to the presence of green apple with the same fragrance which makes you fresh. The shampoo worked well on my friend's dry hair. It softened her hair and did reduce the frizz. The shampoo moisturized her hair well with its runny consistency. Her hair felt smooth and soft. The fragrance lingers on hair for a day. Also, she didn't use a conditioner but the product did the work of a conditioner by smoothing the texture of the hair. It cleansed her hair and gave a refreshing feel. It didn't cause any hair fall or irritation on usage. One minus about this product is that it does not mention their complete ingredients. They claim to contain botanical ingredients but not everything is mentioned which makes us doubtful about the contents.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Cleans effective

PROS

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Preservative-free

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

As I travel much my hair gets frizzy and dry. The shampoo I been using just cleanses my hair, but doesn't condition my hair. So I was in a need to use an conditioner as an addition but I found that it takes long time for the shower. So I was looking for a shampoo that contains both conditioner and shampoo in a same product. After a long search I came to know about this Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner. The shampoo is a combination of shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo been made with the goodness of green apple extract, centella, and sea algae which gives nourishment to the hair. It also contains natural ayurvedic botanical ingredients that makes the hair healthy and stronger. The shampoo cleanses the hair and scalp effectively by removing dead skin cells and deep seated impurities, also eliminates the problem of dandruff. The presence of conditioner, condions the hair effectively that keeps the hair soft and frizz free. The best part is that the product comes with a ph balance level that rejuvenates the hair. The product works gentle on the hair and scalp that makes the hair soft and smooth. It is one good product to use as it is dermatologist's tested and doesn't cause any damage or side effects to the hair. The shampoo lathers well that doesn't cause any hair fall. The shampoo is an organic product which is free from preservatives that retains the strength of the hair. With its fresh fragrance it keeps us fresh all day long. The draw back on the product is that the complete list of ingredient is not available. Overall it is one good product to be recommended.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great Everyday Shampoo

PROS

Gentle

Organic

Fresh fragrance

Biotique is one of my favourite brands when it comes to buying natural and organic products. Most of the products under this brand have worked for me and I keep repurchasing and trying new ones from its wide range of products. Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo and Conditioner is a scalp cleanser that is made from natural ingredients and claims to refresh the hair and scalp. I got this shampoo because I wanted a daily shampoo that is mild enough and doesn't cause frizz. This product was quite competitively priced when compared to other brands of shampoos and so I added it to my cart. The green apple shampoo from Biotique is not just a shampoo, but also a conditioner that nourished the hair and gives it a natural sheen. It comes in a green plastic bottle with a flip open cap. There are so many size options available in this shampoo. You can choose a smaller or lesser quantity to try it for suitability. This shampoo has a great fragrance that refreshes the senses. It lathers well and a small quantity diluted with just enough water is sufficient to cleanse the scalp. IF you have oiled your hair, then you may need a little extra than one day when you have not oiled our hair and just want to remove the dirt and grime from the scalp. Since this is a conditioning shampoo, you need not use a conditioner later. This makes the hair smooth and silky in one wash. I love using this shampoo every other day or whenever I feel my scalp has become dirty due to the city's pollution and dust. I would strongly recommend trying this shampoo at least to see it for yourself.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

good 2 in 1 shampoo

PROS

Organic

Preservative-free

Fresh fragrance

Biotique green apple daily purifying shampoo and conditioner is 2 in 1 product. It is great for people who do not have those additional 5 minutes to spend on for conditioning their hair. It is ayurvedic and hence has been enriched with natural ingredients. This refreshing formula is blended with pure green apple extract, sea algae and centella that nourishes and purify the scalp and hair with natural minerals and proteins. It has a special pH balanced formula that is gentle enough to use every day. You hair feels refreshed and full of natural volume and shine. It also has the goodness of shikakai, almond oil, coconut oil and Himalayan water. It has been created for oily hair type and scalp. It is quite pocket friendly. You get four hundred ml of product for three hundred rupees which is good. You can get your hands on it in departmental stores or online.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Preservative-free

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

I believe investing in a good shampoo is a must. Since my hair gets damaged easily when exposed to bad weather conditions it is a must for me to have a good mild shampoo at hand. I read reviews on the Biotique green apple shampoo and conditioner and was tempted to try it. It comes packaged in a green colour plastic bottle which is light weight and easy to carry around. The bottle has a flip open top which makes it easy to dispense the product. The shampoo is green in colour and smells great. I could smell green apples too. It has a slight runny consistency. I take a small amount on my palm and dilute it a hit before applying on my wet hair. Then I lather is gently all through my hair right to my scalp by gently massaging with my fingers. I love the odor growing through my hair. I finally wash it off. It is easy to wash it off without the shampoo leaving any residual. After drying I found my hair feeling very soft and bouncy. They had a nice shine on them. The fragrance of the shampoo lingered on my hair for long. My hair felt less entangled and more manageable. There is no need for one to use a moisturiser as it does a dual job of a shampoo and conditioner. I did not find my scalp feeling dry or itchy after use hence it is suitable for people with a sensitive scalp. It was for me to wash my oiled her too with this shampoo. The shampoo delivers more than the price hence I was very impressed. Would surely be buying this more often and would recommend this to all.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Gentle yet cleans well

PROS

Gentle

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Preservative-free

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

I was skeptical to use this shampoo first. But after I started using the shampoo I found it to clean my scalp really well, also providing a soft feel to my hair and also giving it a beautiful shine. It was gentle on my dry hair and the fragrance wasn't quite strong, which is a major plus from my side. I would love to try out more products from Biotique and also suggest everyone to try this shampoo out. It's completely natural, which is a bonus.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

best sulfate free shampoo range

PROS

Gentle

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Preservative-free

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Since it is a sulfate free shampoo,it doesnt lather that well. it clleanses the hair and has a beautiful fragrance that lasts all day long. It claims to be 100% organic but the complete list of ingredients is missing. It extracts all the dirt and impurities from my scalp and removes dandruff for me.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

2 in 1

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Preservative-free

Dermatologically tested

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Being not much a fan of ayurveidc products I never had my inclination towards the same ever. Though my entire family rigorously follows the ayurveidc skin and hair care regime. The probable reason could be that ayurvedic products contains more contents compromising heat and I always use to think that it might hamper my body in some or the other way. But all of this perception of mine was ended when I started using this Biotique Bio Green Apple Fresh Daily Purifying Shampoo & Conditioner. As the name suggests of being green apple I was quite attracted towards the same. Off late I was facing severe hair problems including dryness, hair fall, dandruff etc and none of the words were actually giving me any satisfactory results. It was than I thought of trying this shampoo plus conditioner to get rid of my hair issues. And to my surprise it did work wonder on my hair. I regret that I did not listen to my parents and family members earlier and used the same or other wise I might not have even been facing the hair issues that I am at the moment. In the first application it self I felt that it thoroughly cleaned my scalp and made my hair softer. It is a 2 in 1 product and you seriously do not need to use any other product to manage those tangled hair. That’s the best part of it! Every time I use this and do a head bath I feel so refreshing. My hair fall has also reduced to a great extent. This is really gentle enough to use every day. I am simply in love with this shampoo and conditioner.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Daily use shampoo

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Organic

Biotique bio green apple fresh daily purifying shampoo and conditioner has pure green apple extract. It is good for oily scalp. It's very gentle so you can use this shampoo daily. Don't take too much quantity as then it will dry out your hair. It also has aloe vera and almond oil which gives nourishment to hair. It removes every bit of dirt and pollution from scalp and hair. It has very nice and light fragrance. It has herbs which makes your hair strong and shiny. There is no need to use extra conditioner as it contains both shampoo and conditioner.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Basic !

PROS

Gentle

Lathers well

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Fresh fragrance

For me this was just hit Nd trial purchase of the shampoo considering the green apple being one of the ingredients ! My review to this would be basic done right ! It’s a very basic shampoo with good ingredient, nice new fragrance cleanses the hair well ! Price is absolutely affordable! Doesn’t do miracles .. but yeah basic !

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Best herbal shampoo

PROS

Gentle

No side effects

Cleanses hair

Organic

Preservative-free

Fresh fragrance

Doesn’t cause hair fall

Im a person with oily scalp and i keep on changing my shampoo. Biotique shapoos are always on the list as i prefer herbal ingredients. This shampoo is mild and didnt cause any excess hairfall. It cleases scalp and hair well.

View More…