Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

3
3
2
4.0

2 years ago

Biotique henna

PROS

Natural ingredients

Adds mild color to hair

Cleanses hair.

Conditions hair

Good for hair

Biotique henna is enriched with natural ingredients. It contains alma,bhringraj powder, hibiscus powder and other natural ingredients that are helpful in hair growth. It can also be used as a hair mask. Add some aloe vera gel or yogurt if u have dry hair issues. It makes hair shiny and manageable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Herbal Hair Colour!!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Adds mild color to hair

Cleanses hair.

Conditions hair

Good for hair

My mother has been using this henna powder for many years, which treats her grey and dull hair so effectively . It is very easy to use this powder at home ,that not only colours the grey hair but also adds a healthy shine with the presence of natural ingredients . The henna powder enhances the dull hair texture , nourishes it and also controls hair fall on regular usage . An affordable , easy to use hair colour powder without any side effects !!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Herbal henna powder

PROS

Adds a rich brown tone to hair

Suitable for all hair types

Removes impurities

I was trying to find a herbal henna powder for my mother in law who was having grey hair and was searching for a chemical free henna powder. One day I came across this Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair. I read the ingredients and was quite impressed with the list. It is composed of Berberry, soap nut and henna leaves. These ingredients help in colouring the hair with rich brown tone naturally and prevent them from graying. It also comprises of brahmi that helps in blood circulation and improving the hair growth. It also helps in cleansing the scalp from oil, dirt, impurities and other pollutants accumulated on the scalp due to several external factors. It also gives a shine to the dull and dry hair and makes them look gorgeous. It is very easy to use. You need to mix the powder with a little amount of water to a thick consistency. Massage it all over the scalp until the roots of the hair gently. Keep it for around 30 minutes and rinse with warm water. It is safe to be used even for sensitive skin. 

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Henna with super good ingredients

PROS

All the ingredients are natural

Cleans and conditions hair

Controls hair fall

Good for scalp

I am using henna for more than 5 years to colour my hair as I developed premature greying. It was a suggestion from my mother to use henna as it is natural and without chemicals and side effects. But Nowadays genuine henna is a thing of the past. I try many brands and came to this conclusion. But my aunt suggested me Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour. I tried once and found it satisfactory. This henna is made with natural ingredients like henna leaves, mango kernel and arjun tree, rita or soap nut, berberry, harar, brahmi, muletiand Himalayan water Q.S. All these ingredients not only colour the hair but also cleanses and nourishes and protects from sun light. As usual you have to mix it water and apply it on the hair and scalp. There won’t be any side effects from these ingredients. This Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour provides shining and conditioning to the hair too. As it gives natural colour to our hair, it won’t be pitch black or won’t give the hair-dye finish. And staying power is also less compared to hair-dye. But surely there won’t be side effects from this henna.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Natural Brown hair colour

PROS

Healthy ingredients

Healthy ingredients

Easy to use.

Natural brown colour.

Conditions the hair.

My mother uses henna to colour her hair. She used to get one from the local market but of late, she was not very happy with its results. It gives a very pale orange colour which she does not like. She is allergic to chemical hair dyes. I gave her Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour for Greying Hair to try. It contains henna, mango powder and bark of Arjun tree. All these ingredients are very healthy for the hair. Biotique henna powder makes a smooth paste with water. She applied it for an hour and was happy to see the colour. It gives a brown colour which looks natural and beautiful. It has a strong scent of herbs. I tried this henna to condition my hair. I kept it for half an hour. It conditions the hair well and makes them soft and smooth. The price is not very reasonable as one box is for one time only. This is not for those who have coloured their hair as it might add Mehendi orange colour to it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Great haircolor

PROS

Natural ingredients

Adds mild color to hair

Cleanses hair.

Conditions hair

Good for hair

This is used by my mom as she does have grey hair. This product has no chemicals but only natural ingredients which is so good for the hair. It doesn't harm or dries up the hair. It cleanses the hair so well and works as a conditioner as well. It is quite affordable also.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair

PROS

Natural ingredients

Adds mild color to hair

Cleanses hair.

Conditions hair

Good for hair

The Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair is one of the purest forms of henna that is devoid of any chemicals. I have seen my mother use it. And it adds mild color to the hair and gives grey coverage too in a henna shade.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Natural henna

PROS

Natural ingredients

Adds mild color to hair

Conditions hair

Good for hair

I use henna to condition my hair as well as to cover my grey hair. I like this product because it gives the good coverage. if you have lot of grey hair, this may not suits you .. but it conditions my hair very well makes my hair silk and smooth.

View More…

Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour dyes your hair a natural rich brown tone and smoothens the texture of your hair. Enriched with natural ingredients like Berberry, soap nut and henna leaves, the bio powder colors your hair naturally. It is infused with the nourishing property of Brahmi, increasing the blood circulation in the scalp and promoting hair growth. The deep cleansing formula cleans the hair and scalp from oil, dirt, grease, and impurities caused by pollution. It enhances your hair's texture and gives an amazing fragrance. It nourishes the follicles of hair and controls hair loss. It also imparts shine to dull hair and prevents premature aging. The formula is natural and safe for daily use.

How To Use Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Mix the powder with little water to form semi solid consistency.
  • Apply the product and massage well with your fingers through each hair strands from the roots to tip.
  • Leave it for sometime.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.
  • Repeat if necessary.

Biotique Bio Henna Fresh Powder Hair Colour For Greying Hair Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothes hair.
  • Promotes blood circulation in the scalp.
  • Boosts hair growth.
  • Nourishes hair.
  • Cleanses hair.
  • Removes oil, dirt, impurities from the scalp.
  • Controls hair loss.
  • Improves hair texture.
  • Prevents premature greying.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Replenishes dull, dry hair.

ASK A QUESTION