Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

28 Reviews

9
14
3
1
1
4.8

7 months ago

Reverses Hair Damage.

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

I have religiously been using Bio Kelp Shampoo since 6 months and it has significantly reduced my hair fall and has promoted growth of new hairs. Due to absence of harmful chemicals, I have experienced my hairs reversing damage and hair loss due to chemicals. This products on being used does not make the hair very soft. But it causes healthy growth and least damage.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good for hair health

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo is good for hair health it improves the quality of hairs. This shampoo nourishes the hairs deeply and repair damaged and dry hairs. This is also good for hair growth. This also makes hair shiny and super smooth. Highly recommended hair shampoo for all hair type.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Hair growth

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

This shampoo of biotique is made of natural ingredients, and contains no parabens or preservatives. It helps in controlling hair fall and gives nourishment to our hair. I love its fragrance. It gives proteins to our scalp which helps in reducing hair fall. It is affordable and easily available online as well as in market.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

I can't tell you how good this Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo really is what I love the most about the shampoo is that it is completely organic in nature and is devoid of any harmful chemicals that my damage my hair including sulfates and parabens my hair feels really awesome

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Protein Rich Shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

I have started using Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo on daily basis and it has worked effectively on my hairs. It gently cleanses hair and makes them stronger and shinier. This shampoo is rich in natural protein that gives strength to hairs. Its totally worth to invest in this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must buy hair cleanser!

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

I just love this kelp shampoo by Biotique, having been usi g for almost 6 months now. A friend recommended me to use this product, as my hair became really dull and brittle post delivery. This shampoo worked wonders for me by rejuvenating my hair. Not to forget that tgr ingredients are comoletely natural, paraben free. A must buy people!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing Shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

I have been using this shampoo since more than a year and I love how amazingly is works. I have had problems like hair fall, dry hair , dull hair but this product helped me solving all these problems as it promotes hair growth, nourishes the hair, controls hair fall as well. I think this is an amazing product for people like me who have a huge problem of hair fall

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

The Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo is one of the best fully organic shampoos that you will find in the market in a really affordable price . It has no hardtop chemicals at all and is totally sulphates and paraben free . You should totally go for it .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Shampoo for all hair types

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

Biotique bio kelp shampoo is suitable for all hair types. It helps to remove the dirt efficiently and makes the hair silky and shiny. It is free from any paraben, sulfates, and chemicals. It is Affordable and easily accessible. It also controls hair fall. It is free from any preservatives.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Improves the health of the hair

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Biotique growth protein shampoo is an affordable option in the market which worked well for my hair. This shampoo is completely free from any harmful chemicals and is completely safe for everyday use. This is free from SLS, preservatives and parabens. It does not lather much but cleanses the scalp very well. It has also reduced the hairfall and improves the overall health of the hair. I have seen a visible results in the texture and growth of my hair. The ingredients works amazing for hair growth and can be used for anyone. The cost of shampoo is under budget and comes in a travel friendly packaging.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo is an amazing shampoo for promoting hair growth . it nourishes the hair and also makes the hair shiny, clean and glossy. it energizes the hair and makes it clean. it contains peppermint, mint extracts , proteins and kelp. kelp and protein help to make strong and improve hair texture, whereas peppermint and mint help to clean hair while providing cooling effect. this shampoo is affordable and travel friendly too as it comes in a transparent bottle with a screw cap. this shampoo contains protein that help to build hair fiber and hair structure and provide strength and nourishment to the hair from within. it is a good shampoo and makes hair soft and manageable too. it is free from SLS and also conatins natural ingredients . it is also free from preservatives but all in all it is an average shampoo only.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Affordable natural shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

I have been using the Bio Kelp shampoo along with the conditioner for around a month now. I have always had hair fall issues and have tried most shampoo brands for hair fall defense. Most haven't had satisfactory results, plus they are laden with chemicals. So i thought of trying an all natural alternative. Biotique products are known to be 100% natural and that is a big reason for me to try this brand. I have fine, straight hair and roots tend to get greasy. This shampoo has been good in terms of cleaning the scalp and providing some volume when used with conditioner. However the smell is strong and may seem unpleasant. The hair takes a while to dry after shampooing and so it might feel a little greasy, but after some time hair becomes fine. It also adds shine to your hair. It hasn't given any drastic results yet, but it is totally worth trying as an all natural option.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Not for dry hair

PROS

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

The shampoo is good for hair because it's free from all type of chemicals. The doesn't lather too much..maybe because it doesn't contain any chemicals but it does make my hair fluffy and unmanageable and the fragrance is too strong for me.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Average shampoo

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

This sampoo has godnees of bhringa and amla This lathers very well ...strong smell but not bad goof one ....cleans hair nicely....make hair shiny and smooth ....didn't make hair frizz free or manageable Didn't reduce hairfall Average one

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Average !

PROS

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Considering it’s 100 percent natural ingredients/ extracts I thought of giving this shampoo a try ! But to my utter disappointment it didn’t do what it claims to do ! As it contains herbal extracts it certainly does nourish the hair well .. but that’s it ! Nothing for hair fall or hair growth ! A very mild shampoo doesn’t even clear oil( post oiling ) ! Just another shampoo !

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

A GOOD SHAMPOO

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Promotes hair growth

Nourishes your hair

Improves hair texture

Biotique bio kelp fresh growth protein shampoo keeps hair silky and smooth.The foam of shampoo is pleasing. It keeps dirt, dust, oil and pollutants away. Biotique shampoo is easy to rinse.There is no skin and eye irritation.It gives a thick and creamy feeling.It gives pleasant fragrance and the shampoo is less toxic and free of parabens. It is a complete hair care regime.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Takes time but natural and safe for hairs

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

I have been using this shampoo for a year when I got tired of all the chemical composed shampoo. This shampoo is natural and free of parabens. But due to natural ingredients, it makes the hairs dry. Hence, it is recommended to use this with conditioner for a smooth finish. This product is fantastic as it gives cooling like menthol to your scalp and nourishes the scalp. You won't feel any itching by using it. It may take time to show result but believe me, if you stick to this product, there won't be much of hair fall and split ends.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Natural shampoo

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

Biotique biokelp fresh growth protein shampoo is a decent shampoo for normal scalp. It does not contain harmful chemicals and maintain hair growth. It does not lather easily so not recommended to oily scalp people. Overall good shampoo easy on pocket natural and maintain hair properly

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Never Dissappoints

PROS

Imparts shine to hair

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Improves hair texture

Brings a bounce to the hair

I bought this amazing shampoo off of the Nykaa website and I am so glad I trusted Biotique products. The Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo claims to aim at hair growth. About a year ago, I started losing my hair to a large extent. It was traumatising because luckily I have inherited my mother's thick hair volume. Sadly that did not last long when I started to shed hair and my thickness was reduced to a scary amount. Now, I am not going to claim that this shampoo brought back my thick hair but I can say that it has given it more volume and has also improved my hair texture. I have been using it for a few months now. Only a small amount is required and my hair feels fresh after every use. I totally recommend this to all those ladies losing your hair, however do not depend on it as a hair-loss remedy. Please note that I am using the 200 ml version of the product hence it looks different than the product on the website.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Nourishes your hair

Free of SLS

Free of parabens

Free of preservatives

Im a fan of natural ingredients and SLS free shapoos. Im in love with this product as it cleanses my scalp without drying it out. It didnt cause any hairfall. But it also didnt promote any new hair growth.

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo is a blend of pure kelp, natural proteins, peppermint oil, and mint leaf extract. This shampoo cleanses your hair gently and rejuvenates the scalp. It comes in a semi-transparent bottle with a screw cap for regular size and an open-flip cap for bigger sizes.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Bio Kelp Fresh Growth Protein Shampoo Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserHair-strengthening
WATER
Tesu flower
daruhaldi root
sajjikshar