Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Mud Youthful Firming & Revitalizing Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

6
3
2
5.0

9 months ago

Superb pack

PROS

Relaxes skin

Reduces pimples

I was gifted the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack by a friend. The pack comes in a travel friendly packaging and hence it is easy to carry it around. The application process of the pack is very simple and I left it on my face for 15 minutes and then washed it off with water. My skin felt extremely relaxed after every use and gradually I saw a reduction of the pimples and acne on my face. The pack was also successful in controlling the oil secretion on my face which kept my face clean and gorgeous all day long.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Protects against sun damage

My friend purchased the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack and feels that it is just perfect for her. She had a lot of fine lines and wrinkles on the face and this face pack helped in the reduction of the fine lines to a great extent. The pack also effectively protected the skin from any radical and sun damage which was definitely a bonus for her. She experienced a subtle glow and radiance to her skin which was commendable.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Enables great skin

PROS

Lovely ingredients

Improves skin texture

I was very happy with my experience of using the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack. The face pack has lovely ingredients which gave me the confidence that this face pack would surely work for me. Since I have an oily skin, I ensure to use this pack at least twice a week. After using this face pack for a couple of weeks I experienced a great improvement in the texture of my skin and my skin feels very relaxed after using the pack.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Adds glow

PROS

Removes pigmentation

Rejuvenates skin

My mother was gifted the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack and was very excited to use it. She has a very oily skin with a lot of pigmentation and wrinkles on her face. She applied a small amount of the pack on her face and left it on for a good 20 minutes and on drying she washed it off with water. She found her skin feeling refreshed and rejuvenated after every use and the pack gradually reduced the appearance of the fine lines and pigmentation on her face.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average pack

PROS

None

I used the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack and had an average experience with the product. The packaging of the product is simple and monotonous and did not appeal to me. I found the pack drying my face and it left my skin feeling stretched after every use. The pack definitely rejuvenated my face but other than that it did not help in the reduction of fine lines or wrinkles on my face. I would surely not be using the product again.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

My favourite pack

PROS

Suitable on sensitive skin

Adds glow to skin

My colleague claims that the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack is her favourite pack ever. She has always been a fan of Biotique products and hence this pack also fitted well on the claims that it made. The pack not only helped in the reduction of the pimples on her face but also gave a nice radiant glow to her skin. The pack effectively reduced the pigmentation on her face which she adored. She never experienced any irritation or redness on her skin after using this pack.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Loved using this

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Simple application

My sister has very oily skin and she experiences a lot of pimple and acne out growth on her face. She was suggested to try the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack. The pack comprises of rich ingredients and the packaging is simple and travel friendly. She found the application process of the pack very simple and easy and experienced a soothing effect after every use. With regular usage of this pack she saw a reduction in the pimples and acne growth on the skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Enables flawless skin

Reduces fine lines

My boss purchased the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack and was very satisfied with the performance of the pack. The main goal for her was to reduce the wrinkles on the face and achieve a firmer and flawless skin. She took a generous amount of the pack and applied it all over the face and washed it off with water after a good 15 minutes. The pack left her skin looking gorgeous after every application and gradually there was a significant reduction of the wrinkles on her face.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Not upto the mark

PROS

None

My friend purchased the Biotique Bio mud youthful firming and revitalizing face pack and did not enjoy using the pack. She found the packaging very boring and felt that it could have been better. She was not very happy with the texture of the pack and experienced a dry skin after every use. The pack was not very effective with the reduction of fine lines wrinkles and open pores which was a bit of a let down for her. She would surely not be using this product again.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect remedy for ageing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

Suits all skin types

Removes excess Oil

Leaves a bright glow on skin

Tightens pores

The perfect remedy for aging skin. Tightens loose skin by tightening pores. Reduces appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Makes skin look rejuvenated and youthful. Leaves skin glowing. Works on mild acne and spots. Improves skin texture amazingly. Definitely worth giving a shot. I use it at least once a week. An affordable good buy!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for everyone

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

Suits all skin types

Okay so as we all know fullers earth or multani mitti is soo much useful for our skin and people not only during earlier days but nowadays also use this mud. If i talk about biotique bio mud than it is an amazing product since we all know biotique’s all products are naturally made with no chemicals involved If i talk about this product than it absorbs oil from our skin, removes scars if used regularly, brightens our face, removes blackheads and whiteheads and most importantly if you have oily skin then you can use them everyday or as per your requirement. Most importantly it is budget friendly and is easily available in market or any online shopping site.

View More…

Biotique Bio Mud Youthful Firming & Revitalizing Face Pack combines the goodness of calcium, magnesium, iodine mineral salts. It also has a lovely blend of essential oils of lavender, basil, peppermint and geranium which together aid in fading the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. Bio-Mud is known for its rich qualities of rejuvenating the skin and controlling the oils on the face. The pack prevents early signs of aging and protects the skin from free radical and sun damage. The skin looks more radiant, soft, and blemish-free with regular use. It is suitable to be used by all skin types.

How To Use Biotique Bio Mud Youthful Firming & Revitalizing Face Pack ?

  • Apply the Bio Mud on a cleansed face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes till it dries.
  • Rinse it off with water or remove with a damp cloth.

Biotique Bio Mud Youthful Firming & Revitalizing Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces wrinkles and fine lines.
  • Rejuvenates skin.
  • Controls oils on the face.
  • Protects skin from radical damage.
  • Prevents sun damage.
  • Makes skin look radiant.
  • Enables a blemish-free look.

Biotique Bio Mud Youthful Firming & Revitalizing Face Pack Ingredients

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER)
MENTHA ARVENSIS (WILD MINT) EXTRACT
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND)
Skin-Hydrating
Yashad Bhasma
Gem (Red ochre)
Kikar gaund (Acacia arabica)