Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

11 Reviews

9
2
5.0

2 years ago

Clear Scalp

PROS

I have been using Biotique Advanced Ayurveda Bio Neem Anti Dandruff Shampoo and conditioner for a long time. I love the texture and results of this shampoo. It gives visible results in just one 1week. It also helps to control oil. Promotes hair growth. Neem is a good source for dandruff and itching.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good but works slowly

PROS

Biotique has become an well known brand in manufacturing products that are of good quality and also, it contains less chemicals. The products are gentle and does not cause any further damage. Likewise Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner is one among the good products. I came across this 2 in 1 shampoo when I was searching for a gentle shampoo. The product comes in a plastic bottle with a flip open cap. The packaging is pretty decent and travel friendly. The price is affordable from my opinion. The shampoo has a thick consistency, so you will have to dilute it with water to massage and lather well. The shampoo has a herbal fragrance which could have been better for a shampoo of daily use. It contains herbal ingredients that nourishes the hair. It cleanses both the hair and scalp well, without any stickiness. You wont need a conditioner as the product is infused with one. But due to this reason I will not say your hair is completely frizz free as you will need a hair smoothing serum later while styling. The shampoo is gentle on hair but works slowly in eliminating the dandruff. It Contains very less chemicals and is completely safe to use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Prevents dandruff

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

I am a big fan of biotique products I have used their face masks, kajal and many other products. Now when I start getting dandruff on my scalp I did not have to think twice. I checked in the store for a better suitable shampoo for me. The sales assistant also asked me to try this Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner. Since boutique products are is made from natural and Ayurvedic ingredients and is free from harmful chemicals and safe for the scalp in the long run. Neem, as its main ingredient am sure, would act as antiseptic and reduce the scalp issues along with margosa ad bhringraj extracts. I have no issues with itchy scalp now. Since it has a conditioner we don’t need to use a separate conditioner for this shampoo. This has all-natural ingredients and Ph balanced formula for daily use. I am happy that my hair as got n=back its lost colour and lustre. It looks so bouncy now. The rate of this shampoo is very economical and available in all stores. The consistency of this shampoo is thick and it needs to be mixed with water before usage. I love its fragrance and it lasts for a long time. The bottle also goes a long way.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Neem is known to solve many hair problems because it is anti fungal anti bacterial so it cleans up any dandruff cause due to fungal infection or any thing and makes the hair really clean . I like the smell which is almost like neem . Bottle is user friendly

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Reduces dandruff

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

I am using Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner from the past 1 month and this shampoo and conditioner are showing its result. It helps in cleansing the scalp effectively thus reducing dandruff from the scalp. It is made up of ayurvedic ingredients and does not contain any harmful chemicals. Best to be used daily.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner BY Biotique

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

the Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner BY Biotique is such a good shampoo . . . . . it is like the blessing and pampering that my hair needs . . . . it has an ayurvedic formulation for repairing my hair and i love this shampoo

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ayurvedic shampoo

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Eliminates dandruff.

main highlight of the shampoo is that it is from biotique and we know that biotique is a well loved brand. The presence of neem helps in deep cleaning of the scalp without stripping away the moisture. It has a creamish base and a considerate amount goes a long way

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The neem magic

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

It lathers really well and is very easy to wash off. The scalp feels squeaky clean post the head wash and the hair feels relatively smooth, silky and shiny and that I guess is because of the conditioner present in it. It has also helped in keeping my monsoon dandruff under control and gives a cooling sensation to the scalp which keeps the itchiness at bay.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Biotique bio neem shampoo and conditioner

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

If you have itchy scalp and you are having dandruff then this is the must try shampoo for you. It works what it claims! It removes dandruff from roots and makes the tresses look healthier and shinier. It can be used on daily basis. Overall It is good for hair as it is ayurvedic product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Say no to harsh chemicals!

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

I have been using this shampoo for almost 6 months now. I love this shampoo as has controlled my dandruff a bit. You need to be little patient with ayurvedic and natural products, you can't expect overnight results. It has natural ingredients which is the best part about this product, making it so safe that can be used for cleansing hair alternate day.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Review

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation.

Can be used daily.

Cleans the scalp effectively.

Eliminates dandruff.

Treats ithcy scalp.

The main highlight of the shampoo is that it is from biotique and we know that biotique is a well loved brand. The presence of neem helps in deep cleaning of the scalp without stripping away the moisture. It has a creamish base and a considerate amount goes a long way

View More…

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner is a made from natural and Ayurvedic ingredients and is free from harmful chemicals. It has effective ingredients like pure margosa extracts along with bhringraj for effective cleaning of scalp. Neem is known to be an excellent anti-septic. It helps in the treatment of dandruff and itchy scalp. Regular usage of this shampoo helps in maintaining a healthy scalp and hair. This 2-in-1 shampoo requires no conditioner after rinsing the hair as it contains conditioning ingredients too. It is mild enough for daily use. It helps in bringing back the natural shine and softness to the dry and dull hair.

How To Use Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner ?

  • Apply on wet hair and lather well.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Neem clears and purifies the scalp and promotes healthy hair growth.

Biotique Bio Neem Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserHair-strengthening
SULFUR
Anti-dandruff