Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash
Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash

4/5
    22 Reviews

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash is a fresh foaming cleansing gel that is enriched with neem extracts, kulanjan, and ritha to remove impurities, pimples, dirt and oil from your skin. The anti-bacterial properties of this Ayurvedic face wash make your skin zit-free and clear. Besides that, it also dissolves makeup and eliminates the gunk out of your pores. The antiseptic and antifungal properties of neem help heal your skin. This organically pure face wash is made from 100% botanical extracts that purify the complexion and soften skin. For best results, use Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash twice daily. The shelf life of this face wash is 3 years.

Avg Rating : 4/5
86.4% Approved out of
22 Users

Ratings Distribution

22 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 22affordable
  • 17makes skin healthy
  • 17gel texture
  • 17natural ingredients
  • 17travel-friendly tube packaging

Cons

  • 6strange fragrance
  • 1not suitable for extremely dry skin
  • 1none

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Neem facewash Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Makes skin healthy

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Natural ingredients


Biotique bio neem facewash is one of the best facewash when it comes to acne or pimples. The neem in the facewash suppresses the pimples and act as a barŕier in preventing from further breakouts. Its a soap free formula and its gel based. It can be used twice a day and suitable for all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0
Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash BY Biotique A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


the Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash BY Biotique is a really good face wash, a really ideal one for even daily use. it is a mild face wash but works effectively on my skin . made of neem, it prevents acne and pimples forming in my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skin friendly Ritu approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


My skin is very dry that is why i always go for neem washes and it suits on my skin.no harsh chemicals and all natural ingredients.prices also good worth the money. It has good packaging and its texture also good. I am using it from a long time and i like it. Biotique is best known for its quality.

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-Skin friendly-By ritu28
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for acne prone skin Tp approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Travel-friendly tube packaging


I have tried a lot of face washes in market, by far this is the best I have used till date. For better results, use the toner and moisturiser post the face cleansing. The product doesn't make the skin dry. It moisturises the skin perfectly and reduces the acne on face

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Neem Face Wash for acne prone skin Chetna approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients


When it comes to skincare Biotique never disappoints. I was searching for a good neem Face wash, I have tried neem face wash from many different brands also but this facewash is way better. It cleanses the face very well and removes all the dirt. As it contains a neem extract it is best for sensitive and acne-prone skin. It is 100% soap-free cleansing gel.

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-Best Neem Face Wash for acne prone skin-By chetnaa
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for acne prone and oily skin Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


This facewash comes with goodness of neem This one is affordable and also works well It didn't dry out face ....makes skin clear and soft .....good for oily skin ..... texture is gel based and lathers very well ....didn't leave any glow on face but yeah works best for acne prone skin Remove acne with regular use.must use

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Ayurvedic Face wash Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


This product is appropriate for all skin types be it dry, oily or combination skin. It keeps the skin well moisturized and helps in making it healthy. It has a gel textures and forms lather well. The best thing is that it is made up of natural ingredients which is so beneficial for our skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for acne prone skin Bindu approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Natural ingredients


Biotique bio neem purifying face wash is the best face wash for people with acne-prone skin. It helps in preventing acne, pimples. Product claims it's suitable for all skin types but is not suitable for extremely dry skin because after the usage of this product it dries out the skin bit so it's not suitable for extremely dry skin people.

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-Best for acne prone skin-By bindushree17
Helpful ? 0 0
Best wash for sensitive skin Avyuktha approves this product
3.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula


I ordered biotique bio neem purifying face wash a month ago and i am really liking it . It moisturises my skin perfectly without even making it feel sticky . And its really a nice product to use in winters . I highly Recommend this product especially for sensitive skin

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-Best wash for sensitive skin-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Fantastic face wash Richa approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Convenient size options

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Cruelty-free


I have used a neem face wash from another herbal brand for many years and bought this just for a change and now I am hooked to Biotique Neem face wash. The fragrance is pure neem so it might be strong for some but I love it. It deep cleans my combination skin and take out all the pollution, dirt, dust, and I have seen a reduction in pimples in very short time. My sensitive skin is also happy as there are no rashes or red spots on my face after using this.

Helpful ? 0 0
good Jasleen approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


biotique neem face wash is a herbal product .it packaging us a tube travel friendly . kon drying formulla .makes ur skin healthy and pimple free ..goood for daily use .it is good quality product regular usage gives u result . all the ingrediants are natural . love this product

Helpful ? 0 0
face wash Shreya approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


It is a gel based name face wash and works miracally on the oily skin and face with acne. I love the water effect and self repair active boost mechanism making it light fir whole day and brighter for future. It keeps skin healthy clean and beautiful for a very long time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash Shams approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested


Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash Is a good product as it is free from toxic chemicals and is cruelty free too. This face wash is made using natural ingredients and has been as a good ingredient to control acne production and also gets rid of old breakouts. This face wash is gel based and travel friendly and also has a good lather to clean the skin properly. It is a good and affordable product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Face Wash for Clear Skin!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes skin healthy

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients


Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash is face wash which clears skin and has nourishing formula. It makes skin feels so soft and makes skin healthy.The packing is travel friendly and is convenient to use. Also Biotique is a famous and trusted brands with great skincare and hair care products so best to use its products.

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-Best Face Wash for Clear Skin!!-By qwerty12345
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Ariba approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


If you are looking for a neem facewash that is herbal, cruelty-free, dermatologically tested then this is the one you should go for. It is affordable and has a gel-like consistency. It helps in cleansing the face deeply. It nourishes the face and lathers well. It is 100% soap-free

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazingg face wash Habiba approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Non-drying

Cruelty-free


This amazing boutique face wash is amazing. This is 100% Botanical things. This makes my skin soft and supple and nourished. This makes me refreshing feel to my skin This is very cute and travels friendly face wash and soap-free formula. I would love to recommend this to you if ur looking for affordable facewash and best then this is a must

Helpful ? 0 0
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


I am a girl with oily and acne prone skin. And when I choose my face wash I am very specific about the brand and the product. I usually go for the products that I buy regularly and I always see to that my face wash contains extracts of neem or turmeric which calms the acne and prevents further blemishes. I have tried neem face washes from Himalaya and gariner. Also I have seen this Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash at the store when I go for shopping but I have not had a second thought of getting it. Recently, I have been hearing good reviews about the brand biotique and when I went to the store last time, I thought I could buy it as I was in need of a new face wash since my old one was over. This face wash comes in a a plastic inverted tube packaging with a flip flop cap. The price was affordable and it is travel friendly. This face wash has a gel type consistency that only pea-sized product is necessary for your full face. The product is yellowish green in colour and looks similar to that of Garnier Neem active. The fragrance is herbal and I don't have any problem with it since I always use face wash containing neem and I knew how it would smell. Wet your face. Apply the face wash and massage well until it lathers. Now rinse it off with water as you need more water to get a squeaky clean face. Face wash moisturizes my oily skin and does not strip of the natural oil. It cleanses the pores deeply and removes excess oil, dirt and impurities. It did not have much effect on acne or dark spots. The redness of acne did reduce but it did not prevent further occurance. May be it needs time to work. Overall it is a pretty decent regular face wash that cleanses your skin.

Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-A regular face wash that cleanses the skin and nothing more-By Nasreen-1Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash-A regular face wash that cleanses the skin and nothing more-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Cruelty-free


Biotique Bio neem purifying face wash is a face wash for everyday use. It claims to be for every skin type however, I felt that dry skin people may not love it much as it leaves the skin dry post-wash. In this case, moisturizing can help. Nevertheless, it comes in a very travel-friendly tube. Like any other face wash, this also has a plastic body with a green coloured flip-lock cap. However, the complete ingredients list is not mentioned, for which I feel that this face wash is not 100% ayurvedic otherwise, the brand should have mentioned it. This face wash is capable of removing dirt, oiliness, and other impurities from the skin by making it fresh. But I have not observed any reduction in acne or pimples. Neither it helps in minimizing the growth of breakouts. So, for an example, if you have acne-prone skin wherein a minor makeup can lead to breakout then this face wash will not help you in lightening them, neither it will help in stopping them to reoccur. Therefore, it is just a general face wash for cleansing purpose. The fragrance is also very chemical-based. You can relate it with the aftershave of men. Although this fragrance goes off in just 2 minutes post-wash, still I do not like it very much. Instead, I would have preferred something which gives a feeling of getting freshen up. Anyways, to conclude, I would say that if you are looking for face wash just for general cleaning of your face, then definitely go ahead with this face wash. Else, you can make some better choice by trying some customized skincare regimen. Like the way, I am using the customised skincare product for my oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love it Alia approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

100% soap-free

Preservative-free

Makes skin healthy

Nourishing formula

Convenient size options

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Suitable for sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Non-drying

Forms rich lather

Dermatologist tested

Cruelty-free


I take a pea size amount on my hand and massage it on my face and neck thoroughly . It leaves my skin completely clean and i love the freshness it gives. It takes out all the dirt impurities and oils. It has ayurvedic ingredients like neem which reduces my breakouts and makes my skin healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Affordable

Preservative-free

Nourishing formula

Gel texture

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Natural ingredients

Non-drying


Biotique Bio Neem Purifying Face Wash is a gentle face wash. this face wash contains neem that is a very good natural ingredient to help treat scars, pigmentation, acne amd marks. it helps to control breakouts and pimples and even out skin texture. it has a gel texture and sometimes feels slimy and leaves residue on the face . it is an average product.

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch