Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub Ingredients

ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (PEANUT) OIL
BEESWAX
PHOENIX DACTYLIFERA (DATE) FRUIT EXTRACT
TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM SEED EXTRACT
WATER
Azadirachta Indica Bark Extract
Carica Papaya Fruit
Musa Paradisica Fruit
Yashad Bhasma
Curcuma Zedoaria Rhizome Extract
Mangifera Indica Seed
Vachellia nilotica gum (1.)

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

40 Reviews

20
19
1
4.5

9 months ago

Remove Whiteheads and blackheads

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub is my all time favourite scrub. I'm in love this. This scrub because it removes my dead skin cells and also removes Whiteheads and blackheads. The best thing is that this is natural herbal product and also brighten up the skin. Recommending this to all skin type.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Must Try Scrub For Everyone

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Brightens skin

This scrub is free from Paraben and chemicals , made with papaya extract and herbal ingredients good for all skin types ✔️ I have combination skin and it's suits me well enough 😉 I'm using it now more than 2years but in winter season it's little dry out my skin. Texture is so creamy and fragrance is so refreshing too. Packaging is so good come with extra lead . All over a must try product for everyone.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Tan removal scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

I use this product as my body scrub because it contains big scrubbing particles. So, I don't use it on my face. But it really does it's work very well. It scrubs away dead skin cells very nicely. Also it helps in removing tan. It's a very affordable product. Doesn't contain any harmful chemicals.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

For all skin types

PROS

Bio papaya contains papita fruit and seeds ,kela, Fruit pulp,khajur fruit pulp etc ,very reasonable and easy to used .This one is for all the skin types ,moreover it's a Ayurvedic product..Not a cosmetic product.. Net gram 75 ... Very good I'm using it from years... 100% botanical extracts.. Just avoid the eye area

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Biotique is always a YES

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Definitely revitalizing and purifying scrub. The granules are really micro hence they do not cause skin damage even if you use twice a week (oily skinned girls out there, it's a boon) It's indeed very gentle in removing dead skin and brightens the skin (which is visible from the very first use). I've always loved biotique range but this scrub is my favourite

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Bio Papaya

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub is amazing as it contains real papaya extracts and as we all know papaya is very good for the skin. The papaya extract in it makes the skin plump and helps remove thr tan. It not only removes the tan but also exfoliates the skin well.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tan removal scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique biopapaya revitalizing tan removal scrub is a herbal product whenever we step out from the home we deal with uv rays which makes our skin tan so for that i also this scrub it unlogs pores it also contains papaya extract it is easily available in the market and also affordable

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Summer Saviour

PROS

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Have been using this scrub for a long time and must say its really soothing to the skin and helps in removing dead skin and black heads. I've oily skin and summers get really tough this way, being a Rajasthani , but this scrub somehow helped me survive the tan.I use it twice a week with my CTM routine and really it does what it claims. The only lack is the unhygienic packaging leading to exposure and resulting in hard mixture. Overall as summers are about to hit this scrub might be a savior with the tan. Worth a shot.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Scrub the spot away !

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

gives nature's touch

Budget friendly

I've been using this scrub since few months and getting best result everytime i use it. This scrub is really effective for me specially for my obstinate blackheads right at the tip of nose , a portion of cheek areas and forehead. For a best result you can use it daily but if you are working woman or a student and you don't get enough time then you can use it twice in a week. Yes it will work even if you use it occasionally.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub BY Biotique

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

the Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub BY Biotique is a really nice face scrub . it is so effective in removing tan that is formed due to continuous exposure to the sun . it is made up of all organic ingredients and no harmful chemicals at all .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

After using this scrub you feel very fresh and the skin feels revitalized as claimed by the product. You can use it once in a week for great effects. Acts on black heads and pores to some extent. Somewhat dries out the skin which needs to be compensated with a moisturizer..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best scrub to remove tan

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

This is the by far best scrub I can swear by. The boutique scrub is my favorite. It gently removes the dead skin cells from the skin. It also unclogs the pores and helps in brightening the skin. It removes the stubborn tan present in the face or body. And is the best scrub I have ever used.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

It is one of the best scrub and suits to all skin types . It has very minute particles in it so that u can use it twice or thrice it didn't cause any harm . It really helps to remove tan and brightens skin tone . Must try guys .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Mild on skin

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Affordable

Tub packaging

Mild scrub particles

Does not dry out skin

I found this one just above average and not that I could add it in my favorites. It is a mild and gentle scrub that brightens the skin and gives a glow but that fades away quickly, It removes blackheads and dead skin. Does not contain chemicals. But it does not remove tan as it claims.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mild scrub!

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

This bio papaya scrub is really mild scrub. It's so mild and gentle that I use it everyday. The ingredients are 100 % natural and ayurvedic. It exfoliates the skin, removing dead cells making he skin bright. Helps to remove tan too. Does not leave the skin dry, makes it moisturised. At times I use it on the body too. Must try!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

It is an amazing product. It removes the tan. It contains Natural Ingredients like papaya. It Unclogs pores .. It is a budget-friendly Scrub... It brightens up the face. It removes blackheads and dead skins. It is the best product from the Biotique brand.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

A good one

PROS

Herbal product

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Brightens skin

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub is a decent product. But as my skin is sensitive I found little reddish spots after using this, but it went off within 15 min. As it's a herbal product which is good for the skin we can use this once in a week.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best De-Tan scrub I have ever Used

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

This is the best De-Tan scrub I have used till date hands down. I use it every alternative day and it has really helped me to remove tan from my skin. lighten my skintone and at the same time brighten it up and remove dirt and impurities. It has tiny little grainy particles and I have bought so many of this scrub. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique advanced bio papaya scrub is a good scrub it for skin types. It contain 75gm of product n it cost around 199rs n one can on discount easily, one can purchase it from online n offline. The best part it is made of natural ingredients which include papaya seed neem bark meethi seed etc which is good for skin. The granules are tiny n the edges are smooth so it will not be harsh for your skin. You can use it for your face as well as body. But keep in mind scrub should not be daily other wise it can harm your skin so one can use it alternatively or twice a week. A must buy product

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Papaya is Great For Skin!!

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub is all about papaya goodness. We also use papaya slice on face as it hydrates skin and makes it glow. But no always it is possible so biotique papaya pack is on the go product. Scrub gently and you can see how clear it makes skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub is an ideal scrub for gentle exfoliation. The scrub contains pure papaya fruit extracts that work on dissolving impurities and dead skin on the surface and unclogging blocked pores and leave your skin feeling clean and refreshed. The gentle exfoliation reveals brighter and clearer skin. It uncovers the skin’s natural brightness and glow and makes it appear radiant, youthful, and healthy.

How To Use Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub ?

  • Massage Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub, on wet face.
  • Rub with fingertips in a circular spiral motion for 2-3 minutes.
  • Wash off with water or remove using a damp cloth.

Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Papaya is a natural exfoliator that replenishes the skin.
  • Turmeric acts on reducing scars and acne. It also cleanses clogged pores and soothes the skin.
  • Neems, a natural revitalizing toner, cleanses the skin and softens it.

ASK A QUESTION