Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan Removal Scrub Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

40 Reviews

20
19
1
4.3

1 year ago

Great scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

It is a great scrub to remove tan. The particles are a bit harsh but is a potent scrub. It does dry up the skin. But for oily skin it is good. It helps to remove dead and dull skin. It also unclogs the pores and removes blackhead. It is a herbal product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

A little harsh on the skin

PROS

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Brightens skin

Recently I got to know that mechanical exfoliation of the skin using a scrub can cause harm by creating micro-tears on the skin. I feel this scrub is a little harsh on the skin in that respect. It, however, does give a fresh glow to the skin after use but the effect is not long-lasting. The quantity of the product is also very less and the main con of this product is the incomplete ingredient list. So I have doubts in believing that this is a completely herbal product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

I approve this product

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Brightens skin

It's a really good product to remove tan. Biotique has now changed its packaging a lot many times. But please don't use too much of this product or any scrub as such cause it will hurt your skin. I have very sensitive and dry skin which gets irritated very easily but this product doesn't irritate my skin at all. Also even after having dry skin this product does not feel drying to the skin. In fact it actually moisturize the skin. Please do not use scrubs daily as it will harm your skin and damage your skin in the long run which can led to early along marks.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Best scrub for daily use

PROS

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Brightens skin

The Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalising Tan Removal Scrub is the best product and at a very low price. It smells very good and has a light gel texture. It is very simple to use and it does not harm the skin at all because it is gentle and made of all natural ingredients. This is good for all skin types and is best for daily use. You can use it on face and body. It is very good for cleaning face and removing dirt from skin but does not really work on tanning. The bottle lasts for a while year.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Doesnt remove tan

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

The scrub is supposed to be applied on wet face and massaged carefully to remove tan but it did not remove my tan personally but it did unclog pores and my face definitely felt fresher and refreshed after using it. The quantity was too less and got finished in a month's time only. Honestly, I wasn't really happy with the results

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best ever product of removing tan

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

When I'm using this i feel fresh and glow

I'm using this for last 3 months from that time am not using any face or bleach for my face its removing complete tan and give looks bright and glow will suggest this to my friends it has natural ingredients like papaya and papaya is basically good for skin and if we use papaya for daily we can maintain good and smooth skin the biotique brand is having this brand is really good bio tech brand is very trustful and natural products and cosmetics... In this generation we can't find any Original and natural products but biotique is offering original and natural products this scrub is removing tan very perfectly we can see the difference instantly.. Its herbal product and natural exfoliation.. Its removing blackheads also ..I'm surely suggest this product to all..

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Must try scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Biotique bio papaya revitalizing tan removal scrub is made from natural herbs . Key ingredients is papaya which has rejuvenating and healing properties. Which exfoliate skin which causing irritation. Other than papaya it has neem and haldi. Haldi is antibacterial which helps in reducing acne and reduce the appearance of scars. While neem also reduces bacteria which causes pimples and also nourishes the skin. After cleaning your face with face wash just apply a tiny amount of this scrub and massage gently and then wash your face. It removes all the dead skin collected on your face and give you soft and fresh skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best scrub for all time just try

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Best scrub but don’t rub on face to hardly otherwise it will make your skin dark due to harsh scrubbing , my tips is you can use as a face pack if you want too often then just spread with finger and leave it for 10 minuets then see the magic and less is more.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best for removing tan

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique bio papaya revitalizing scrub is a herbal products which removes dirt, suntan & impurities from the face gently. It comes in a plastic tub which is very handy and it is an affordable product. it also removes dead skin cells and blackheads to brighten & make skin soft.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Very Nice scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

This scrub is amazing as this one gently removes the dead skin cells and leave your skin smooth and refreshed. Also with regular use you can clear the tan as papaya is known for tan removal. Biotique is my fav brand so this is a must try.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good natural scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

I like any product with papaya. This scrub has really good ingredients. I used it only once a week only when i go outdoor and feel like i have tan. This gently cleanse and exfoliates skin and gives a natural glow. But it may cause acne if you have acne prone skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Biotique papaya tan removal scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Biotique is a brand that uses natural ingredients in their products. The tan removal scrub contains papaya that is known to have various properties like improving skin texture, reducing marks preventing acne and also removal of tan. Papaya has good tan removal properties and this scrub is an average product as it does help to clean and exfoliate the skin but not in the proper removal of tan. Since it is a scrub it cannot be applied everyday to remove tan as it can be harsh on the skin. But overall it is a good product that can be used to clean and exfoliate the skin. Also it is affordable and travel friendly.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

So moisturising and supple

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Heavenly smell

First of all, the smell is awesome. Just good. Not harsh and not too soft just hits the right spots. Its hard to foam in hard water but still does a good job of cleansing. I use this as a body wash and it is mind blowingly good. The picture below is a sample i recieved. Using it as my current bottle has no wrapper. I love how gelly it is. And the texture. Everything about this product is mind blowing

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing scrub

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

This scrub gave me spot results and I fell in love with it. My skin shade became 2-3 shades darker and I decided to use this and it gave me a very good glow post use. It’s very subtle and provides quick results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Does what it claims

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Removes tan

Affordable product

Good and affordable ...very tiny particles not going to hurt ur skin Remove tan and dead skin using twise a week giving great results as it contains papaya ...it nourishes and gives glowy skin ....clean th pores too nicely All products of biotique are affordable ,herbal and best

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good buy for normal to oily skin

PROS

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Brightens skin

Younger looking skin

Its a really good scrub for normal skin type and oily skin too but i won't recommend it to those who have sensitive skin or acne prone because it might feel a bit harsh on their skin and might even lead to break out. For normal and oily skin, it's the best scrub to go for and it last quite long, you don't need much amount of it. It smoothly exfoliates your skin and leaves it really smooth. You can go ahead buy this, it retails for Rs. 199 and has a shelf life of a year.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

100 Percent Recommend

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Good Quality

This product is unbelievably helpful, it does the job super amazingly and fantastically. 1. My skin is super super tanned (I don't use sunscreen) and Bio Papaya works like wonders on my skin. 2. This product actually does work beautifully in the first use itself. 3. Easily available anywhere. (in stores & online)

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique papaya scrub for removing tan from your face.

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Biotique papaya scrub helps you removing complete tan from your skin leaving your skin flawless. It makes your skin tone better and even makes it one tone lighter. You can use twice or thrice in a week to get better results.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Removes dry skin

PROS

Herbal product

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

One of the best scrubs.Removes all the dirt and dry skin.Visible reduction in blackheads and whiteheads. Cleans the pore and makes us feel fresh. Contains ayurvedic properties that has zero side effects on your skin. Overall it is a best scrub in this price range.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must try

PROS

Contains pure papaya extracts

Herbal product

Gentle exfoliation

Removes dead skin and blackheads

Unclogs pores

Brightens skin

Not sure if it removes tan or not but is a great scrub otherwise. Cleanses your pores very well and leave your skin rejuvenated and feel soft. It has natural ingredients and thus leaving no harm. Must give a try

View More…