Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash For All Skin Types Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.6

5 months ago

Love this Facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Mild fragrance

Can be used daily

I have used this papaya wash consistently for a year I loved it however it has some granules which provide mild exfoliation which I don't mind. so I highly recommend this product as its works great for oily combination, acne prone skin & is one of the most affordable product available in the market. Go for it.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Keeps oils off face

I definitely liked my experience with the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash. It very effectively cleansed my face without depriving my skin of the natural oils. The ingredients of papaya in the scrub wash enhanced my skin texture and made my skin more brighter. With regular use of this face wash, I saw a reduction in the fine lines on my face. The face wash was very effective in keeping the oils off my face which helped in the control of the acne and pimple growth.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Rich ingredients

Preservative -free

I have tried a lot of face washes for myself but I vouch for the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash. This product gave me a confidence since it is preservative-free and contains natural ingredients like papaya hence I was tempted to use it. The face wash lathers brilliantly and deeply cleans the skin and frees it from all the dirt and impurities. My face gradually started glowing after every use and looked more firmer that the before.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Treat for skin

PROS

Sturdy Pump

Suitable for sensitive skin

My friend termed the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash as a total treat for her skin. She liked the packaging of the face wash and felt that it was sturdy enough and at the same time the pump mechanism was effective in dispensing the product with ease. The scrub wash helped to clean her face effectively and at the same time exfoliated the face which helped to easily get rid of any dead skin. The dermatologically tested scrub wash was mild on her face and never led to any agitation or redness on her skin.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Lovely skin

PROS

Lightens skin

Lasts long

My friend used the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash and was very happy with the experience. She purchased this face wash since it contains papaya which is known to lighten the skin tone and is great for the skin. The scrub wash is easy to use due to the pump mechanism and a little goes a long way. The wash was effective in deeply cleaning the skin and also exfoliated the skin. She found a lovely glow to her face after every wash.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Happy with it

PROS

Soap-free

Enables radiant skin

I love trying different products to enhance my skin texture and skin tone. My friend suggested me to try the Biotique Bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash and I grabbed it immediately. The best part about this wash is that it is soap- free and hence makes it very mild on the face. With regular use of this scrub wash I was able to get a clear, healthy and a radiant skin. My skin never felt irritated using this scrub wash. I would surely recommend this scrub was to all.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not great

PROS

None

My neighbour tried the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash and was not very impressed with this wash. She found the packaging a little bulky and did not find it travel friendly. The face wash lathered well and cleansed the face of all the dirt and impurities however she did find her skin getting dry with the scrub wash. The face wash was not able to exfoliate her skin as it claimed and she did not notice any glow or additional improvement in the skin tone.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Added glow

Fought early signs of ageing

My mother was very impressed with the Biotique visibly ageless scrub wash. She read some positive reviews and decided to buy it. She liked the consistency of the face wash since it was preservative free, she was confident that it would not cause any irritation on her skin. The face wash effectively cleanses her skin without stripping off the natural oils on her face. With continuous usage of the scrub wash my mother experienced a great improvement in her skin tone and her skin became more firmer.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Pump mechanism

Cleans face effectively

My sister was very happy with her experience of using the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash. She mentioned that the wash comes packaged in a sturdy bottle with a pump mechanism which makes it easy to use the product without wastage. The scrub wash lathers well and effectively cleans the face freeing it from all the dirt and impurities and adds a subtle glow to the face. After using the scrub wash for more than a month she noticed her the skin looking more healthy and radiant than ever before.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Average

PROS

None

My neighbour tried the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash and was not very impressed with this wash. She found the packaging a little bulky and did not find it travel friendly. The face wash lathered well and cleansed the face of all the dirt and impurities however she did find her skin getting dry with the scrub wash. The face wash was not able to exfoliate her skin as it claimed and she did not notice any glow or additional improvement in the skin tone.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Just right

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Mild on skin

Improves skin tone

My sister truly admires the Biotique bio papaya visibly ageless scrub wash and she finds it extremely mild on her skin. She was attracted to purchasing this product as it is dermatologically-tested and is preservative- free. The ingredients of papaya helps in deeply cleansing the skin and at the same time improves the skin tone. Since my sister has an oily skin she was happy that this facewash was able to control the oil secretion on the face which further curbed the growth of acne and pimples.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gentle face scrub

PROS

Mild and gentle

Suits all skin types

I bought this scrub for my combination skin to remove the excess oil and dirt from my face. I use this scrub regularly and it has reduced the visible signs of aging on my skin. I cleanse my face thoroughly before using this scrub on my face. It helps in removing all the deep seated impurities and dirt from my face. It helps in eliminating the fine lines and early aging signs. It also helps me remove my makeup effectively and does not allow it to settle in between the pores and fine lines. This scrub is very mild and gentle and is suitable for all skin types. It helps in removing the excess oil but does not remove the moisture from the skin.

View More…

Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash is a gentle soap-free formula, specially curated to deep clean your delicate skin and dissolve even the toughest makeup residue. Infused with skin brightening ingredients like papaya, the scrub lightens your skin tone and enhances complexion. This preservative-free product is ideal for all types of skin. The gentle formula removes the deep seated dirt and impurities from the pores and gives a clean, clear, and refined skin. It also absorbs the excess secretion of oil and promotes an oil-free appearance without stripping off the natural nutrients from skin by which your skin appears supple and hydrated. With regular use, your skin appears soft, clarified, flawless, healthy, and radiant. It also contains anti-ageing property that reduces ageing signs like fine lines to promote a youthful looking skin than never before. The product is dermatologist tested.

How To Use Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash For All Skin Types ?

  • Wash your face with water.
  • On wet face, apply the scrub wash and massage gently in circular motion for 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.
  • Pat your skin dry with a soft towel.

Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash For All Skin Types Benefits And Uses :

  • Deep cleans and purifies skin.
  • Dissolves makeup residues.
  • Exfoliates dead and dull skin cells.
  • Improves skin texture and enhances complexion.
  • Lightens dark spots.
  • Unclogs pores and refines skin.
  • Offers a fairer, healthier, and radiant skin.
  • Keep skin hydrated and supple.
  • Reduces anti-ageing signs like fine lines.
  • Contains therapeutic properties.

Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash For All Skin Types Ingredients

ACACIA SENEGAL GUM
ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (PEANUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SHELL POWDER
Exfoliant
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
WATER
CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT JUICE
Wild Turmeric Tuber