Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel
Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel is an advanced Ayurvedic formula that instantly refreshes your puffy eyes. The key ingredient, seaweed, is enriched with vitamins, minerals, proteins, lipids, and other nutrients that impart a youthful look to the area around your eyes. While nutmeg heals scars, pimples and suntan, honey brightens and soothes skin. This refreshing gel is formulated with natural organic extracts that reduce puffiness and dark circles in the eye area. For best results, use Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel twice daily to reduce the signs of stress around the eye area.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10affordable
  • 10cooling sensation
  • 9reduces dullness
  • 9travel-friendly packaging
  • 9100% natural

Cons

  • 4smells like balm
  • 1might cause burning sensation

How To Use Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel ?

  • On cleansed face, gently pat Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel around your eye area.
  • Use twice daily.

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel Ingredients :

Chinai Ghas (Gelidium cartigaineum)

Punarnava (Boerhavia diffusa)

Jaiphal (Myristica fragrans)

Madhu Honey (Mel)

Kheera (Cucumis sativus)

Himalayan water Q.S.

Bahera (Terminalia belerica)

Badam (Prunus amygdalus)

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel Reviews

Sort By:
A definite Repurchase Anshu approves this product
4.1/5

1 month ago

PROS

Affordable

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

Travel-friendly packaging


@biotique_world Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel @biotique_world is the eye gel I have emptied tubes of I can’t even remember. -It is a refreshing gel that reduces and prevents signs of stress, puffiness and dark circles. -I use it daily twice , in the morning and at night. -Also it is a cooling gel which refreshes and soothes the under eye area and reduces puffiness. . P.S. I always have a backup of this one because I am always worrying what if I run out !!! 🤪🤪

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
soothing gel Preeti approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes eyes sparkle

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Travel-friendly packaging

ligtens the under eye skin

give relaxation to the eyes


Biotique eye-soothing gel give me a soothing and relaxing effect. I was in a dilemma whether to use it or not, trust me this is my second jar and results are amazing, as i work from home,i have to work in front of laptop and in this busy life where we take so much pain and tension leads to sleepless nights, this gel-based formula acts as a magic for eyes as it feels cools and give soothing sensation to our eyes. the best part of this eye cream that it removes dark circles and brightens our skin as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Eye Gel! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Reduces dark circles

Travel-friendly packaging


This anti fatigue gel from Biotique is really nice. It absorbs really well in the under eye area. When i apply this gives me a cooling effect. Must buy! Helps to reduce dark circles and nourishes the under eye skin. Paraben free, made up of natural ingredients. I apply it daily twice.

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel-Best Eye Gel!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great for fatigued eyes Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes eyes sparkle

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Reduces dark circles

Travel-friendly packaging


Biotique bio seaweed fatigue gel is a great product for tired and dull under eyes. It is in a gel like consistency so it gets absorbed quickly. It is made from herbal products and is affordable. It has a cooling sensation and relaxes the eyes. Good for daily use. It is very affordable.

Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel-Great for fatigued eyes-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes eyes sparkle

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Reduces dark circles

Travel-friendly packaging


Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel Is a gel that helps to soothe and calm eyes. The eyes are very sensitive and so is the skin around it and needs special care. This gel has seaweed that contains antioxidants and richness of marine products and helps to rejuvenate eyes and deluge them. It does not necessarily reduce fine lines or boosts collagen but is meant to bring relief to tired and dull eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Affordable

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Travel-friendly packaging


Under Eye creams are one of the important product in my beauty regimen since i have dark circles and fine lines which look very visible when i wear an eye makeup . I have used various under eye cream to get rid of my dark circles and puffy eyes ,but many have just gave me temporary results . When i came across this eye gel from the famous organic brand biotique decided to try it out . They come in the usual biotique plastic container tub that is green in colour. Since they come in tub form each time we need to use the fingers that makes the product unhygienic .The tub is closed with a tight cap and makes the product easy to carry around. The eye cream comes in a gel form that are not too runny and nor too thick . They are colourless and odourless. The consistency is just perfect which spreads easily over the sensitive under eye area . After application it gives a cooling sensation which feels so relaxing when used before bedtime . The gel once applied gets absorbed so quickly within second so it can be used even during the day time as well . After a regular usage twice daily i did not notice any effects in my dark circles or reduce in puffiness . They were still the same . Though they helped me in preventing from further darkening of the dark circles but does not help in getting rid of dark circles or eye puffiness . The product is very affordable and easily available and gives a good relief with its cooling sensation but does not does the job as claimed which was very disappointing . I would only recommend this for people who have light dark circles which gives a good result and contains only natural ingredients that does not cause any irritation and safe on sensitive skin ,but for getting rid of huge dark circle is is not the right choice !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable eye gel Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes eyes sparkle

Reduces dullness

Curative properties

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Reduces dark circles


A soothing eye gel from biotique that gives a refreshing feel to the dull and tired eyes. This eye gel from biotique is a gel based cream that feel like a balm when applied around the eyes. This is specifically designed for those who have puffy eyes or sunken eyes. This eye gel comes in a biotique trade marked white tub with a green screw cap. I was a bit unhappy with the packaging as the tub is quite an unhygienic packaging as one needs to dip their fingers in the product to use it which may cause several impurities and dirt present on our fingers to enter the product, which may in turn affect its effectivity and quality. Also as this product is meant for eyes, one needs to clean their hands time and again before using it to avoid any infection or irritability to the eyes. This gel is made up of advanced ayurvedic formula that helps in treating puffy eyes. It is majorly made of seaweed that is enriched with vitamins, minerals, proteins, lipids and other nutrients that help in imparting a youthful look to your face around the eyes. It is also enriched with nutmeg that helps in removal of scars, pimples and suntan. The honey present in this helps in giving a healthy glow around the eyes and brightens the area around the eyes and also soothes it. This eye gel is a boon to those who suffer from puffy eyes and need a quick fix to this. It is quite affordable and hence one need not worry about it pricing. Also it delivers results as promised and is fragrance free. It does not irritate the skin and is safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Although it is not so travel friendly and you need to be careful before opening the lid as there is a chance of leakage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Reduces dullness

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Travel-friendly packaging


Eyes are very important organ in our face. We should tak care of it not only in the sense of beauty but on health notes also we should give importance to protection of our eyes. Dur to working place tension, longer viewing on computer screen and mobile, sleep less nights result in damaging of eyes and puffing of eyes. After some search i found the Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel. This is an advanced Ayurveda formula based eye cream. It instantly reduced the puffy eyes in to normal eyes. I was having dark circles and tired eyes. But after using this ayurvedic eye cream, my eyes were looking fresh and lively. But I won’t say that it corrects dark circles and crow-feet. But it is giving a relaxation and soothing feeling around eye area. Even my stress was reduced due to this cream. Packed in a beautiful white container with green lid, this eye cream is formulated with goodness of seaweed. The main ingredient seaweed has minerals, proteins, lipids, and vitamins. So it naturally nourishes the under eye and area surrounding the eye. And nutmeg in this cream heals scars and pimples and it also fades out the suntan and blackness under the eye. Honey brightens, soothens and moisturises the skin. It is made with natural extracts and is good in reducing puffy eyes and dark circles instantly. And the cooling sensation we get while applying is a great feeling and relaxation. It calms our eyes and reenergising our tired eyes. Apply little quantity of this gel around eye area. You will notice the refreshing feeling instantly. The cost is affordable only. But buy this product only to get rid of puffy under-eye bags only.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Reduces dullness

Cooling sensation

100% natural

Reduces dark circles

Travel-friendly packaging


Biotique Bio Seaweed Revitalizing Anti Fatigue Eye Gel is a gel-based lightweight eye calming and reenergizing gel that helps to provide relief from puffy and saggy eyes. this gel provides a cooling sensation and helps to feel fresh and rejuvenated. it does not work very well for dark circles or fine lines but works well to do away with under-eye bags, or tired eyes. it is made using natural organic ingredients and then it also is quite affordable and easily available. it comes in a small tub pack and is convenient to carry almost anywhere. it is also lightweight.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)