Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit Ingredients

Surajmukhi (Helianthus annuus)
Badam (Prunus amygdalus)
Kusumbhi (Carthamus tinctorius)
Neem (Melia azadirachta)
Arandi (Ricinus communis)
Soya (Anethum sowa)
Malakanguni (Celastrus paniculata)
Til Tail (Sesame indicum)

Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
4
3
4.0

3 months ago

Lovely Kit

PROS

Comprehensive ingredients

Helps exfoliating skin

Adds glow to face

I love pampering my skin with a facial and hence decided to use the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit. The kit contains the silver glow scrub, silver glow serum, a silver glow cream and a pack. I found the packaging very nice and apt. The kit ingredients added more confidence for me to use as it is dermatologically tested. The kit helped me to get rid of dead skin and added a natural glow to my face.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Added a spark

PROS

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

My neighbor always used the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit before attending an important event. She claims that this kit adds a spark to her face. The kit lasts long and makes her skin feel very soft, nourished and twinkle every time. The scrub helps in the removal of dead skin and blackheads hence enabling a flawless skin. She loved the packaging and found it very apt for an easy facial at home.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Adds glow to skin

Excellent fragrance

My sister used the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit and was very happy with the results. The scrub helped her to get rid of all the blackheads and dead skin very effectively. The cream had a lovely fragrance and after every facial she had a lovely glow on her face which stayed for long. She has a sensitive skin which did not get agitated as the kit uses natural ingredients.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average product

PROS

I tried the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit as I urgently needed a facial at home. The kit is average and I was not very impressed with the packaging as I found it drying up very quick making consumption difficult. Every time I used the kit my skin felt soft and it added a subtle glow. However the glow was short-lived which was disappointing for me. My dead skin was not removed effectively by the scrub.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Superb kit

PROS

Removes dead skin

Relaxes skin

My mother used the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit and found it superb. She loved the detailed and neat packaging which helped her conduct a facial in the comforts of the home. The scrub smelt lovely and easily removed all the dead skin from the face. The cream enabled a lovely massage which relaxed her and at the same time made her skin soft. Overall she was delighted with her experience.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Must have

PROS

Moisturises the skin

Easy-to-use

I have used a lot of facial kits but the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit is a must have. It is a comprehensive kit which is easy to use. I found the kit helping me to maintain the natural moisture levels of my skin. It added a beautiful glow to my face each time. It nourished my skin and kept is soft and I never found my skin feeling agitated after using this kit. I would always be using this kit.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Just ok

PROS

Added glow to face

My sister tried the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit and found it ok. She found the packaging very monotonous and felt it could have been better. The scrub did not effectively help her get rid of all the dead skin and blackheads. Her face did look more radiant after the facial but the radiance was very temporary which was a big disappointment for her. She may not use this kit again.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Hassle-free use

Nice glow to face

My friend claims the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit to be her best buddy. It saves her from the hassle of visiting a beauty parlour for a facial. The kit is all inclusive and helps her with all the facial steps. She was able to scrub her face and get rid of the dead skin. The kit added a nice glow to her face and she received a lot of compliments after every facial.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loved the kit

PROS

Preservative-free

Suitable for sensitive skin

I was recommended to use the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit by a friend. I loved the detailed packaging and felt it was the best I have seen so far. The kit is organic and preservative-free which gave me confidence to use it on my sensitive skin. The kit helped me to get rid of my blackheads and dead skin with total ease and made my skin look stunning and radiant.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Mild ingredients

Removes dead skin

I would surely recommend the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit to all. This kit is safe for all skin types as it is Dermatologically tested and uses all natural ingredients which are mild on the skin. The scrub helps eradicating all the dead skin and makes the skin look more clearer. I found the ingredients mild on my face with a tremendous reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on the face.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Not impressive

PROS

My colleague did not find the Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit very impressive. She has used a lot of facial kits and this facial kit did nothing special with her skin. She purchased the kit as it claimed to contain natural ingredients. Her blackheads and dead skin was not effectively removed with the scrub. She found the usage of the kit a little messy and found the contents of the kit drying up.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Very nice facial kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Organically pure

no preservative

dermatologist tested

no animal testing

Biotique products are well known for being chemical free. I like biotique products and this is my recent purchase. I have used this biotique bio silver kit twice in a month. This kit is really good. It gives a very nice glow to the face and it is chemical free. The best part of this kit is its scrub and gel. Scrub clears skin very effectively. Overall this kit imparts very nice glow to the skin. But the result is temporary, that glow remains only for 2&3 days

View More…

Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit works to detoxify and purify the skin. This facial pack consists of a Silver glow scrub, a Silver glow serum, a Silver glow gel, a Silver glow cream, and a Silver glow pack to restore the natural pH balance of the skin. Its ingredients are made of 100% organically pure & preservative-free, which you can feel good about using it on your skin as often as needed. It makes a clean effort of deeply cleaning the pores and cleanses the skin to prevent it from the formation of blackheads. It also helps to get rid of the fine lines and wrinkles on the face. It leaves the skin supple and charming by balancing the moisture and evens out the skin tone. Regular use of this facial kit makes the skin healthy, refreshed, and rejuvenated.

How To Use Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit ?

  • Step 1: Silver Glow Scrub: Apply evenly on the face and leave it for 3 minutes and then with circular massage exfoliate the dead skin cell. Wipe the face.
  • Step 2: Silver Glow Gel: Apply the gel on your face and neck. Massage it for 10 minutes.
  • Step 3: Silver Glow Cream: Apply the cream on your face and neck. Massage it for 10 minutes.
  • Step 4: Apply an even layer of the mask on your face and neck. Leave it until dry. Wipe off with damp wash cloth.
  • Step 5: Silver Glow Serum: Apply the serum and massage it until it is absorbed.
 

Biotique Bio Silver Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses face gently.
  • Locks in the natural moisture of your face.
  • Contains natural products
  • Helps with dark spots and pigmentation.
  • It is hydrating and moisturizing.
  • Removes dead cells and works on regeneration.