Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

14 Reviews

5
8
1
4.9

1 year ago

Love the fragrance and it works

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

I loved using this product I have been using it that I have ordered another one . I love the texture and the fragrance of the shampoo . It's cleansing action is also very good . I can clearly see the difference in my hair texture and I would recommend all to use this . It's effective .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

More Volume

PROS

I love Biotique as it manufactures all natural and organic product. It doesn't contain any chemical and parabens. This Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fina & Thinning Hair is a very nice product. It helps in getting volume to hairs also it helps in growing the hairs rapidly.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Goodness of Nature for your hair!

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

My brother had been using this shampoo for almost 2 months now. He really likes this Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair. He has become a Biotique fan recently. This shampoo cleans the scalp, removing dandruff too. Leaves the hair manageable, shiny and smooth. The ingredients are completely natural and herbal!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

This is a very mild kind of shampoo that washes the hair very well and makes it squeaky clean. It smells nice. It does make the hair feel fresh but there are many factors responsible for thickening or thinning of the hair I do not think it did anything to my hairfall

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Gives Volume to hairs

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning hairs provides volume to hairs. It is a very mild and gentle shampoo which is recommended for daily use. The shampoo nourishes the scalp and strengthens the hair follicles. It also helps to reduce dandruff from the scalp. Must buy shampoo at this price.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

great product

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

All biotique products works beautifully!

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

If you have any hair thinning problems, this is the best solution that can come into your hands! It might take a little while for the results to be seen, but when you see the difference, you'll be satisfied. It is easy to wash off and it surely does have a moisturizing factory and hence, it doesn't let your scalp go dry. I wouldn't really suggest using a conditioner, but you can go for a serum afterwash while your hair is a tad bit damp.

View More…
1.4

2 years ago

Leads to hairfall

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

I like using Biotique products but I am not a big fan of their shampoos because it leads to dryness and even hair fall. I even tried out their apple shampoo but it doesn't do the trick either. The texture is okay and it lathers a little and even has a nice fragrance but it didnt work for me. Perhaps it isn't meant for people with overly sensitive scalps

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine and Thinning Hair

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

I was so scared when I noticed that my hair was starting to thinking out along with hair fall . Then my aunt suggested this Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair to me and it really worked for me in helping me gain my lustrous ness back .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

This shampoo is for them who have oily scalp it stops irritation in scalp after the shampoo,. I recommend to use conditioner and serum to make hair perfect and natural look. As we know the brand provide natural ingredients so it causes no irritation and side effect. As my hair was frizzy and shapeless

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The bark shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

It lathers well and can be washed off with ease. It does not leave any residue behind and cleans the scalp of oil and dirt, no matter how intense! Scalp feels fresh and squeaky clean. Hair definitely gets a slightly lifted look, though that may not very noticeable. It doesn’t necessarily add much shine, but hair feels soft and smooth. I feel, anybody with oily hair and scalp would benefit from it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Biotique bio walnut bark shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

Biotique has made effective products for skin care and hair care as well. This shampoo is quite impressive and better than other shampoos at this range. It is ideal for the people with thin hair, it gives volume to the hair and makes it look healthier. Conditioner is must after using this as it may dry out hair.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ayurvedic shampoo

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

For all hair type

Natural ingredients

Biotique is one of my favourite brands as its products are made up of natural ingredients and are ayurvedic which is great for our skin and hair. This shampoo keeps the hair nourished and boosts hair growth. It keeps the hair smooth and soft. It is a mild shampoo and suitable for all hair types.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best shampoo for them who have oily scalp

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Mild shampoo.

Volumizing effects.

Can be used daily.

No extreme fragrance

Dilute soon

As per my opinion biotique is one of the best brands in natural product. This shampoo is for them who have oily scalp it stops irritation in scalp after the shampoo,. I recommend to use conditioner and serum to make hair perfect and natural look. As we know the brand provide natural ingredients so it causes no irritation and side effect. As my hair was frizzy and shapeless but after 5-6 time use I got little changes in my hairs and they got straight.

View More…

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo is an Ayurvedic recipe for thinning hair. It provides volume to the hair and makes it look thicker and for a lifted look. This shampoo is made from the extracts of black Malaya flowers along with herbs like amla, musk root, walnut bark and soap nut. It cleanses the scalp thoroughly and helps in clearing dandruff and itchiness. It adds to the volume by providing body to the hair follicles. It also helps in strengthening the roots. This shampoo is mild enough for everyday use and also safe for use on all hair types.

How To Use Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair ?

  • Lather on wet hair.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair Benefits And Uses :

  • Walnut bark provides body to the fine and limp hair making it look voluminous.

Biotique Bio Walnut Bark Volumizing Shampoo For Fine & Thinning Hair Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserHair-strengthening
WATER
Juglans Nigra Extract