Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash

3.9/5
9 Reviews

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash bring a frairness glow to your skin while cleansing it deeply. It is specifically prepared for women’s skin. It is a fresh-foaming gel that is soap-free. Its herbal ingredients are pineapple, tomato, lemon, and papaya fruit. These ingredients together provide visibly lighter skin tone. It gives a flawless look. With continuous use your skin will become soft, smooth, and even-toned.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5suits all skin types
  • 5travel-friendly
  • 3sls-free
  • 1natural ingerdients

Cons

  • 1not travel-friendly
  • 1doesn't cleanse deeply

How To Use Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash ?

  • Apply the face wash on wet face.
  • Gently massage over wet face and neck.
  • Work it to lather and rinse with water.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Softens skin.

Brighten complexion.

Cleanses skin deeply.

Even skin tone.

Lightens skin color.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash Ingredients :

Chirounji (Chirounji seed)

Poppy seed (Khas seed)

Jasmine (Malti Pushp)

Soap nut (Ritha fruit)

Purified water Q.S.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types


I was quite excited to try out the Biotique face wash as all my friends were raving about it. But unfortunately, I was disappointed as I used this face wash for a month and noticed no difference in my skin tone. I just felt it was sort of a basic face cleanser which did nothing, but only clean my face's outer layer.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash-Not satisfactory-By shreeshma_d
Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

3 months ago

PROS


After using face washes that brightens face instantly like Ponds white beauty face wash, my friend was searching for an another brand and spotted this Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash. The product comes in tube packaging at an affordable price. The product is infused with extracts of fruits that nourishes the skin and it is also a good one that does not cause any irritation or breakout. But it does not keep up its claims or promises. The product felt greasy over oily skin after watching her face. She had to use lot of water to rinse of the greasy feel. Also the product dries out skin when used by people with dry skin. Also there is no fairness effects found after using the face wash. Nothing special or great could be found. Overall, I don't recommend this face wash as it does not have any good or fairness effects.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Rishika approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Travel-friendly


My friend has been using this product since a long time. She has a combination skin and this one suited her well. It has natural ingredients like lemon, tomato and papaya extracts that helps in restoring natural glow in the skin. Its a gel based facewash. I have been using the bio white facepack and the results of this range are quite good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle to skin Kanu approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

SLS-free

Travel-friendly


I always like the Biotique products. They are really amazing. They are gentle to skin and natural products that I prefer for my skin.i got this face wash as an alternative to my other one. I liked the face wash a lot. It comes in a tube packaging with flip open cap to get the product. The face wash has a gel consistency which is Soap free and gentle to the skin. It cleanses the face nicely, removes dead skin and dirt out without making my face dry or patchy. It has all the natural organic ingredients like, Papaya, pineapple, lemon and tomato which are beneficial to skin. It has anti inflammatory and skin lightening properties which helps in having natural looking skin with a glow and Radiance on the face. I use it regularly and it feels soft and gentle on skin and after washing my face. My face feels more soft and smooth. It is suitable for every skin type and sensitive skin too.

Helpful ? 0 0
average Manju approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly


Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash is the best one for the oily skin people. It gives nice soothing feeling on the face. For the extremely dry skin, I feel it might be drying and stretchy. It is a soap-free face wash. It has all the rich ingredients like pineapple, tomato, lemon, and papaya fruit which can make the skin fairer and brighter than before. It brings the face a soft and smooth texture. My skin has become even tones since I start using this face wash. The blackheads which was bothering me for some time are no more. This deeply cleans and unclog the pores. It smells a little strong which am not very fond off. It foams gently and we need only a little amount to clean the face. So the package lasts for long. It comes in a very affordable rate and available in all stores. It is a good face was to deeply clean the face.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash-average-By manju_-1Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash-average-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Fairness Face wash Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using it from long time. The Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Facewash is a natural fairness treatment. It takes time to show results but the results are very much effective. I love this product as it contains all natural ingredients and have no chemical added in it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best face wash Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS


Biotique has been a trust worthy brand for skin care and hair care. I have been using biotique products from several days. I recently bought bio white advanced fairness face wash that provides lighter skin tone. It has worked great on my skin by lightening the skin blemishes after few uses. Initially, it has softened my skin and appeared smooth and supple. It brightens the skin complexion and makes it look radiant and glowing. It is formulated with all natural ingredients that are not harmful for the skin. The face wash acts gentle on the skin. It lathers well and deep cleanses the impurities, dirt and excess oil from the skin pores. It does not accentuate excess oil on the skin. It appears non greasy and non tacky on the skin. It has effectively lightened the dark spots and pigmentation on my skin. I highly recommend this face wash for every one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fairness face wash! Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

SLS-free

Travel-friendly

Natural ingerdients


My mother had been using this Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash for almost a mo th now. She really loves this face wash as it it completely safe and has natural contents. Biotique would never disappoint you with their products. Very pocket friendly face wash. It does not dry the skin after wash.

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash-Fairness face wash!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Face wash from biotique as a good deal but it claims to provide fairness which I did not observed as such but it does the job of washing and cleansing the face it is an inexpensive and trustworthy brand and this gives a cooling sensation on the face as well

Biotique Bio White Advanced Fairness Face Wash-Good-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0