Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

5
4
2
4.7

2 years ago

Spot correcting anti acne cream

PROS

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

This cream is wonderful ...it is very nice for the acne prone skin...i will highly recommend this product to those who have acne spots pigmentation.....It also reduces pimples and gives a flawless skin...i have used it for 1 month ....and am having a acne less skin right now......i am litteray loving my skin .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Excellent Anti Acne cream

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

This biotique bio winter green spot correcting anti acne cream is just wonderful . It heals the acne very fast . It dries the acne very fastly and reduces the acne size . But it causes a burning sensation and makes it little bit ichy . It works perfectly fine . I am loving it .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Anti acne cream

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Biotique is one of my favourites in terms of skincare brand because most of the products that I have used worked really great on my skin and this product is one of them. I have a problem of acnes and pimples this cream helped me in removing them and it is quite affordable as well.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

biotique anit acne cream

PROS

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Biotique bio winter green spot correcting anti acne cream is an advanced Ayurveda product specially made for the winter seasons but can be used in any other seasons too. it moisturizes the skin so perfectly that the skin looks really smooth and supple even fear the first use.it is an moisturizing cream which also acts as a winter cream which also corrects the spots on the skin making them fade away in little span of time when used regularly. It helps in controlling acne and acne related problems and marks and works amazing for curing and healing scar marks and acne marks. It helps in reducing the size of the pimple and removes them instantly. It also does not let opimples to grow again by killing the acne or pimpkle related germs and bacteria and does not let them spread. It also acts as an ageing cream and there by lightens the scars and helps in lightening any birth marks, spots, or blemishes or impurities of the kin. It is highly allergic free as it as an ayurvedic product and soothes the skin from its natural ingredients and leaves a pleasant smell on the skin. It does not cause any burning or itching sensation and is extremely suitable for any skin type

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Okayish

PROS

The screen from biotique words like moisturizer only and the main strategy of removing pimples comes from d r y i n g them out but this rather moisturizes the skin which is why I think ok it did not work out for my pimples biotique is a good brand but this product did not work out well

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

The Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream is really a good cream. But it did not work that effectively for me . I can see that my dark spot and blemishes that are formed because of acne lightening a bit but it did not completely remove them .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

For magical benefits

PROS

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

Biotique is one of the best natural brands in the market. In one line this product does it job if used consistently. It is free from paraben or any other harmful chemicals. It steadily removes the scar marks or pigmentation or any discoloration on the skin. Also it is quite affordable. Initially it might cause a tingling sensation but it is actually a sign that the product is doing its work effectively. This product does it job effectively and efficiently.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Lovely

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

Biotique Is the brand i love the most it has some very good products for skin care. I used this winter green anti acne cream few months back and i just loved how it helped me to get rid of acnes. It is very effective product by biotique. It is affordable and totally worth buying it works wonders on acne prone skin.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Not that good

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Lightens the spot

So this bio winter green spot cream by biotique is just work like a moisturizer for oily skin . U feel your spots are lightening but I don't know why they didn't remove. It gives little bit burning sensation when you apply it but after 5-7 minutes it went off . Just an ok ok type...not that good.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Acne correction cream

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

So I generally let my acne get better which takes about 5-7 days ... But when I got to know about this biotique bio winter green spot correcting anti acne cream which corrects my acne within few days moreover it also lightens the scars or having a very mild fragrance. Loved it

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Biotique bio winter green anti acne cream

PROS

Pleasant fragrance.

Controls acne.

Reduces the size of pimples and gradually removes them.

Lightens the scars.

Biotique has some very good products for skin care. I used this winter green anti acne cream few months back and i just loved how it helped me to get rid of acnes. It is very effective product by biotique. It is affordable and totally worth buying it works wonders on acne prone skin.

View More…

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti-Acne cream is a soothing spot-correcting cream. It helps remove blemishes and provides pore-less, flawless skin without flakiness or dryness. Its main ingredients are Bio Winter Green, Daru Green, and Margosa. Winter Green essentials provides cooling, healing, and anti-inflammatory properties. This key ingredient in Biotique Bio Winter Spot Correcting Anti Acne cream is best for oily and acne prone skin. Daru Haldi helps correct the metabolism and improves skin texture. It nourishes the skin. It can be used by both men and women. It is an effective day cream which is ideal for oily skin types.

How To Use Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream ?

  • Clean the skin thoroughly.
  • Apply evenly on the affected areas.

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Best for oily and acne prone skin.
  • Moisturises the skin.
  • Can be used by men.
  • Effective day cream.

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream Side Effects :

  • Might irritate the skin.

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
Daruhaldi (Berberis aristata)
Choti Dudhi (Euphorbia thymifolia)
Gandhpura (Gaultheria fragrantissima)