Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser
Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser is a 100% soap-free face wash. It is a gel-based face wash which is enriched with honey, making it suitable for all skin types. It also contains bark of the arjun tree, euphorbia plants, and wild turmeric. It has a very refreshing smell to it and instantly freshens you up. This face wash effectively dissolves makeup and removes all the skin impurities without making the skin dry or stretchy. With regular use, you can achieve visibly bright, soft, and glowing skin.

Avg Rating : 4/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6lathers well
  • 6travel-friendly
  • 5herbal ingredients
  • 3suits all skin types
  • 1sturdy packaging

Cons

  • 1doesnt suit dry skin
  • 1difficult to wash off
  • 1oily skin needs a bit more gel
  • 1can dry face
  • 1not for oily skin

How To Use Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser ?

  • On wet face and neck, gently massage a small amount of face wash in circular motion.
  • Lather well.
  • Rinse with plain water.
  • Pat dry.
  • For best results, use regularly twice a day.

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses your skin deeply.

Helps to achieve a clear complexion.

Freshens you up with its refresing aroma.

Removes makeup.

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser Ingredients :

Arjun (Terminalia arjuna)

Banhaldi (Curcuma aromatics)

Honey

Chhoti Duddhi (Ephorbia thymofolia)

Ritha (Sapindus trifoliatus)

Himalayan Water Q.S.

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
2.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

lathers well

travel-friendly

Non greasy

Cleanse well


Biotique Bio Honey Gel Face Wash from @biotique_world . ✓Mild facewash with neither thick nor too runny consistency ✓Cleanse well (Clears Open Pores, washes off all the dirt, oil & light makeup) ✓didn't cause breakout (didn't help with it either) ✓makes skin soft ✓gel based formula which lathers well ✓contains some Ayurvedic ingredients & has mild smell (Has therapeutic properties) ✓Doesn't make skin greasy or oily ✓closes up the pores to some extent ✓Cruelty free ✓Dermatologist tested ✓comes in orange squeezable plastic tube with a flip flop green cap (travel-friendly) . Cons- Not suitable for dry, acne prone or sensitive skin ( can be drying for dry skin, can cause irritation to sensitive skin) Slightly difficult to wash off (has slippery feel) Doesn't help in reducing blackheads Doesn't lighten skin as it claims Doesn't remove waterproof makeup Full ingredients list is not available . . Available at @mynykaa @letspurplle Price - ₹65/- for 50ml . . . Review is based upon my experience. Every skin is different

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser-Mild facewash-By reviewingindian-1Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser-Mild facewash-By reviewingindian-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Anuhya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

lathers well

travel-friendly

Affordable

Mild

Mild scent


This fash wash is affordable with nice scent and lathers well and removes dirt and impurities. It suits any skin type and gentle on skin. It is gel based and people with dry skin might wanna reconsider if you're going to buy this product especially in winter but in other seasons it is great

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing cleanser approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Organically Pure


The Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser is a fresh-foaming gel. It’s a blend with pure honey. Whenever I have had a face wash after a long day’s work I feel like it dissolves all my facial applications and impurities, softening my skin leaving me to feel rejuvenated. It cleanses really well. I have been using this product regularly and consistently for over a month now and this has as made my skin tone a bit lighter. Since I have an oily skin I tend to use a bit more quantity. So I can say that the quantity one would need to use will vary according to the skin type

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great product! Divya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

lathers well

travel-friendly

herbal ingredients

suits all skin types

soap free

suits all


Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser is a must use cleanser. Now what i love it is because it's soap free. Yes it is actually 100% soap free. It foams very well. The good thing about this face cleanser is that it has the bark of the arjun tree, euphorbia plants, and wild turmeric, with honey this becomes even more powerful. I use it twice for the best results. This ayurvedic face cleanser is the best that anyone can have. A must use! Use it and you will never use anything else for sure. I am very sure all of them will love it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foaming face cleanser Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Safe and gentle

Sturdy packaging

Deeply cleanses


Biotique provides gentle and safe skin care and hair care products that are suitable for all skin and hair types. I used foaming face cleanser from biotique which is enriched with honey. This is a soap free face cleanser that is not harsh on my skin. It did not dry out my skin by stripping away natural oils from it. It foams well and deeply cleanses my skin. It effectively removed dirt, impurities, and excess oil that clog my skin pores. It gives an instant radiance to my skin. It appears healthy and glowing. I use this foaming cleanser to remove the make up from my skin. I highly recommend this face cleanser for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great face wash Manju approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nice fragrance

Travel friendly


Biotique is always my favourite herbal product. Since it is herbal am so happy to use it on my face without fear of any damage to the skin. It is 100% soap-free and does not dry out the skin. It makes the skin moisturized and hydrated for a long time.It cleans the pores deeply and controls the popping up of acne.The skin becomes very even-toned and light on regular use of it.It has a very nice fragrance and I love to use it in the morning for a good mood-boosting. It removes the tan and makes ups thoroughly.It is affordable and available in all stores..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cute packing.

Safe on skin.


Biotique skin care solutions are affordable and mild on skin, I love to use them as they are suitable to most skin types. I am currently using the foaming face cleanser, it is rich in natural honey that is very nutrient for skin. The natural ingredients in the face wash gives a soothing aroma. I must admit that this is one of the best skin care products that I have ever used. The packing is sturdy and travel friendly too. My skin never feels dry. In fact I can see that the my skin texture has improved and the spots seems to be fading away slowly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing smell Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural

Nice smell


It would not be wrong if I say that Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser is one of the most effective and instant result oriented face cleanser that I have used till now. I highly recommend this one whoa all are facing uneven skin tone issue like I was. It has greatly helped me in clearing out my skin from with in. it deep cleanses my skin and the outcome is more fairer looking skin now. The texture of this cleanser s more like a gel but is spreads easily on my face. I am in love with the refreshing smell that it has which stays on my face for a few minutes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Honey gel Facewash Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

lathers well

travel-friendly

herbal ingredients

suits all skin types


I love this facewash alot because of its healing and cleansing properties . I was recommended by my friend and thank god she recommended me . To be honest I loved it. It lathers very well . It is bit costly but it works completely fine with me . It contains herbal products . Enriched with different herbals and also honey. I love this product alot . I would recommend this to my every one .

Biotique Bio Honey Gel Refreshing Foaming Face Cleanser-Honey gel Facewash-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I hobe this review helpful for all Sudipta approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

travel-friendly

herbal ingredients

Best for dry skin


This face wash is good because it has herbal ingredients but not for oily skin. This product dose not help for Control oil.. But overall best packaging. With best quality and best prices. And herbal ingredients dosenot harm your skin. So it best for skin. And biotique is one of the best natural brand.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gel cleanser Rishika approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

lathers well

herbal ingredients


Biotique honey gel cleanser has a good fragnance. Its a gel based facewash and foams really good. But its really drying on the skin and makes it very dry also it makes oily skin drier. Its a good mild cleanser but u need to use a moisturizer after that for good results

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)