Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20
Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20

Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20

4.1/5
    15 Reviews

Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 is a dermatologist tested lip care product, enriched with the goodness of winter cherry. This lip balm fortifies your lips while nourishing it deeply. With it's ultra-creamy texture, the balm glides smoothly over your lips and provides intense hydration that lasts for 12 hours. The herbal formula is pigmented to add hint of colour, making your skin tone look fairer than before. This sheer lip balm can either be worn alone or under your desired matte lip color that makes your lips dry. It is infused with yummy and sweet fragrance that uplifts your mood. The moisturizing balm soothes dryness of lips and heals chapped or cracked lips overnight.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93.3% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11sweet fragrance
  • 9travel-friendly packaging
  • 9adds tint to color to lips
  • 9herbal ingredients
  • 8no preservatives

Cons

  • 1don't give a long lasting colour
  • 1sticky

How To Use Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 ?

  • Gently exfoliate your lips.
  • Swipe the lip balm gently on both your lips, starting from one corner to the other end.
  • Reapply if your lips feel dry.
  • You could either wear it alone or under any lip colour to moisturize your lips.

Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 Uses And Benefits :

Pampers and nourishes lips with ayurvedic formula.

Adds sheer colour and shine to your delicate lips.

Moisturizes and conditions lips for 12 hours.

Treats dry, chapped or cracked lips.

Lips appear healthy, fuller, and plumpy.

Contains SPF 20, that protects lips from UV rays.

Lightens pigmentation of the lips.

Can also be worn under any matte lip color.

Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 Ingredients :

Draksha Fruit

Vach Rhizome

Mulethi Stem

Badam Tail

Surajmukhi Tail

Till Oil

Shukal Erand Tail

Kusumbhi Tail

Bees Wax

Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 Reviews

Sort By:
Cherry nourishment Shirin approves this product
3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Sweet fragrance

100% perabin free


This lip balm is 100% natural and paraben free and do not cause harm to your lips. Also it have a sweet fruity smell and even taste yummmm... This product have spf benefits that even protects from harmful sun effects... It also gives long lasting moisturizing to your lips. it is a handy catchy product having natural ingredients..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Mital approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


I am using it regularly since last 15 days . It's really very good . Easy to carry while traveling. Love it fragrance. There is no harmful chemicals. Made with natural ingredients. There Is no preservatives. I would like to recommend it to all. Do try it u will definitely love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural lip healer Twinkle approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


It is one of the best natural brand I know. The natural ingredients it has, makes it different and stand out from the other brands. Totally trust worthy with a natural tint. The best thing about the product is the spf it contains. There is no need to use any other gloss on or under this balm. Works as a colored tint as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
True review Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


Hi, i just love to review about this product. This lip balm is so good i love this fragrance. Colour is so good and the most special thing is that lip balm has spf. And this is the best thing i have been used it about a month then i love it. I also recommend it to my friend. This balm is also looking cute. Packaging is so cute.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Merry Cherry Lip Balm Richa approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


I have a huge collection of lip tints but Biotiques merry cherry lip balm is one of my favourite . It is infused with the cherry extracts which gives a beautiful pink tint to the lips and makes the lips smooth and soft. also its SPF 20 so this balm also protects the lips from the UV rays. I recommended this to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


I used this product a year ago i was so excited for this one but when i applied it on my lips it felt so sticky. I think the layer wasn’t thin, it was so densed. Although this lip balm contains SPF and even make your lips very smooth. But i can find some better alternatives.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for chapped lips Aditiiarya approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Get rid of chapped lips and add tint to the lips


The best thing about the product is it has spf in it which not only saves my lips from harmful UV rays but also make my lips look soft and beautiful as it adds a tint to my lips.Its pocket friendly too.Biotique is a great brand in terms of all its range.Awesome product a must buy for all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Babylicious!!! Diksha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives


This is the best lip balm I must say. It gives cute natural pinkish tint to your lips. Lips are very sensitive thats why it can turn black if not taken care properly. This balm contain spf20 which helps protect the lips in sunlight from harmfull rays. You can also use this as blush by mixing it with moisturizer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
hydrating Lip balm Stephanie approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Very Hydrating,Sweet Fragrance


A lip balm I would really recommend to my friends as it's easy to apply, moisturizes the lips very well, and has got creamy texture! Travel friendly as well as can be fitted in small spaces. Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20 is a dermatologist-tested lip care product, enriched with the goodness of winter cherry. It provides intense hydration that lasts for 12 hours. It is infused with yummy and sweet fragrance that uplifts your mood.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Try it Katharine approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Creamy Smooth


It's a marvelous lib balm ..I have been using this for more than a months n it's very light on your lips n keeps ur lips Beautiful with a beautiful shine color...With its ultra-creamy texture, the balm glides smoothly over your lips and provides intense hydration that lasts for 12 hours. You can feel the balm stays on your lips than any other lip balm. It moisturize lips very well and with SPF so this is great for lips. Amazing Product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Superb lip balm Kelly approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sweet Fragrance


I just love this lip balm... It is lightweight and gives a good moisture to your lips... the balm glides smoothly over your lips and provides intense hydration that lasts for 12 hours. Lips appear healthy, fuller, and plumpy. It has a good creamy texture and actually a very good color... Makes u look glamorous just on one stroke... And I've no negatives to mention about this product...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Lip balm Sonali approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Sweet Fragrance,Very Hydrating


It has been a week I am using this product. The reason why I liked this product because it need not apply often it stays in lips for a long time. Gives a new Charm. It contains SPF which protects from UV rays. Nice and it seems good...I always prefer herbal things for especially skin and lips. The moisturizing balm soothes dryness of lips and heals chapped or cracked lips overnight. It is infused with yummy and sweet fragrance that uplifts your mood.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Very hydrating


biotique lip balm in which flavour was over and this time I got the Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm. it is an amazing lip balm with pinkish tint to it. it looks very good any you wear it, either on its own or under your lipstick. it also works very good when applied over lipstick and gives a nice Shine to it. it keeps my lips hydrated and prevents it from drying out. the hydrating effect is very long lasting and my lips remain hydrated all day long. it also contains spf 20 for extra protection from sun damage. also it is very affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cherry lip balm Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance


I have a collection of fruit flavoured Biotique lip balms. And one of my favourite of that collection is Biotique Merry Cherry Lip Balm SPF 20. It has tasty cherry flavour and also has ultra creamy consistency. It moisturises the lips fiercely and keep it hydrated and glossy for long. It is made with natural and ayurvedic herbs and so it is safe for all skin types. And it is formulated with herbal extracts to lighten the lip colour and reduce the pigmentation so that we have beautiful lips. It can also be used to heal and hydrate the dry and cracked lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cherry enriched lip balm Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Creamy smooth

Good for dry lips


This is a dermatologically tested lip balm that makes the lips smooth and supple. It is infused with the goodness of cherry extracts and also SPF 20. This lip balm is extremely nourishing and enriching. It makes the lips soft and heals the chapped and dry lips. It is a perfect product for those who have extremely dry lips. This lip balm has a very creamy smooth texture and glides easily on the lips. It does not settle in the fine lines and gives a very good colour to the lips. It can be used alone or with any other lipstick for a gorgeous look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)