Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

34 Reviews

15
17
1
1
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing Moisturizer for Normal to dry skin!!!

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

Amazing fragrance

12hr Moisturizing

Are you searching for a good moisturiser for dry skin? Then you should definitely try this. This Moisturizer has natural ingredients which make a skin glowing and very Moisturized with good hydration. I don't recommend this product for oily skin as it might make their skin more oily but if your skin is normal to dry then you have to try this moisturizer. The texture of the product is very soft , smooth and lightweight which is perfect to use at night. I think the product will work more effective at night than in morning. So you can try using the product at night. Also This moisturizer also gets absorbed easily. Overall l really love this Moisturizer........

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Best moisturizer in this price range.

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

great for all skin type

chemical free

For a combination skin ,in this price range, it is a great móisturizer, not at all sticky and feels fresh and smooth after application. I would definitely recommend everyone, especially the combination skin type, to buy it once.You will definitely like it. It is absolutely natural. Must buy product thanks Biotique

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Good product

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

I have been using this biotique morning necter for a week. Every morning when I use this product after my workout, I always feel refresh. I also can see some glow on my face. For daily skin care routine it's, a good start. It absorb easily & light weight also.

View More…
3.9

12 months ago

Recommended for winters

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

Moistures the skin

Packaging

I have used this product for quite some time. What I felt that it's a great moisturizer for normal and oily skin in winters. May felt greasy in summers. So I recommend don't use it in summers. Biotique is a company whose skincare range I have experimented with and loved.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

This is my most favourite moisturizer from my most favourite brand. I love the formula of this moisturizer because it gets quickly absorbed into my skin. It last for a very long period of time. I also love it's beautiful fragrance which makes me feel refreshing. It is highly recommended product because it is budget friendly also..

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best Skin Moisturizer For Summer

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

I have combination skin type with oily T zone and I have been using this product now more than 6months . Which I notice about it this is best moisturizer for summer season come with very light weight formula keep your skin moisturizing.but for winter season it's not works for me, the major think I don't like in this product its strong smell. Specifically we apply moisturizer on morning/night time and I think a strong smell product is not great that all. Otherwise it's good product Paraben free for all skin type comes in a very cute pack.you can definitely make a try of it.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Light Moisturizer Light skin

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

I have started using Biotique products from long time. Particularly about this moisturizer i got reviews from many of my friends and i thought i will give it a try and started using it. This is very light moisturizer , gets easily absorbed in the skin. It makes your skin feel very light after its application.

View More…
1.8

1 year ago

Not that good

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

I have been using this lotion for a month now. It says reduces and prevents the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, but I didn’t see any magic like that. My skin is still the same. I know it hydrates the skin but for a short period, you need to apply it again and again. And the worst thing about this product is that it doesn’t have SPF.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Biotique moisturizer

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

One of my friends suggested this to me and i am amazed at the results. It gives such a smooth finish to the skin and the skin glows after applying it for some time. This is the best moisturizer i have ever used. It contains the goodness of morning nectar which is very healthy for the skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer BY Biotique

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

one of my friends is a huge fan of biotique products and she uses this Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer BY Biotique. according to her, it is a really good face moisturizer and a perfect one for winters. it deeply nourishes and moisturizes the skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Morning nectar

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

I am a oily skin girl and when i used this it made my skin really greasy and oily. Tough the product is really good for dry skin and normal skin. It contains wheat germ, seaweed, and honey. Which helps in combating skin glow and hydrating the skin. Coming to the smell it smells like an ayurvedic cream.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good Moisturizer

PROS

Light texture

Deep skin care

Lightens skin tone

Nourishment

Moisturization

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer is as the name suggests visibly very much flawless. The cream has aloe vera and other natural ingredients which goes deep into the skin and gives moisturization. As it gives deep care for the skin it also provides a solution for many of the skin issues of mine. It is very light and leaves the skin non greasy. Also, it is easy to spread over the skin and gives instant freshness. It does not contain any chemicals. I consider it as total natural care for my skin. After using this product my skin is more hydrated and rejuvenated. Its gives freshness to the skin and leaves it smooth. The cream is very light as well. It is also acting as anti-aging cream for me and has given the skin a nice radiant glow. My skin used to be dry most of the time and many moisturizers that I used did not suit my skin. This moisturizer has worked the best for me until now. It also has a SPF of 30 that also works as a sunscreen and keeps the tan away. It is suitable for all types of skin. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best moisturizer

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

This is the beat moisturiser I have used till now. So light and easy to apply. Leaves no stickiness and smells wonderful. Made with natural extracts, this makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated. Truly the best I would say. All biotique products infact are good enough to use again and again.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

botique mpoisturizer

PROS

No stickiness or oily sensation

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

Biotique morning nectar visibly flawless skin moisturizer comes up with a botanical extract .it is hundred percent herbal product and is made with herbs and has ingredients like aloe vera, sea weed, wheat germ, honey and Milk and other skin moisturizing agents which let the skin become extra soft and make give it an milky texture . This moisturizer soothes the skin with it’s richness and leave the skin supple and softer. For best results I use it twice a day that is right after the bath and before I go to sleep. I am being using this product since more than a month now and I really appreciate the changes I find in my body that is my skin have become extra smoother and softer too. All my family members even use this morning nectar moisturizer. it comes in a white bottle with a green cap which resembles the nature feel and the ayurvedic touch. It is an non greasy moisturizer and gets absorbs quickly right after the apply and has sun protection content which gives protection from the harmful Ray’s of the sun and let skin not get dried off easily.and gives protection from the tan too.. It is multipurpose moisturizer which not only soothes the skin but also gives protection from the harmful Ray's of the sun

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Super moisturizing

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

Boon for dry skin

This has been with me since last two years after I replaced my Vaseline moisturizer with it. My skin is dry and I found this super moisturizing for my face and body. I don't have to re apply this as the staying power is amazing. Oily Skin people might find this a little too on the oilier side. The packaging could have been pump other than that it is my favorite moisturizer so far.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Really a great product

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

Makes skin glowy

This moisturizer is just best for oily skin . Very lightweight and get absorbed quickly with in seconds. It also comes with spf. With regular use your skin feels soft supple and glowy ...really a great product and very affordable ...just one con that it's packaging is not upto mark.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best moisturizer ! Keep the skin fresh and hydrated

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

Affordable

Ideal for all skin type

Easily absorbs into skin

Biotique bio morning nectar is a very good moisturizer It is light weight ,non greasy, affordable and even smells fantastic . In winter it works great ...my skin never felt dry plus it made my skin softer .I would also recommend to use it during summer also .I have been using it for couples of months and I just love it ~

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Non greasy Serum!

PROS

Neat and simple packing

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

Very mild fragrance

I really like Biotique's bio dandelion. I have been using it for almost a year now. I have my faith on Biotique products as there are made up of 100% natural ingredients. I really like the texture of this serum, it's non greasy and absorbs quickly. I use it everyday in the morning. Have recommended this to a lot of friends too

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best in the market

PROS

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

One of the best moisturisers I have used till date. Unlike other moisturisers, this product doesn't give the greasiness. Use this product over a biotique toner for better results. I will definitely recommend this for sensitive skins also. Only the packing could have been better. For better results use twice a day!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

My favorite Cream

PROS

Natural ingredients

No stickiness or oily sensation

Moistures the skin

Light- weighted

Absorbed easily

good fragrance

Biotique's morning nectar is my go-to cream, especially in winters when my skin is dry. The cream moisturizes the skin and makes it soft and even helps in reducing fine lines on the forehead. I couldn't find the travel pack of this product therefore I always have to buy the large pack but it's a good purchase and is also economically priced.

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer keeps your skin hydrated, nourished and brightened. Enriched with nourishing ayurvedic ingredients like Aloe Vera, wheatgerm, seaweed and honey, the product pampers your skin and leaves it feeling fresh and revived. The rich creamy texture penetrates deep through the skin, moisturizes it with natural oils and restores its soft texture. It also doubles as a light sunscreen thanks to its SPF 30 content which protects the skin from harmful UV rays of the sun. The nongreasy product gets absorbed quickly and is ideal for all types of skin.

How To Use Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer ?

  • Cleanse the face
  • Dry gently
  • Apply it even on the face and neck
  • Use twice a day
  • Wear alone or under make up

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Revives the skin.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Protects the skin from sun damage.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Morning Nectar Visibly Flawless Skin Moisturizer Ingredients

ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (PEANUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CARTHAMNUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MEL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating