Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

29 Reviews

8
19
2
3.7

19 days ago

A good Buy

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

being having a combination skin type , Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion has worked wonders on my skin. This product is highly recommended from my end to all those out there who are looking for a budget buy and a good performance lotion. Its really a good product worth investing in.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Honest Review

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Has an amazing natural fragrance

Cost effective

Biotique Morning Nectar flawless skin lotion is a unique blend of ayurvedic herbs, It helps in restoring the lost moisture, it also aids a healthy glow on face, also has a light weight formula Ideal for normal to dry skin Pocket friendly.. It helps to brighten up the complexion also makes it Visibly flawless

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Biotique Morning Nector Lotion is very good for all type skin. Its my personal favorite product from biotique. I am using this since 2 years back. Its very smooth, texture is very light, and absorb in skin very quickly. This is very affordable and travel friendly. Its preservatives free and dermatology tested.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Good

PROS

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

One time I was loving Biotech product and this was one of the good option but for the oily skin people I don't prefer , when I was having oily skin it was having a light tingly sensation but I think it makes skin very greasy I don't know why but for the normal people and I mean normal skin type it is really good for using daily

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

This nourishing and brightening lotion blended with pure honey,wheatgram and seaweed. Replaces natural oils and replenishes lost moisture.. softness and brightens skin for a noticeable fairer complexion. Protects skin with SPF30 UVA/UVB sunscreen…

PROS

Lightweight

Eliminates dark spots

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Protect your skin from sun

Very good product, easy to carry and the main thing is organically pure and preservative free ,this is a Dermatologist tested product.... For all skin types ,I have been using this since from year..personally I love Biotique products, very reasonable not much expensive... Its Ayurvedic if you have sensitive skin you can also use it ...

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nectar skin lotion

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

I have been using this since a month now and i must say Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion is amazing and adds a instant glow to the skin. It is totally herbal and contains no chemicals so it is safe for the skin. It has a long lasting effect and moisturizes it nicely.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

A good moisturizer for combination skin

PROS

Lightweight

Remove blemishes

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Absorbs easily

100% natural ingredients

The best part is it is very light in texture and easily absorbs into the skin, people with combo, sensitive / dry skin types will love this. It is a 100% ayurvedic blend. It adds enough moisture to the skin without the craziness. Won't break u out too. But I would suggest oily skinned people to stay away. Has a fair lasting power.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion is such a nice skin lotion which nourishes and lightens the skin.The lotion is light weight and it gets absorbed to the skin so well and doesnot irritate the skin.The is not greasy and gets easily blended to te skin. The lotion nourishes and moisturizes and the same time hydrates it so well.It gives a glow and radiant finish to the skin after regular use of this lotion.My skin has become even now befor I had dark colouration around the neck and this no more there.The dark spots and fine lines also reduced so much.This treated my acne and blemishes and I ca hardly see any break outs now.The ingredients of this Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion is all pure and natural and thus safe for daily use.Biotique is my all time favorite and this one is no exception.I sometimes use it under my make up and it brings the back up intact and without any patches.Since it is organic it is suitable for all skin types and it is affordable also and online sites sometimes we get it at the lowest prices.Its worth product to buy..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Lightweight

Adds a glow

Brightens skin

This lotion comes in an opaque white bottle with a green screw open cap. It comes housed inside a thin cardboard box. The box carries all the relevant details. It makes my dull skin radiant and moisturized. It keeps the skin hydrated for long hours. It has a soft texture that applies smoothly to the skin. Due to light texture, it gets absorbed into the skin very quickly without leaving any greasy residue on the skin. But it is a very good product for airconditioned rooms. I am a person with oily skin and when I go outdoors my face starts to sweat more and becomes too oily. But my friend felt so comfortable and refreshing. It does not have a greasy feeling and it gets absorbed very well deep into the skin. The biggest con being it makes my skin feel very greasy every time I use it. It's very ideal for winter's and for people who have very dry skin. it can be used on the body to the texture of the cream is semi-thick and has little running consistency. It gets absorbed easily on your skin and covers all dryness in no time. Initially, I felt it might a bit greasy but soon enough the cream got completely absorbed.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My all my favorite

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

I personally love Biotique products. Their products are promising, made with natural ingredients and safe to use. My all-time favorite products are Biotique Morning Nectar flawless skin Lotion. This lotion is a lightweight skin lotion that can be used on the face as well as on the body. This lotion comes in an opaque white bottle with a green screw open cap. It comes housed inside a thin cardboard box. The box carries all the relevant details. The white color lotion has moderate consistency. It has a soft texture that applies smoothly to the skin. Due to light texture, it gets absorbed into the skin very quickly without leaving any greasy residue on the skin. The lotion keeps my skin hydrated for more than 5 hours. The non-greasy formula settles down to a soft glowy finish. After every use, your skin looks healthy and imparts a glow. It makes my dull skin radiant and moisturized. It keeps the skin hydrated for long hours. The lotion is enriched with skin-loving ingredients like wheat germ, honey, seaweed, aloe extract, methi, and many other ayurvedic elements. This lotion also helps in removing pigmentation, dark spots and blemishes.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

It is the best lotion which reduces the fine lines and wrinkles .. It Brightens up the skin.. It Hydrates the skin .. It adds a glow to the skin.. It removes blemishes .. It reduces dark spots .. It is nongreasy.. and It is a lightweight lotion which gets absorbed quickly.. It is a pocket-friendly product ..

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Affordable Light weighted Good smell Easily absorbed Acts on black blemishes

I have seen this products recently in most of the supermarket and i expected it to be too costly. And i dint even mind to see the price tag of this product. Once while going for shopping with my friend she suggested it to me saying that it is a really nice product. Trusting her we bought two of this product and we started to use it. It is a light weighted lotion which feels very gentle on the skin and it gave a brighter look to the skin. It also formed as a good base to my skin for a make up. It kept the face shiny through out the day. But it is a very good product for airconditioned rooms. I am a person with oily skin and when i go outdooors my face startrs to sweat more and becomes too oily. But my friend felt so confortable and refreshing. It does not have a greesy feeling and it gets absorbed very well deep into the skin. It even reduced the dark blemishes on her face and also acts on the wrinkles under her skin. I think it is very much suitable to all other types of skin except for oily type of skins.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Morning nectar lotion

PROS

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Biotique morning nectar is a great body lotion and suitable for face also. It hydrates and replenishs the skins moisture. It helps to moisturize the skin very well. It comes in a bottle so it is very hygenic to use. Very affordable and easily available. Totally recommended for daily use.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Moisturizing cream

PROS

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture

I personally don't really like the fragrance of this lotion but it moisturizes the skin intensely. It's very ideal for winter's and for people who have very dry skin. it can be used on the body too. The biggest con being it makes my skin feel very greasy every time I use it.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Very good one

PROS

Lightweight

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

Refresh the skin

For normal or dry skin, this moisturiser is perfect choice. But at the same time, this cannot be used for oily skin because it is a little greasy in nature and it makes your skin look more oily. If you want to moisturise your skin before make up, this can be a perfect choice, I would say.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Morning cream

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

Biotique is known for its best natural ingredients and is best known in market for its handy and steardy packaging. It is best to use for being chemical free and also cleans up the face and makes it dark spots and blemish free. It is best for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

Quickly absorbs

Truly a Morning nectar in order to have healthy looking skin. Nourishes n nurtures ua skin. Silent fragrance make u feel refreshing... Using from past 1 year and is now ma daily routine product. Moisturizes skin properly so as to have correct base for make up... ❤❤❤ love 2 have it...

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Biotique Morning Nectar is perfect for dry skin. I regularly applied it twice a day and saw the difference. My skin had become much soft and smooth. It is enriched with natural herbal ingredients which makes it safe to use and chemical free. The texture of the cream is semi-thick and has little running consistency. It gets absorbed easily on your skin and covers all dryness in no time. Initially I felt it might a bit greasy but soon enough the cream got completely absorbed. It removed my tan and did lighten the skin tone. It also works as a sunscreen and protects your skin from harmful radiation. It has a nice flowery fragrance. The product comes in a bottle and is hygienic and travel-friendly. Overall, I liked this product and would definitely recommend others to use. It is good for dry skinned people.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Biotique Morning Nectar

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Biotique Morning Nectar is a lightweight and non greasy nourishing moisturising lotion. It has a mild yet fresh fragrance. It is quite affordable and easy to use and travel friendly. It is not greasy and thus provides moisture and nourishment to skin without making it oily. It is good product as it makes the skin and makes it brighter.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Flawless skin moisturiser

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture

It is a refreshing lotion which hydrates ,moisturise and nourishes the skin. It reduce fine lines , wrinkles and blemishes and prevent it too. It makes skin flawless , lighter and brighter. it is made up of100% organic botanical extracts. So no harmful chemicals for your skin. The price range is also affordable so a big thumbs up

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion lightens and nourishes your skin. Its formula gets absorbed quickly, leaving your skin looking fresh hydrated without a greasy effect. The lotion works well in eliminating blemishes and dark spots, in turn, making your skin brighter and lighter. It is enriched with natural ayurvedic properties like wheat germ, honey, seaweed, aloe, ankurit gehun and methi. Apply this in the morning and evening either alone or under your makeup. This product is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion ?

  • On cleansed face, apply Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion.
  • It can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • For the best results, use this twice daily.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Eliminates dark spots and blemishes.
  • Reveals a brighter skin.
  • Lightens the skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION