Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion
Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion

4/5
    28 Reviews

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion lightens and nourishes your skin. Its formula gets absorbed quickly, leaving your skin looking fresh hydrated without a greasy effect. The lotion works well in eliminating blemishes and dark spots, in turn, making your skin brighter and lighter. It is enriched with natural ayurvedic properties like wheat germ, honey, seaweed, aloe, ankurit gehun and methi. Apply this in the morning and evening either alone or under your makeup. This product is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4/5
96.4% Approved out of
28 Users

Ratings Distribution

28 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 24hydrates skin
  • 20lightweight
  • 20adds a glow
  • 19replenishes lost moisture
  • 16non-greasy

Cons

  • 12doesn't contain sun protection
  • 12not ideal for oily skin
  • 3doesn't contain sun protection not ideal for oily skin
  • 1might be greasy for oily skin
  • 1doesnt suit oily skin

How To Use Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion ?

  • On cleansed face, apply Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion.
  • It can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • For the best results, use this twice daily.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes the skin.

Hydrates the skin.

Eliminates dark spots and blemishes.

Reveals a brighter skin.

Lightens the skin tone.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion Ingredients :

Gehun Seed

Kumari Leaf Pulp

Madhu

Badam Seed Oil

Mungfali Seed Oil

Kusumbhi Seed Oil

Purified WaterQ.S.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Good for dry skin Ariba approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Remove blemishes

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture


Biotique morning nectar is a great moisturizer for dry skin. It helps in replenishing lost moisture and hydrates the skin nicely. It does make the skin a bit oily and greasy so maybe it will not suit oily skin. It is lightweight and is very good for winter. You can give it a try.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion-Good for dry skin-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Bhav approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Hydrates skin


I genuinely just love love love it... It's affordable and I can buy a big bottle and use it and still won't feel guilty about buying it coz my pocket doesn't hurt. I have been using it for a long time and I will continue to use it. One more benefit is that it's chemical-free and that's kind of like the icing on the cake coz generally, chemical-free products cost a lot. But not this one

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Lotion!! Shubhi approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture


Biotique Morning Nectar is a nice lotion that locks moisturizer and keeps it hydrated all day long. It is of thick consistency so a little greasy. Apply a little of the product and massage it well so that its fully absorbed in the skin. Biotique offers a versatile range of products:-)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely! Natasha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Replenishes lost moisture


The Biotique Bio Nectar Cream is perfect for my dry skin. It leaves the skin feeling nourished and moisturized without it feeling greasy. It absorbs well but does take a while to get absorbed. I wouldn't recommend it for people with oily skin. It's very affordable and comes in a sturdy packaging. I really love it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing lotion Ipshita approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Eliminates dark spots

Remove blemishes

Adds a glow

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Replenishes lost moisture


Amazing lotion for summers. It absorbs so quickly. Fragrance is very rejuvenating. Lightweight and doesn't crease. For oily skin people, this should be an ideal lotion for winters. In winters this is not that effective for dry skinned people. Biotique is a brand that serves nature in a nice bottle.

Biotique Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Lotion-Amazing lotion-By ipshita1
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Thick and greasy moisturiser Vidhi approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight Non-greasy Eliminates dark spots Remove blemishes Adds a glow Hydrates skin Brightens skin Reduces fine lines and wrinkles Replenishes lost moisture


Pros: • Travel-friendly packaging • Affordable • Easily available Cons: • Greasy • Does not get absorbed easily Biotique Morning Nectar comes in a green coloured cardboard box which mentions all the necessary details clearly. The lotion is packed in a white bottle with a dark green cap. The bottle is sturdy and travel-friendly. The lotion has thick and greasy texture which tends to sit on the skin for some time before getting absorbed into the skin. It has a mild and pleasant fragrance which remains for some time. Biotique Morning Nectar is highly moisturising and nourishing. It makes the skin soft and supple. Its key ingredients are wheat germ, honey, seaweed, aloe, ankurit gehun and methi which are highly beneficial for the skin. A little quantity is sufficient for one go. The lotion has deeply nourishing formula which keeps the skin soft for a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Biotique Morning Nectar Anitha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight Non-greasy Eliminates dark spots Remove blemishes Adds a glow Hydrates skin Brightens skin Reduces fine lines and wrinkles Replenishes lost moisture


This product is a blessing to my skin. My skin feels de hydrated due to pollution, dirt, air conditioners etc. This nourishing lotion has been infused with natural herbs like Methi, honey, seaweed etc. which quickly gets into the skin and provides the lost nourishment and glow.I have dry skin type, hence I use this lotion in the mornings before stepping put in the sun. I sometimes just use this lotion or wear make-up on it, never felt any irritation or dis-comfort. This product is not very expensive and is easily available in stores and online too. I have been using this product since few months now and feel my skin has become softer and clearer. The texture is creamy and thick. Its packaging is travel friendly. Pros Natural ingredients Brightens skin and reduces spots Fast absorption Chemical free Cons May show results slowly Not good in summer

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes


I used this product for two weeks and later I stopped using it. It's thick and made my skin oily and it never gave my skin soothing feeling and it feels a little warm after applying this moisturizer which I personally don't like. It moisturizes well and I didn't feel comfortable with that on my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)