Biotique Peach It Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
14
1
4.1

9 months ago

Cute one

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Biotique is my one of favourite brand if skin care essential is concerned. The fragrance of this lip balm is so refreshing. I like the formula of lip balm also which gives me soft and hydrated lips for a decent period of time. It is affordable product also. It is a handy and travel friendly product.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Good lip balm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

This is a good lip balm for everyday use. It has just a hint of peachy color nothing too much. Just the right amount of pigment, gives very natural look to the lips. Smells quite pleasing and keeps lips moisturized for a long time. Lips doesn't feel greasy or sticky.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Safe and organic lipbalm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

I had been searching for a lipbalm with no preservatives for a long time for my daughter to be able to use it. Biotique lipbalms are perfect because it has herbal ingredients and comes in a travel friendly pack. It smells really great and leaves a tint of colour to the lips.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best organic product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

This is the best best product because it is very organic. It moisturizes the lips well and leaves a natural and beautiful pink colour tint. So it is a plus point. It has so sweet fragrance. Best part is that it is so so so travel friendly. So thumbs up for this product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Long time moisturization

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Sweet fragrance

This lip balm gives a long time moisturization to lips. It is perfect for any kind of weather be it winters or summers. It is travel friendly too and has a pocket friendly price. Though this lip balm doesn't have any tint but it still provides a gloss to lips

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

This lipbalm is simply amazing to apply on lips, it is very light and it smells so nice..it has all the natural ingredients and it has some colour also..I love this lip balm...it prevents lips from drying and it is also long lasting on lips...very nice packaging and travel friendly too..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best lip balm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

I have been using it for last six months n I must say it's the best lip balm I have ever used...it gives a little tint on lips n keeps them very soft....n lips look so pretty with dis lip balm n it's very cuteeee lipbalm with cutee packaging just love it

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Interesting product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

This gives a nice tint to your lips. Which is not visible as if you've applied something but it gives a nice shine to your lips. Hydrates them for a long time. Very reasonable price and also Biotique's products are natural with no added chemicals which is a win-win situation.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best lip balm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

I always suffer from chapped lips and dehydrated dry lips. I'm using this biotique lip balm for a few weeks and I'm feeling positive changes in my lips. They are no more dry and i feel hydrated and soft lips. It has a nice light tint which makes the lip more good

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good lip balm, No side effects

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Biotique peach it lip balm is really good for daily use. It's light tint looks nice and keep lips hydrated. And biotique always nails the smell game of its product. The product is made from natural ingredients and paraben-free. To get acid to get better result I apply biotique peach it lip balm 3 to 4 times in a day and before going for sleep, and also i use as a lip primer before applying lipstick.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Decent one to keep your lips hydrated

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

I keep 3-4 lip balms in my vanity as I do need lip balms quite frequently.. This balm is the one in my vanity... it’s nothing fancy but moisturizes you’re lips quite decently... you need to reapply every 3-4 hours... some people may not like the slight fragrance it has but it’s certainly not bothersome... it’s a good steal at this price for sure

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Favorite lip balm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Lip balm, little one but the most important thing to carry,it really have a nice sweet smell,it even gives a little colour to your lips so we can use it in place of lipstick,so it can work as an lipstick plus will keep the lips moisturized and healthy and the most important thing it has herbal ingredients which is a really plus point about using this lip balm

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Regular use product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

I am someone who avoids using lipstick on regular basis. And on the other hand as working woman I would like to be presentable. You will always find biotique peach lipbalm in my purse. It add the natural tint to my lips and keeps my lips moist. It has no side effects and doesn't darken your lips like few other kip balms or lipstick.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product for lips

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Long lasting

A great product to be used. Well everyone knows about boutique brand right ? This Lip balm does wonders to lips. Has such sweet loveable fragrance plus it is only herbal products used in here. It adds a tint of colour to my lips which make my day. Who wouldn't love to use these.! ❤️ I personally love it .!

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Luscious lips

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Sweet fragrance

The biotique peach it lip balm is a good luscious moisturizer for your lips. I have been using it for a while now. The best part is that this lip balm is a travel friendly pack that even adds a little tint of pink to your lips without using lipsticks.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Boutique peach it lip balm

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

It's an amazing product must be used by everyone who cares for Thier skin.... will help your lips be hydrated and plumpy! I use it every night after cleansing my face, before going to bed....I love this product by biotique.i recommend every body to use this product...will he liked by y'all.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It helped me.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

No preservatives

Firstly biotique is obviously a very good brand, secondly what i love about this balm is that it does what it claims, it moisturizes my lips and in addition it gives a tint of color with it, so when i am having dry lips or patchy and i dont want to put a lipstick, this balm helps me out.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Say no to chapped lips

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Biotique is known for its herbal and chemical free products and the lip balm has all of it. Perfect on your lips it gives you very gud and long lasting effect and keeps your lips hydrated throughout the day. Its compact size and packing makes it easier to carry out anywhere.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nothing but biotique

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Adds tint to color to lips

Herbal ingredients

Sweet fragrance

This is my go-to lip balm. I love the light scent and how it hydrates my lips, leaving a nice tint behind. I have been using this product for about a year or more. The only issue is, it doesn't last long. Otherwise, it's a must-have in your daily beauty routine.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Moisturizes lips

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Sweet fragrance

Biotique is one of the trusted brand among all. Its a perfect ayurvedic product it makes my lips softens and moisturizes it. I like this product and use it on everyday basis i always use to keep one balm in my vallet i loved this product very much and always keeps it with me

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Peach It Lip Balm is an ayurvedic formula that pampers your delicate lips with it's rich moisturizing ingredients. The Lip balm adds a hint of colour to your lips, lightens the pigmentation and make you look fairer. Enriched with 100% natural ingredients, it soothes dry and chapped lips overnight. The rich creamy formula glides smoothly like butter and keeps your lips hydrated and soft for 12 longer hours. It is also infused with SPF 20 to protect your lips from sun damage and pigmentation. On wearing, your lips appear plumpy, fuller, and shiny with a soft plum shade. This soothing lip balm nourishes lips and fortifies them. You could wear it alone on bare lips or underneath any lip color that dries out your lips. It also heals the cracked lips and gives a smooth finish.

How To Use Biotique Peach It Lip Balm ?

  • Gently exfoliate your lips.
  • Swipe the lip balm gently on both your lips, starting from one corner to the other end.
  • You could either wear it alone or under any lip colour to moisturize your lips.

Biotique Peach It Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • Pampers and nourishes lips with ayurvedic formula.
  • Adds colour and shine to your delicate lips.
  • Moisturizes and conditions lips for 12 hours.
  • Treats dry, chapped, or cracked lips.
  • Makes lips appear healthy, fuller, and plumpy.
  • Contains SPF 20, that protects lips from UV rays.
  • Lightens pigmentation of lips.
  • Can also be worn under a matte lip color.
  • Makes lips firm overnight.
  • Glides smoothly over lips