Product Benefits

View Similar
Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Emollient

Emollient

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit With Pearl Bhasma Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

12
4.0

8 months ago

At home comfort!

PROS

Organic

Easy to use

Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit is the best that one can get. I hate going to the parlours. I feel the wait period is too much, there is nothing relaxing about the same, hence i opt for facial kits that can be done at home. I had got a real bad tan after a visit to the hometown in its peak summer. This was the time when i used the Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit and yes, the results were wow in just one use! The tan had totally worn out!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Facials cant get any better!

PROS

No chemicals

Easy to use

The tan packs are actually useless. That was the assumption and in fact trial and errors reasoning for me. When my friend gave me the Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit i was hesitant but then eventually i gave in and tried it as my tan was harsh and i was ready to give anything a try. This facial i tried out step wise and yes, i loved it! The next day's results were mind blowing! I could actually see my original skin colour back!

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

The most effective facial kit!

PROS

Step wise explanation

Organic

I like how the steps are followed for the inhouse facial kits. I started off with the pearl lotion, massaged well and then cleaned it with a towel. Then i took the pearl powder and mixed it with rose water and applied and cleaned after a few minutes. Here itself I could actually see the difference in the face. The spots were gone, the colour was back. After the pearl cream, my face looked absolutely spotless and the tan was totally gone. This is what a beautiful facial kit does to one!

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Follow the steps

PROS

Easy to use

Organic

Every facial kit gives the users an elaborate explanation on how and why to use the product. This facial kit did the same. The steps were very well explained. I followed the process and yes was mightily pleased with the results. My face looked less flawless and also I liked how my pigmentation looked less. Less spots and a clear face and all this at the comfort of our home. This was all that I needed! I definitely recommend this one!

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

The best Anti Tan face pack

PROS

Travel friendly

This facial kit was a saviour in disguise for me and my sister. After a great trip from the beach, the faces looked so tanned. I didn't want it to go but then i eventually got desperate to get it off me. With very few options, I opted for the Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit, and trust me all, I was not disappointed, The pearl finish does its job beautifully! I will for sure recommend this one to all!

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Oh pearl white!

PROS

Sufficient quantity

The white skin and spotless skin that you will get after the use of this facial is something worth the try. The packing was average but then i wanted to give the facial kit a try and wanted to ditch the gold facial kits for a change. This labelling was done well and also the steps were explained very well. I followed the steps and yes, I was happy with the results. The spots were very less visible. This facial kit serves the purpose!

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Easy to do and easy to clean!

PROS

Organic

No chemicals

My sister and I were both looking out for something easy that could be done at home by self. If not also we had eachother. While browsing through i caught this product and yes, we bought it. The initial day the effect was nominal, but then the next day our skins looked brighter and yes, the spot were gone. I liked the spot cream which did a great job. I will definitely recommend this one to all of the facial kit lovers!

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

The pearl white skin!

PROS

Easy to use

I like how the in house facial kits actually make magic happen to the dull face. It's so easy to use. The pearl powder in this kit was absolutely beautiful! The results showed on my face the very next day. The product can be slightly expensive but then it's still lighter on the pocket than when you visit a parlour for a basic facial. This is definitely cheaper. And also a facial at the comfort of your home. Do it with ease for the best results!

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Easy peasy!

PROS

Cleanses well

Easy to use

The pearl lotion, powder, cream and then the pack followed by the serum. The five steps facial kit is a beauty in the package. To gain a pearly white face, I will definitely recommend this facial kit at home. You can choose to get the facial done at home or just take it to a parlour and ask them to use this product, you will definitely be happy with the results. It's easy to find and yes, it's not very expensive. The skin looks spotless!

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

The best for the tan!

PROS

Organic

Travel friendly

We all get facials done when we either have some function or also if we get a very bad tan. Mine was a tanned face and I hated the look. I wanted to get back to my normal colour as soon as possible and my solution was the Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit. The process was easy. I followed the steps and got magical results by the next day. On the same day my spot looked relatively lesser but then the very next day i liked how my skin got back to its original tone!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

For Clean and Bright Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy-to-use

Organic

Can be used upto two times

It does what it says.. It keeps our skin hydrated and bright. In first use itself you can see the difference in you skin. It felt like saloon style kit. Good for oily skin. It removes the oil completely and keeps the skin moisturized. Yet, packing needs to be changed for hygiene purpose. I used it for 4 times. So, it becomes mess after 2 uses.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Excellent For Glowing facial

PROS

I am a Fan of Biotique Products, They are very Herbal and low in chemicals. I loved the product! This is my favorite Kit worked for my skin. the texture of the scrub is soft. Flavour Smells Good! Price is Reasonable The quality is good! Likely to recommend this product for scrubbing to Both the skin types

View More…

Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit is specially created to fade out the tan and bring black the glowing natural skin. Infused with pearl powder, it loosens and removes dead skin cells for softer, smoother skin. It exfoliates and cleanses the accumulated dirt and tightens the pores. It contains a lotion, powder, serum, cream, pack, and swiss magic dark spot corrector. This travel-friendly facial kit has a shelf life of 3 years and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit With Pearl Bhasma ?

  • Apply Pearl lotion on clean, dry face and leave it on for 3 minutes.
  • Then massage gently in circular motions to exfoliate dead skin cells.
  • Wipe it off using a clean towel or cotton.
  • Mix Pearl Powder with milk to make a smooth paste.
  • Apply an even layer of this paste on face, neck, and decollete area.
  • Massage in circular motions.
  • Wipe it off with moist cotton.
  • Apply Pearl Cream on face, neck, and decollete area.
  • Massage gently for twenty minutes.
  • Leave it on.
  • Apply an even layer of Pearl Pack and let it dry.
  • Wipe it off with a damp washcloth once dry.
  • Apply Pearl serum and gently massage.
  • Apply Swiss Magic Dark Spot Corrector to the specific area of concern.

Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit With Pearl Bhasma Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives radiant skin.
  • Softens skin.
  • Tightens pores.
  • Nourishes skin.
  • Reduces dark spots.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Removes tan.
  • Makes skin smoother.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Pearl White Facial Kit With Pearl Bhasma Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) LEAF
Antibacterial
BEESWAX
Emollient
WATER
yava fruit
pearl bhasma
ketaki seed
mulethi root