Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Biotique Bio Wheat Germ Youthful Nourishing Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

49 Reviews

26
17
4
2
4.5

1 year ago

Quality product

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

One of the good quality budget friendly product from my daily skin care product's. I'm using this product from last 1year and it suited me very well. But as per my oily skin i cannot use it on summer. I love this product's natural smell which is very nature friendly. Biotique is my most favorite brand from others organic brand's.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Biotique Night Cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

This was my first ever night cream and it had worked wonders in reducing dryness on my skin. Makes skin soft and very hydrating. For better results i would highly recommend to use it every night before bed and make sure it sits on your skin for atleast 5 mins before you hop into your bed.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great Night cream especially for people with dry skin.

PROS

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

Biotique Bio wheat germ has easily become my essential as having dry skin comes with its drawbacks and something that works overnight and well for me to keep my face hydrated for the rest of the day. It repairs my skin from all day make up. Thus, making it perfect for everyday use. Also, it has no side effects even with my sensitive skin.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Nice cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

This product makes your skin soft . It moisturises your skin . It makes your skin glow . It is price worthy . It promotes a healthy skin . It has an awesome fragrance . One should definitely use this product to see the best results . One should buy it

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Hydrating night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Reduces inflammation and redness

I have been using this product for about a month now. It makes the eyes look less tired and exhausted. I have been posting it generously and it doesn’t cause any redness or inflammation. The skin feels hydrated and smooth. Can be used daily for effective removal of dark patches.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

It's a really good cream . Very smooth and glides very softly ... makes skin soft .... Bright .... Improve texture of skin .... Skin looks healthy .... Very nourishing .... Nice packaging .... Also makes skin soft supple and hydrated .... I really love this cream must try this once.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hydrating Night Cream!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

I have been using this night cream for almost 6 months now. It has all the goodness of Vitamin A,B,C,D,E. It makes my skin soft and supple. It hydrated and nourishes my skin. When i get up in the morning my dkin feels hyrated. Biotique products will never disappoint you. Must buy!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

A real hero.. Among all my night creams

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

Makes the skin soft and supple

I have really fallen for this product.I have been using this product since a long time. This night cream is really a hero for my skin. It keeps my skin youthful, and nourished. Oh,my god,i need to tell you guys, the fragrance is really amazing and also helps in a better sleep too . From the very next day of using this night cream , you will see a visible difference in your skin. And as it is biotique, you can really rely on it fully , everything is natural and organically pure and the best part remains it's cruelty free. But if you have a oily skin I won't suggest you this product. I will better recommend you not to use it, if you have oily skin type.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Suitable for dry skin.

PROS

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

Biotique is a very renowned brand which is famous for its high quality skin care products. I used this night cream for 1 month but didn't liked it much as it has thick consistency and it made my oily face even more oily. But its really amazing for dry skin beauties as it provides the much needed nourishment to the skin and help it stay soft and healthy. My frnd who has dry skin used to apply it every night and she found it effective. It has refreshing fragrance and comes in pocket friendly price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

Adds glow

I have been using this night for more than 6 months now it has done magic to my face. No kidding. The only thing is that I recommend to use this cream more in winters because of the texture it has. It really moisturises your skin but if used in summers (depending on your skin type) it can make your skin super oily too.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Works magically

PROS

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

Night routine must have .for people with oily skin I would not recommend this product as it takes time to absorb .yet it keeps the skin supple and moisturized..morning skin feels so fresh and tender .have been using it for winter .it is the best for winter night routine .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Wheat Germ Yourhful Night Cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Preservative-free

Makes the skin soft and supple

Pros :Biotique has always been my go-to brand. The products are amazing and natural and the pirces of the products are affordable. The Wheat Germ Night Cream is very moisturizing and Hydrating and perfect for ladies with dry skin! Apply the product at night and wake up with a glowy and soft skin!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Youthful skin..!!!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

I wear light makeup almost every day because of which after removing the makeup my skin feels dry. Though I use oil to remove makeup. Since a Month I have started using this Boutique wheat germ, as a night cream. I massage my face with the cream almost for 5mins daily before sleep. It actually leaves the skin soft and supple in the morning. It's very good. A must-try. For everyday make up users.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Biotique night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Makes the skin soft and supple

Biotique wheat germ youthful nourishing night cream is great cream for repairing the skin at night. It helps to reduce redness and inflammation. It is free from chemicals and preservatives. It does not have any added fragrance which is great for sensitive skin. It is affordable and must-have if you are a 30+ age group.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable and best night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

I use this night cream in my skincare routine on a daily basis and totally loved it. Biotique makes its cream from 100% Botanical extracts with an Ayurvedic recipe. It absorbs in the skin very well and moisturize your skin and suitable for All skin type also has Therapeutic properties.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

Makes the skin soft and supple

This Night Cream really does it's job beautifully ..It gives you Moisturised and Glowy skin every morning ..Biotique make natural products .. Just apply before going to bed to get dewy look .. It feels so Soft on the skin . Cream is also very budget-friendly..It gives you Soft Supple Skin .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Affordable Night Cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Makes the skin soft and supple

A night time moisturizing routine is as important as a daytime one. We know biotique as a brand which is very affordable and the products work like miracle. This Biotique Night Cream is super affordable. It helps to keep my skin moisturized and hydrated at night also while the skin is repairing.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best as night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Makes the skin soft and supple

Amazing as a night cream. Moisturize the skin deeply. Excellent for winters. Do recommend it to all. Have used for years and never had any issues in my face............for oily skin girls out there, please avoid as its a little more oily cream.......... as winters are coming by so m gonna again jump for it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It is such an amazing night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes your skin

Promotes healthy skin

Preservative-free

No artificial fragrance

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

Hydrates skin

I personally use these products for my daily skin care routine n trust me they are just amazing. As they contain no preservatives n are absolutely skin friendly products that one should include in there personal routine. It make the skin soft and supple also hydrates it from within and improves it's texture

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A Soothing Eye Gel

PROS

Moisturizes your skin

Preservative-free

Reduces inflammation and redness

Makes the skin soft and supple

If you are the one who stay awake and work all the time on laptops/ Phones and have tired and puffy eyes then this is one of the best bight cream. It is in a form of gel not cream based. it gives an instant cooling effect. As the name says, it is revitalizing anti-fatigue eye gel not an under eye cream. it will not completely remove your dark circles but it soothes the area around the eye and gives a fresh feeling. I am using it from past 6 months and it has reduced the puffiness, dryness and wrinkles. I would recommend it. you need to use it regularly to see the changes. How to use: Clean the face Apply Toner or clean from Toner. Wait for toner to get dry naturally. Apply night/ day cream or face moisturizer. Massage a bit Apply the eye gel around the eyes and pat. do not massage. Use it Twice a day daily. wait for 15 days to see visible changes.

View More…
View All Reviews

Biotique Wheat Germ Youthful Nourishing Night Cream is a blend of pure wheat germ, sunflower, almonds oils, vitamins A, B, C, D, and E, and extracts of carrot and galangal. This nutrient-rich cream moisturizes and strengthens your skin for a vital, resilient, and younger appearance. It pampers your skin from within and protects it from dryness and environmental stress. Biotique Wheat Germ Youthful Nourishing Night Cream comes in a plastic tub and a screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION

Biotique Bio Wheat Germ Youthful Nourishing Night Cream Ingredients

DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
Ankurit gehun (wheat) seed
Kulanjan root
Khubani seed oil