Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal
Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal

Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal

4.7/5
    10 Reviews

Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal enriched with botanical extracts makes your skin smooth, soft, and supple. The antiseptic properties of Kasthuri Manjal visibly reduce pigmentation, acne, and scars, and impart a natural glow to your skin. This wild turmeric radiance face pack also improves complexion and removes unwanted facial hair. This ancient ayurvedic beauty recipe is prepared from vitamins, active ingredients, and antioxidants. For best results, take a liberal amount of Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal and prepare a paste with water. Then, apply face pack and rinse off after 15 minutes.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10suitable for all skin types
  • 9reduces pimples
  • 9no synthetic colors
  • 8free from mineral oil and artificial flavors
  • 8chemical-free

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4facial hair removal occurs only with long-term use
  • 2not completely pure

How To Use Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Make a paste of Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal with water.
  • Apply it on the face and leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Rinse it off well.

Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal Uses And Benefits :

Removes unwanted facial hair.

Reduces pigmentation and scars.

Brightens complexion.

Prevents acne and pimple formations.

Adds a healthy glow to the face.

Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal Reviews

Sort By:
Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal BY Bipha Ayurveda A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Safe to use on babies

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Unisex face pack

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Quick results

Natural skin remedy


i m really huge fan of this Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal BY Bipha Ayurveda . . . . it is a face pack that is so ideal for acne prone skin or for people who have frequent acne break out problems . . . . . it even removes such dark spots and blemishes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice one Manju approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Safe to use on babies

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Unisex face pack

Chemical-free


We all know the best properties of kasturi manjal.It is good for skin problems and makes the skin glowing and also the regular use of this kasturi manjal removes the unwanted hair from the body. Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal enriched with botanical extracts really makes the skin smooth, soft, and supple.Kasturi manjal also makes the skin issues at abay and also good for fighting against the acne and blemishes.My aunt uses this regularly and she says Bipha Ayurvedic Kasthuri Manjal visibly reduce pigmentation, acne, and scars, and impart a natural glow to your skin. Her complexion is also improved and removed unwanted facial hair. She is been using it for more than six months now and s=not faced any bad effects on the skin.It is like original kasturi manjal gives small irritation on the skin but it settles down in a few minutes, its because of its great contents.This has considerably reduced the pimples and acnes which was there for a long time.This has all natural and original contents and notjing artificial in it.It is so safe for daily use and safe on the skin since it is shemical free. The result may take gradually but it is for sure..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Reduces pimples

Unisex face pack


The smell of those products pull me towards them. When I saw this product in the market I became more crazy towards it and bought it the same evening. Basically I have a very sensitive skin and kashthuri manjal in its pure form has helped me a lot in my younger age. Hoping the same i started using this product. I felt very comfortable using this product. It acted upon my pimples and the pain gradually reduced. The diathesis of my skin has really changed a lot. It take a while to react to the skin but it effect last for a very long time and it must be used continuously I think. I really love this product and it must be made Into a paste like and then applied for over 15 mins . It can then be removed and dried. It gives smoothness and glow to the skin. This is a pure ayurvedic face pack that is enriched with botanical extracts and helps in making the skin smooth, soft and supple. The packaging is quite simple and sturdy. The ingredient list is mentioned on the packaging and it is purely ayurvedic. This is what caught my attention and I was drawn towards using it for my face. It is not so expensive and is easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good smell

Adds glow


Basically I a big fan of the Ayurveda products and I take many beauty products from Ayurvedic side. The smell of those products pull me towards them. When I saw this product in the market I became more crazy towards it and bought it the same evening. Basically I have a very sensitive skin and kashthuri manjal in its pure form has helped me a lot in my younger age. Hoping the same i started using this product. I felt very comfortable using this product. It acted upon my pimples and the pain gradually reduced. The diathesis of my skin has really changed a lot. It take a while to react to the skin but it effect last for a very long time and it must be used continuously I think. I really love this product and it must be made Into a paste like and then applied for over 15 mins . It can then be removed and dried. It gives smoothness and glow to the skin. I am sure that I will buy this product again and again and I will also recommend others to buy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kashthuri for skin Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Safe to use on babies

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Unisex face pack

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Natural skin remedy


Bipha ayurveda kasthuri manjal is enriched with kashthuri which helps in making the skin soft, supple and glowing. It helps to remove dark spots and patches on the skin. It is a unisex face pack that can be used by both men and women and also it works effectively on both of them. It is free of any chemical and animal fats.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure ayurvedic face pack Shruti approves this product
4.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Unisex face pack

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Quick results

Natural skin remedy


I was looking out for a face pack to treat my acne and pimples and my skin being a combination one it was hard finding a good face pack that would sufficiently reduce my pimples without over drying my skin and cause breakouts. Last week while I was on a shopping spree, I happened to come across this Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal and got curious on this product. This is a pure ayurvedic face pack that is enriched with botanical extracts and helps in making the skin smooth, soft and supple. The packaging is quite simple and sturdy. The ingredient list is mentioned on the packaging and it is purely ayurvedic. This is what caught my attention and I was drawn towards using it for my face. It is not so expensive and is easily available. It is not travel friendly anyhow but who carries a face pack during travel? I loved the aroma of this face pack. All you have to do is, mix this face pack with a little bit of water and make a thick paste. Apply it on the face and leave it for 15 minutes. Rinse thoroughly after it dries up completely. The aroma is quite ayurvedic and mild enough to both bother the nostrils. It might give a slight tingling feeling once you start applying but gradually reduces once it starts settling on the skin. It has a cooling effect on the skin and gives the skin a soft smooth finish. You can feel your skin being hydrated after using this face pack. After the first use, I could see a visible reduction in the dark spots and blemishes on my face. There was a lot of reduction in my pigmentation and my skin felt radiant. There was a visible glow on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All in one natural face pack Vasutha approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Safe to use on babies

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Quick results


In India we do massaging the infants with haldi, chandan and with other natural ingredients to make the child’s skin soft and also to remove extra unwanted hair from its skin. Haldi aka turmeric is a natural hair remover if applied on tiny hair on the face and hands. When I see this Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal on the shelf of a store, I immediately bought this. I like the kasturi manjal smell. Kasturi refers to the smell of a musk. So combined this kasturi manjal smells like turmeric with musk smell. And it has umpteen uses in ayurveda. It heals wounds and also has antiseptic and anti-fungal properties. This kasturi manjal reduces pigmentation, acne and scars of any wound and gives natural glow to the skin. It is a face pack infused with goodness of haldi. It is formulated with ayurvedic preparation and also has vitamins, active ingredients and anti-oxidants. Packed in a yellowish turmeric colour tub, this face pack is in the form of powder. Take some required quantity in the bowl and add water to make a paste. Apply this as a face pack rest it for 15 minutes and wash it with water. Regular usage will results in radiant and fair looking skin with out any scars, black heads and black spots. As it is natural product it is even safe for babies. It has no synthetic colour chemicals, mineral oils and artificial flavour in it. It is a natural skin remedy for all skin problems. From my great grandma’s time we are using raw kasturi manjal for all skin problems. If it is available in processed form it is easy to use it frequently. And the price we pay for this wonder product is worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Organic manjal Sujithra approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Reduces pimples

No synthetic colors

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Natural skin remedy


It’s a pure form of Kasturi Manjal Completely organic that is free from chemicals We can use for facial hair removal but it take time, acne’s and pimple free by a natural care We can mix Kasturi manjal with milk or rose water before application to get good results Price is little bit high but quality is great

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Use in home remedies Sobia approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Safe to use on babies

Reduces pimples

Removes facial hair naturally

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Unisex face pack

Free of animal fat

Chemical-free

Quick results

Natural skin remedy


I use Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal 3 times a week. I mix one tablespoon of this wild turmeric powder with 2 tablespoons of multani mitti/fullers earth, then I make a thick paste by adding water(you can also add other ingredients that suit you). I apply this paste and leave it on for 15-20 minutes till it dries out completely. It makes my face bright and adds a nice glow instantly. It has helped with my pigmentation problem too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Does not remove facial hair Sammiya approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Free from mineral oil and artificial flavors

No synthetic colors

Natural skin remedy


Kasthuri Manjal is actually Wild Turmeric. It is more effective in treating skin problems than the regular tumeric which is used in culinary purposes. Bipha Ayurveda Kasthuri Manjal is a powder face pack that can be used with rose water or plain tap water. This powder is finely milled and does not feel harsh even on my oily, sensitive skin. As per the claims, I didn't see any changes in my facial hair growth. But it lightens dark spots, reduces pigmentation and brightens natural complexion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)