Blue Heaven Crazy Fun Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Deep pigmentation

Great coverage

My sister is crazy about shopping lipsticks and hence when she went to a nearby mall she picked up the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick. She mentioned that the range has a lot of shades available which attracted her. She found the lipstick offering deep pigmentation and gave a superior coverage. She found the application of the lipstick very simple and her lips looked extremely stunning after each application. She was also very happy with the lasting power of the lipstick and would surely recommend this lipstick.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

A must have

PROS

Good lasting power

Great pigmentation

I feel that the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick is a must have for anyone who wants gorgeous lips. I have tried almost all the shades available in this lipstick and have loved each of them. The best part about the lipstick is that it is deeply pigmented and is very mild and safe for the lips. It offers a good lasting power and does not smudge or transfer easily. It enables an excellent matte finish which is the main attraction point for me.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Must have

PROS

Attractive packaging

Glided with ease

My friend suggested me to buy the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and feels that it is a must have for any girl. The lipstick offers a variety of shades which easily compliment the Indian skin tone. The lipstick comes in an attractive packaging and enables a matte finish which I love. I could apply the lipstick with complete ease on my lips and it glided easily providing rich coverage. I did not find the lipstick looking messy or getting transferred easily even after wearing it for a good number of hours which was commendable.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Nice packaging

Matte finish

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and she confirms it to be a good lipstick. She was very attracted to the packaging of the lipstick and found it very colourful and attractive. The lipstick did a perfect job in giving complete coverage to her lips and she loved the matte finish that the lipstick enabled. The lipstick stayed on for almost a good 5 to 6 hours on her lips and did not transfer easily which impressed her.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Deeply pigmented

Good coverage

My mother tried the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and loved the experience. She generally prefers wearing matte finish lipstick and was very happy with the shades offered. She felt that the lipstick was deeply pigmented and gave a very good coverage to her lips. She did not find her lips getting dry in spite of the matte finish and the lipstick offered a decent longevity. She would surely continue using more of the shades available in this lipstick range.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Could be better

PROS

Good coverage

I used the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and was not very impressed with it. The packaging of the lipstick was way too bold for me and did not appeal to me. The lipstick easily glided on my lips and the coverage was decent. I was expecting the lipstick to enable a creamy matte finish and hence I was a little disappointed as my lips felt dry after a couple of hours. The lipstick is not transfer resistant which was a big put off me.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Loved this one

PROS

Variety of shades

Great finishing

My colleague used the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and found it nice for herself. She was attracted to the packaging as it was nice and colourful and hence she purchased it. The lipstick offered quite a few shades and she decided to buy a couple of them. The finishing of the lipstick was great and it gave a great coverage and a matte finish. She liked the lasting power of the lipstick as it prevented the need of reapplication.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Matte finish

Makes lips look gorgeous

My sister found the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick perfect for her lips. She has been using a lot of lipsticks and prefers to use a matte finish lipstick. This lipstick offers a matte finish and made her lips look very attractive. She did not find the lipstick getting messy or blotting after a couple of hours of wear which definitely was a bonus for her. It was easy for her to remove the lipstick with a mild makeup remover and the lipstick never caused any irritation to her lips and was mild.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Won my heart

PROS

Soft texture

Glides easily

I am very particular about the lipsticks I wear and generally prefer to buy lipsticks which offer a matte finish. When my friend suggested me to try the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick, I immediately grabbed it. I was very happy with the packaging and on application I liked the soft texture of the lipstick which made it glide on my lips and gave a superb coverage. The matte finish looked lovely on my lips. I did not find my lips feeling dry even after wearing the lipstick for a good number of hours.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Average lipstick

PROS

None

My boss used the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick on a friend's recommendation and found this lipstick to be a very average one. She was not very impressed with the packaging of the lipstick and felt that it could have been better. The lipstick did offer a good coverage on the lips and enabled a matte finish which she liked. However she was not very happy that after a couple of hours her lips started feeling dry. She also found the lipstick getting transferred on eating or drinking.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Too good

PROS

Matte finish

Attractive packaging

My friend was gifted the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and was initially sceptical about trying it. She is very particular about the lipsticks she uses and was pleasantly surprised using this lipstick. The packaging of the lipstick was very attractive and on application she was very happy with the rich pigmentation of the lipstick and the profound matte finish. The lipstick lasted for a great number of hours and did not smudge or look messy after extended wear.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Super lips

PROS

Travel friendly

Immense coverage to lips

I tried the Blue heaven crazy fun matte lipstick and was delighted with my experience. The lipstick comes packaged in a very colourful and attractive packaging and is travel friendly. I found the lipstick intensely pigmented it and hence it gave beautiful coverage to my lips. The best part about the lipstick is that it lasts for a very long time on the lips and curbs the requirement of a touch up. The lipstick is available in a variety of shades hence making it very exciting to use.

View More…

Blue Heaven Crazy Fun Matte Lipstick defines your lips and transforms your look instantly. Available in 12 trendy shades, this water-resistant product is intensely pigmented to deliver highly saturated color. The non-drying formula stays on your lips all through the day without any need for touch-ups. Specially designed to give a perfect pout, the lipstick settles with a powder matte finish, making your lips appear bold and attractive. With just a press of your lips on the lipstick, it gives you a glamorous look. This sumptuous product comes encased in a uniquely designed packaging that looks cute.

How To Use Blue Heaven Crazy Fun Matte Lipstick ?

  • Open the lid of the product.
  • Press both your lips on the lipstick and gently pull them away.

Blue Heaven Crazy Fun Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Offers a powder matte finish.
  • Intensely pigmented to give a high color pay off.
  • Stays on lips up to 12 hours without fading.
  • Gives a perfect pout and defines lips.

Blue Heaven Crazy Fun Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

ASK A QUESTION