Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 93%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
KAOLIN
MICA
ZINC STEARATE
Methyl Paraben
Propyl Paraben
Pearl
Hydrated Magnesium Silicate
Butyl Paraben
Ethyl Paraben
Isobutyl Paraben
ISO Propyl Meristate
Phenoxy Ethanol
Colour

Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

15 Reviews

6
8
1
4.5

1 year ago

Blue heaven diamond blush

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

Blue heaven diamond blush on is a good and budget-friendly blush it is available in 6 different colors and have multiple uses I use it as blush, as bronzer, and as eye shadow as well, it has a smooth and creamy texture, and it is not chunky.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Under budget best one

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

This blue heaven diamond Blush on is just my favourite product in all blue heaven products. It is very affordable firstly just for ₹125 and secondly it stays long .... Super pigmentation .... Blends easily and smoothly ....didn't look powdery ....creamy texture ....overall underbudget this one is best blush . Must try this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Most affordable blush

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

This was my first blush that I ever bought. For beginners and for those people who don't want to invest much on makeup, this blush is suitable for them. This has an amazing highlighting effect and colour and it is not chalky at all. It does it work superbly and I would definitely recommend this product to all the makeup lovers because this is insanely affordable.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

The Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On its one is the good blushes in an like and affordable price . It comes with a variety of shades . It has a slight glittery or I would say shimmery touch in it . It has a smooth texture that blends easily to your face.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Multipurpose product

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

Blue heaven has amazing affordable products which are multi-purpose. Like this blush on it has amazing shades and pigmentation. It can be used as a blush, HIGHLIGHTER ad contour too. It is very affordable. The Packaging is quite nice and travel friendly. It is weightless and virtually flawless. Give it a shot.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

So affordable

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

Blue heaven diamond blush on is so pigmented. It has such a huge shade range and some shades work as a bronzer too. The packaging is quite sturdy and travel friendly. It is so affordable. I love the shades and the glitter particles are not very chunky or glittery. Totally worth it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lovely flush of colour

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

Blue heaven is known for its affordable products and this blush just costs rs 125 and the blush 502 is beautiful rosy pink shade that gives a lovely flush of colour to my cheeks. These blushes have fine shimmer to it. I often apply it as an eyeshadow too but i wish it did not havep paraben

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Not pigmented!!

PROS

Affordable

Not chunky

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Shade- 503 The shade is a beautiful brick red color with golden shimmers in it. The texture is not chalky. The packaging is classy and cute. It looks very pigmented, swipes pigmented with fingers, but does not show up pigmented on the face at all. The blush color is not visible rather the shimmer is. Very affordable, but totally disappointing. Available both online and locally. Staying power is pathetic. Am trying to use this as an eyeshadow these days. After layering it multiple times the color does show, but does not last long. This particular shade might not even work as a highlighter. Not recommended.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Affordable and good

PROS

Blushes are always said to add beauty to the prettier. I don’t use blushes regularly. But this is the first time I am using this product. For a branded product, this blue heaven diamond blush is lesser in cost when compared to other certain products. I just wanted to give it a try and it is shockingly happy that this product is really amazing. It comes in various shades and it is very mild and smooth and finely powders. It just gently glides on the surface of my skin and blends very easily. One stoke would be necessary for a perfect look. I don’t wear blushes every day. In cases of important functions or meetings I would prefer wearing it because it is more attractive. This product has a clear packaging to see the shade of the colour. The shades are named with codes. It would have been better if they have specific name for each colour. It is travel friendly. It is also very light weighted on the cheeks. Some time I prefect it to use as eye shadow. It suits perfectly. It also has specific strong smell. So people who are sensitive to strong smell, I suggest that you personally buy it by smelling it once. It causes no allergic reaction and I stay for about 5-6 hours. I think for a blush 5-6 hours is more than what is necessary. It has an even finish. This blush does not crack or fall of from the container. I think it is easily available or can be brought in online stores also. Regarding its price, I would say that it cheat cheap with the best quality. I would surely recommend it to all and people whom I have recommended also feel very happy for using it. Every penny is worth it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

one of the most affordable blush

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

If you are looking around some good yet super affordable products then my first suggestion is the brand, Blue Heaven. All the blue heaven products are dirt cheap yet good quality. Not just that all the products are available online and offline. I have been using few of their makeups for long and today I’m going to review the Blue Heaven Diamond Blush. Packaging: It comes in a round-shaped case with see-through lid. You can easily see the shade through the transparent lid. It comes with a white puff applicator. The packaging is compact and travel-friendly. Pigmentation: Highly pigmented. Just one swipe gives the full-color payoff. Shades: Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On is available in six lovely jet-milled shades which suit most of the Indian skin tones. Texture and consistency: It has a soft silky texture with a whipped cream-like consistency. Its smooth texture glides and blends on the skin easily without being patchy. It gives a nice hue of color on your cheeks. It makes your skin appear more healthy and flashed. Formula: Its soft cream whipped formula that blends smoothly on the skin and lasts all day long. It makes your cheeks look fabulous without breaking or smudging. It has finely mild shimmers in it which doesn’t make you look over the top. It delivers the right amount of pigment and subtle glow in a single swipe. It doesn’t become cakey or patchy over time. It gives and natural look that stays for hours. Staying power: The blush stays put for 6 plus hours without fading and smudging. You can wear this blush as eyeshadow, contour, bronzer, and highlighter as well. You have to go with light-handed when picking up the shade then nicely blend into the apple of your cheeks. This adds the right glow and flushed cheeks. Also, this is one of affordable blush available in the market.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Budget friendly blush on!

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

This is an on budget blusher that is quite creamy in texture and gives gorgeous and long lasting effect. This is a budget friendly blush on and does quite a beautiful job as compared to its counterparts that are expensive. The packaging is not so neat but the product is worth the trial. I tried on this product very recently when I was shopping for my cosmetics. Although I did not buy this but I tried on the tester product and really loved the feel and the look it gave to my face. The product is a creamy whipped compactly placed formula in a compact pan. Its silky and fine milled texture helps in picking up the right quantity of product on the applicator sponge or brush. It blends beautifully on the face without much hassle and stays put throughout the day. It can also serve as a highlighter, for contouring, bronzer, eyeshadow and provides a shimmery finish to the make up look. The fine silky texture blends beautifully and settles on your face seamlessly without feeling heavy. It comes with an applicator brush which makes it easy to apply on the go. It does not smudge or break and is long lasting. It makes you look fabulous with the perfect shade chosen for your skin tone and if applied with precision. It is available in 6 different beautiful shades that suit all skin tones. I thoroughly loved the peachy shade as it is quite perfect for a wheatish skin tone and blends beautifully giving a natural look. It would definitely suit all skin tones. The other shades baby pink, pink, coral would suit the fairer skin tones very well. Would recommend this to Gisele who are looking for a budget friendly blush on and would not like to spend a bomb purchasing high end branded products.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Rich quality blush at affordable cost

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Soft, glittery texture

Sometimes we will get bored with the ordinary look of our face and longed to have a dashing and eye-catching look. When my mood requires to have change in my look, I apply blushes and illuminator to look vibrant and prominent. My favourite is Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On. It is a perfect blush that matches my taste. It gives that extra touch for a beautiful and stunning face. Usually, blushes are used for night time parties and receptions. But this blush can be used in day time also. The texture of this Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On is very soft and silky. It is so light that we can not feel the blush at all. And the best part is it is long-lasting without smudging or breaking or fading. It is made with a soft cream whipped formula to ensure smooth blending. Use your creativity to apply this blush where ever you want. Because as the name reveals, it has diamond-like sparkling in it. So it can also be used as an eye shadow, contour, bronzer, and highlighter. One product which serves so many purposes. The silky texture of it delivers great coverage and bright shining even in a single coat application. This wonderful blush comes in a beautiful round pack. And it accompanies by a handy puff applicator. This product is available in seven lovely shades like peach, baby pink, pink, coral, bronze and so on. Select the shade according to your skin colour to get a natural blending. I forgot to tell you about the cost and value equation. Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On is very much affordable and value for our money. Those who want high end make up with affordable cost can use this blush without hesitation. Apply this blush in your cheek to get optimum attention from your friends.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nice option in affordable price

PROS

Affordable

Virtually weightless

Beginner-friendly

Decent pigmentation

Soft, glittery texture

The USP of Blue Heaven Products is that they are affordable and comes in a budget-friendly range. Moreover, they are widely available, both offline and online. The packaging of this blush comes in a round-shaped plastic case with a transparent lid cover. The packaging also includes a sponge applicator too. In short, the packaging is pretty simple and can be considered as travel-friendly. The range of shades offered in these blushes are very beautiful and looks good on every Indian skin tone. It has a very mild fragrance which is not at all bothering. The texture is like a soft cream which gets blends very easily and smoothly. However, it is not much long-lasting; it hardly stays for 3 hours on my skin. Now if we see its pigmentation, then it is decently pigmented. However, while applying it on your face you have to swirl that applicator twice or thrice to get the color. So, overall, it is a nice, and budget-friendly blush with less staying power and decent pigmentation.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Affordable Blushes !!

PROS

Affordable

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

I am not a huge fan of blushes . Whenever i come across blushes from my favorite brands seeing the price i just drop it down since i was not interested in spending too much money for things which i use rarely . When i saw this blue heaven blush which was becoming more popular in online with a very cheap cost made me to try it out . Since that was the first time i purchased a blush i dont want to take risk and selected the common peach colour which goes well with my skin tone . They come in a very basic and compact packaging which comes in a round shaped pan with a transparent lid that shuts in a click . It comes with a applicator sponge . The sponge is of good quality and easy to apply the blush, but i prefer to use a make up brush that was more convenient for me . I selected the shade peach since they look very natural and goes well with my skin tone . The pigmentation are not too high and hence a more amount of product needs to be used for a getting the required amount .The texture is so soft and powdery but blends well easily and effortlessly over the skin . They have little shimmer particles that does not look very heavy and gives a very subtle natural glow to the cheeks , that adds a very beautiful radiance to the skin . Since i have a dry skin without a moisturiser this dries out the skin so i always use this blush after applying my regular foundation . The staying power is just for 2-3 hours after which the colour completely fades away . They can also be used as a highlighter or over the eyeshadows to give a light shimmery effects .Overall blue heaven diamond blush is very affordable and multipurpose blush that gives a very natural looking finish but the pigmentation and staying power is not as expected which was disappointing . !!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose Powder

PROS

Affordable

Not chunky

Superb highlighting effect

Multipurpose

Beginner-friendly

Soft, glittery texture

I am a huge fan of blush in my make up regime as it gives a nice natural flush to my cheeks. Blue Heaven launches quality products at affordable price range. So, I purchased one from it. This blush is specially formulated from soft whipped cream that blends smoothly and gently on the skin giving a natural sheen finish. The shades are super soft and finely milled and the pigmentation is rich and intense. The product packaging comes in a round black sturdy plastic compact pan with a transparent flip top lid. It comes with a white sponge. There is no mirror attached. The product can be applied by using a powder brush or a sponge provided. The pigments are blendable and highly buildable. A single swipe gives a sheer finish on the skin. The shade contains shimmers. This can also be used as a highlighter. All the shades are gorgeous and flattering. It is suitable for all skin types. It can be used as a daily wear or on special occasions. This best suits the night parties. The staying power is good and stays for about 5 hours and gradually fades out. This can be used as a multipurpose powder. It can be used as an eye shadow, highlighter and a blush. The shimmers are not chunky and abrasive. The shades are velvety soft and weightless. It glides smoothly on the skin. Few shades can also be used for contouring and bronzing the face to give a well defined and sculpted look. The shades are vibrant and stunning. The fragrance is strong and overpowering and does not linger long on the skin. The shimmery shades adds glow to the skin and enhance its beauty. This is an ideal palette for make up beginners. This does not break out. I highly recommend this product as it can be used as a multipurpose powder on affordable range.

View More…

Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On is a soft cream whipped formula that blends smoothly on the skin and lasts all day long. It makes your cheeks look fabulous without breaking or smudging. As it provides shimmer finish, it can also be used as eyeshadow, contour, bronzer, and highlighter. Its finely milled texture delivers the right amount of pigment and subtle glow in a single swipe. This long wear blush comes with a white puff for smooth application. Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On is available in six lovely jet milled shades. The shelf life of this product is 3 years.

How To Use Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On ?

  • Use the puff or a brush and glide it on Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On.
  • Sweep it gently on the cheekbones, eyelids or high points of your face.

Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On Shades (Colors) :

  • 501
  • 502
  • 503
  • 504
  • 505
  • 506

ASK A QUESTION