Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color
Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color

4/5
    12 Reviews

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip color has a comfortable-wear formula. It comes in 12 trendy shades that suit every Indian skin tone. It complements all types of makeup looks. It has a moisturizing formula that sets in into perfect matte finish. The staying power of this lipstick is considerably good and stays for at least 4-6 hours without touch-ups. This budget-friendly lipstick is intensely pigmented and is also transfer-proof. It does not smudge or budge.

Avg Rating : 4/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8waterproof formula
  • 8transfer-proof
  • 1pocket friendly
  • 1nude shade
  • 1dries down fast

Cons

  • 1fade after eat
  • 1consistency is runny and feels like water color
  • 1wears off after a meal from middle
  • 1if rub it will come off
  • 1lips feel little stretchy

How To Use Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color ?

  • Use the bush to apply it on your lips.
  • Glide the brush from the centre of your lip and move to the outer corners.

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color Uses And Benefits :

Rich and intense lip color with comfotable matte formula.

12 stunning shades to choose from.

Stays on for, at least, 6 hours.

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color Ingredients :

Cyclopentasiloxane

Polyethylene

Mica

Approved Colors

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Silica

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color Shades :

ELGLC-01

ELGLC-02

ELGLC-03

ELGLC-04

ELGLC-05

ELGLC-06

ELGLC-07

ELGLC-08

ELGLC-09

ELGLC-10

ELGLC-11

ELGLC-12

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color Reviews

Sort By:
Daily go to nude shade Khushboo approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof

Pocket friendly

Nude shade


I have nude shade of this range and I personally love it.as my lip is pigmented so I applied this then apply any other lipstick. It really help to enhance the dark one. I personally use it everyday because it give natural color to the lip bit pink tinted after some time..

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Daily go to nude shade-By khushb00.pal-1Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Daily go to nude shade-By khushb00.pal-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof

Dries down fast

Super affordable

Matte finish

Light weight

Not drying on lips

Staying power 2to3 hrs


Recently bought this super affordable liquid lipstick to try out for review. Had heard so many good things about it but I am going to be honest I was a little disappointed. I have shade no. 11 it’s very beautiful nude shade. I genuinely didn’t wanted to apply it as it smelled like ghaanslet and little chemically.. The smell obviously faded away after it dried 2min later but I kept feeling weird all the time. Nobody I mean nobody in the reviews ever described its pathetic smell, they were totally dishonest. If the smell doesn’t bother you and you want a good cheap and comfortable liquid lipstick then you can go ahead and purchase this one but I will advise you to save some money and buy good products instead of investing in this. Though I have liked some of the @blueheaven products earlier but I will let this one pass by and not buy another one for sure. . MRP 105/- (6ml) Shelf Life- 2years

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Not upto the mark-By swatchifyme-1Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Not upto the mark-By swatchifyme-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super affordable matte lipstick Farha approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof


I have the Blue Heaven Elegance Matte lip colour in the shade 11. First let's talk about the price. You are getting a full matte lipstick with beautiful shades just for Rs.105 dude! Are you serious? Omg! It's super affordable. Shade 11 is a beautiful nude shade that goes with every Indian skin tone.

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Super affordable matte lipstick-By farha_banu-1Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-Super affordable matte lipstick-By farha_banu-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BLUE HEAVEN matte Lip Colour Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof


I have been using this item since over a month now and to be honest i am not very much impressed by it . It is not as much as smudge proof as it is shown. Gets easily smudged and also does not stay for long . Yes the pigmentation is quite good and looks very good . The matte finish seems so beautiful on lips.

Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color-BLUE HEAVEN matte Lip Colour-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable Shikha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Transfer-proof


Lipsticks is that thing which I Can't go without,M not that much into liquid lipsticks but range wise it's affordable and this lipstick is not takky on lips. Blue haven lipsticks range are so affordable since m using from last 2 months I feel like to order all the shades in that range

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable and good Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


First of all I am a complete fan of liquid lipsticks. Blue heaven is a brand which has quite a lot of products and that too at an affordable range. A rountine visit to buy some creams and other product to the local shop, the shopkeeper mentioned about the Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color and since it was affordable and a liquid lip colour i thought about giving it a try. It is handy and compact and you can carry it easily while travelling as it won't leak or spill. It just glides so easily on the lips although I do always Moisturize my lips as I don't want to make them look like dry lips. It does take a little time to dry up but after that gives a matte finish .once it dries it is transfer proof and stays for maximum 3 to 4 hours . In this range I guess this is a pretty decent product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte finish Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof


Li sticks are my first love though I am not much in to make ups how ever I do not step out of my house with out applying lipsticks for sure. I have a huge collection of various brands lipsticks and love to keep on updating m collection with the new and advanced ones. I have a very few matte lipsticks and hence decided to buy a few more matte ones. But I already invested so much this month and hence do nt wanted to shell out more money buying them. So I started looking for some affordable and pocket-friendly options. I was really happy to find Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip color as it was in my budget. The texture of these lipsticks is very smooth and it simply glides over my face so effortlessly. It takes hardly a few minutes of my time to apply it. It is very comfortable to wear and lasts for long hours as compared to the other lipsticks that I have.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For the elegant look Manju approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula

Transfer-proof


Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip colour is the best lip colour in matte formula I have ever used. It is very comfortable to put on. It glides easily and stays on for a longer period like eight hours or so. It does not smudge or bleeds the colour. I love the various shades it comes with which is suitable for all skin tones. It is budget-friendly lipstick which is highly pigmented and is also transfer-proof. I love the shades you get from this one. This does not give your lips the dark even if you use it regularly. This is the best one you must have n your make up kit which is available at an affordable price. It is availability is a matter though. The colour gives wich I so intense at such an affordable price.I have gifted Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip colour to many of my friends and all have a good opinion of the same.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte lip colors Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Matte effect

Pretty shades

Creamy texture


My friend introduced me to the world of matte lip colors and from then on there has been no looking back. Matte lip colours give a subtle and elegant look to the lips and they give that extra edge over the makeup. When I had recently finished my matte lip color, I went to check for a few new ones before buying one. The make up artist at the mall helped me with many options but I was not quite satisfied with the shades and the pigmentation. She finally showed this Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color which seemed gorgeous with lovely packaging. This comes in a transparent tube that makes it easy to differentiate the shades. The lip color is creamy soft in texture and spreads easily on the lips. It gives a bold and matte finish to the lips and makes them look luscious. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


Blue Heaven Elegance Matte Lip Color is an amazing lip colour that is available at an affordable price. I love this lip colour and it comes in 20 shades with Matte finish. this lip colour gives a bold and gorgeous look. it is waterproof and stays well for about 4 to 6 hours. I always prefer darker shades like red and pink as they make my skin tone more fairer. the product comes in a cute looking tube that is transparent with a black cap which holds the doe foot applicator. This applicator wand is rightly sized to give a precise application of the lip colour on your lips. this product settles as a matte finish so you will have to exfoliate your lips and wear a light lip balm to soften lips. this product comes in handy with vibrant shades and I recommend it to all those who prefer a good lip color at an affordable price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very good approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Waterproof formula


Very good product...buy it ..it may gives you more beautiful look and long lasting colours..water proof is best product...it cares lips like a soft and bright..it gives you beautiful look...it's predict your lips with soft and smooth manner...very good product...more colourful and gives beautiful look with your lips and face..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elegance. Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS


I really love the water proof and long lasting formula of this lipstick. I have been using this lipstick from last six months. It does not mark lips dry. It keeps the lips moisturized and nourish. It protects lips from sun damage. I have used the all gorgeous shades of this brand

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)