Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.3

16 Reviews

4
5
3
2
1
3.6

1 year ago

Ok

PROS

Affordable

It is not smudge proof it gives a good pigmentation it doesn't last longer it is not that good wickets it is not ideal to use everyday as it get spread it is very affordable and comes in a very good packaging and resistance is also good but I wont Re purchased it again

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Blue heaven soft kajal

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

Blue heaven kajal is affordable kajal eyeliner and easily available in the market i am also using the same for myself is very easy to apply available in the many colours also it have the smooth and creamy texture can be apply as the liner and kajal both and it is smudge proof also

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best kajal ever

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

I have been using this item since last 1 month and to be honest its fabulous . I bought this combo pack from amazon and ut was steal deal . Both of them are just wonderful. The kajal is pretty good . It gives very good pigmentation. The texture of the kajal is very smooth . I love it. It stays for a long time which is impressive .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Blue heaven soft kajal

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

Blue heaven soft kajal eye liner is a good buy product at this price , it works as a liner , as a kajal , and can be used to create smoky eye look with this as a eye shadow , it lasts upto 6 or 8 hours moreover it has smooth texture.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Versatile Product

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

This is the most versatile product of blue heaven because you can use it as a kajal, eye liner and eyeshadow as well. It is super pigmented and has a smooth and creamy texture which makes it very easy to use. I don't think it has any con because at this price it's tough to get a product like this

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

The Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner is a good eyeliner that comes in a low and affordable price but had good quality . It comes in a variety of shades . I have this kajal eye liner in blue and green shades . It has a high pigmentation . And a smooth texture .

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Blue eye liner crayon pencil

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Blue heaven blue colour eyeliner pencil is affordable and travel-friendly and nice one who prefer a colour eyeliner at the same time it's very smooth but the problem is it smudges which is the only problem with this pencil but the colour and price is too friendly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Beautiful product

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

Very good ,long lasting ,dark blue eyeliner kajal pencil. Very easy to apply and have smooth texture with long lasting and smudge proof also.its price is very reasonable and easily affordable. It gives nice precise eyeliner and kajal effects. the eyeliner kajal application is very easy and friendly to my skin also

View More…
0.3

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Smooth, creamy texture

Blue heaven kajal eyeliner is quite affordable but this product is not at all waterproof and eventually fades after a few hours. One has to swipes multiple times to get the perfect color though the texture is quite smooth. The pigmentation is not so good. This is a travel-friendly product but not so good for the perfect dramatic eye look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Affordable Kajal!!

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Detachable sharpener

Smooth, creamy texture

Extremely pigmented

Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner is very affordable kajal and intensely pigmented. It is very easy to use and packaging is travel friendly. It texture is smooth and creamy texture and precise application makes it a good choice. It is nice product for beginners and college going girls. Also it is very easily available.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Poor Product

PROS

Affordable

Smooth, creamy texture

Extremely pigmented

Eyes are the most important and expressive part of any humans body. They are truly a mirror to one's soul. I always love applying alot if eye makeup and feel incomplete going a single day without applying my eyeliner. Since my eyes are small I try hard to define them well to make them look bigger and bolder. I heard some good things about the liner from a local salesman and he suggested me to try the Blue heaven eyeliner as she said the ingredients are herbal and chemical free. This instantly attracted me to buy the eyeliner. It comes packaged in a regular pen format. It is retractable which makes it interesting to use it. The liner comes with a detachable sharpener which one can use if desired. The liner is packaged externally in a blue colored packaging which makes it look attractive. The packaging is light weight and travel friendly. I generally do my eye makeup once I am done with the facial makeup. I wear my contact lenses first and then apply the eye liner. The liner on application did not come across smooth. It is hard in texture and I had to build up the colour. It is not a jet black and appears more like a grey to me. I had to glide the liner atleast 3-4 times before I could get the desired black. Even after so many swipes I did not find the liner black. The lasting power is poor and it did not last more than 4 hours and started easily fading off oddly from some areas making it loom ugly. It is not waterproof or smudge proof too. It is suitable for people wearing contact lenses. I would not buy this liner again nor recommend this product.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Just another one

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner is just an average kajal for me. I have found better ones in the market. This is a very basic one which can be used for putting kajal or even the eyeliner. There are 3 shades available. All three are not awesome but then they are just average. If i were to buy this again i don't think i would buy it again. The reasons are several. The pigmentation is not great, i mean the colour does not stick in the eye even with one stroke. There are at least 2 to 3 strokes that needs to be applied before you actually see the kajal in your eye. If this is the case for the kajal then imagine the plight for the eyeliner. Oh, i honestly was not ok with even giving it a shot, but then i dont know what made me try it! This was a mere disappointment. I was not happy with it at all. There are other pencil and liquid eyeliner that actually do a fabulous job. The few good things about this product was the fact that it is affordable and yes, its pretty easy to find. The retractable pencil is easy to use and it is also very easy to sharpen. The other good thing about the product which i felt genuinely is that the product is travel friendly. The pencil has a sharpener attached which is detachable anytime and that's even more easy to carry and the pencil being small will fit in anywhere! The kajal is long lasting as you end up stroking more than once, i feel this is makes it hard to go off your eyes and that's why it leads to a long lasting power! But then however it will stay on. The disadvantage is the fact that the ingredient list is not available and I don't know what are the inclusions and the exclusions!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Eye liner been an mandatory product in day to day make up. I always wear my eye liners even it is for an small outing to make sure that my eyes look better and free from dullness. I been using an liquid eye liner but got complaint like it gets smudges out in ease and need to wait till it get dry. So while I was thinking to switch over to an pencil one, I found this Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner on the marker. As the eye liner fits into my budget I got one. It comes in an retractable pencil shape which is very travel friendly. The eye liner even fits in my purse. With its smooth consistency, the product glides smoothly deep into the skin and delivers an high intensity look to the eye lids. The content been pigmented well, it gives an intense color pay off to the eye lids. With its ultra fine tip the application made easy as the eye liner gives an precise application which gives an glossy finish. The product can be used on both upper and lower lids which gives an perfect smokey look for the day from the natural look. The best thing is that the product is water proof where using this eye liner on the water line made easy as it doesn’t messes. The product is also comes with smudge proof formula which that stays for longer without smudging away. With this stylish eye liner pencil, it is easy to create different kinds of eye make up looks. The eye liner comes in 3 different shades to choose from. The best thing is that the product comes along with an sharpener which helps to sharpen the tips wherever needed.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Kajal eyeliner

PROS

Affordable

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Blue Heaven is the most affordable brands in India and they do offer a variety of products some of which are pretty decent and some do not fare enough.so they have this kajal pencil range which mostly are affordable to purchase . The blue heaven soft Kajal eyeliner comes in a retractable pen form . This pen has a tiny sharpner attached to which. It can easily be detached from the eyeliner and used. It can be used in rotating manner to sharpen it. The tip needs to be sharpened while using it as an eyeliner and if you are looking to get thin and precise lines. But yes if you wish to do Kohl it need not matter. This concept is pretty much unique as it is the first time i have seen a sharpner for a retractable pen form of kajal .the eyeliner totally comes in a outer paper carton like most of the eye pencil counterparts. The cap of the eyeliner shuts tight so it is totally travel friendly.these are available in different shades other than the usual black. I got this after reading good reviews about it and since it is affordable too i thought why not i should give this a try right. The texture is little creamy and smooth . But you need to swipe multiple times on the waterline to get good colour payoff and only then you can get the darker shade.it claims that the staying power is good but it just lasts for couple of hours . Also it is not waterproof and smudgeproof like it claims .it smudges and fades off easily . It works great as a Kohl on the waterline but on the eyelids it totally smudges . Some products do sting or irritate the eyes and makes my eyes watery but this doesn't .

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

Very bad product

PROS

Affordable

Blue heaven products are affordable but the quality of some products are not upto the mark and this kajal is one of the the quality is very bad. The application is very difficult because you need to swipe the product a number of times to get the perfect opaque colour. The staying power is very poor. It stays for 2 to 3 hours maximum and then smudges and spreads everywhere and vanishes. I would not suggest this product to anyone and specially to those who have oily lids. The kajal doesn't stay on the waterline as well and it gets washed off completely withing few hours.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

decent pigmentation

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Color-coded retractable pencil

Travel-friendly

Detachable sharpener

Long-staying formula

Smooth, creamy texture

Precise application

Extremely pigmented

Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner costs Rs.125 for 0.31 gms of product. I have it in the blue shade. They also have a green shade available. The pigmentation is decent, you have to swipe a few times to get the perfect look. It comes with a detachable sharpener and it's easy to use, however I wasn't satisfied with it's staying power, it starts fading after a few hours. I would suggest it for beginners cause it's very affordable.

View More…

Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner is a smudge-proof formula beautifully packed in a glossy retractable pencil. It delivers high-intensity color to define your eyes like a pro. Its new and improved formula stays on your eyes for a long time. From natural to smoky, this kajal pencil can create different eye makeup looks with ease. It comes with a sharpener to help you create an ultra-fine tip for precise application. Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner is available in three shades: Extra Black, Blue, and Green. The shelf life of this kajal is 3 years.

How To Use Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner ?

  • Strike a line using Blue Heaven Kajal Eyeliner starting from the inside of the upper lashline and slowly moving outwards.

Blue Heaven Soft Kajal Eyeliner Shades (Colors) :

  • Black
  • Green
  • Blue

ASK A QUESTION