Blue Heaven Lip Bomb

4.1/5
19 Reviews

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb is made with 80% natural ingredients. It moisturizes, protects, and heals chapped lips. The canola oil in the lip bomb protects skin proteins from photo oxidation while the shea butter helps in skin barrier recovery. The effect of the Blue Heaven Lip Bomb lasts for a long time. It glides easily along the lips to make them smooth. It is packed a sphere with a twist-off top for easy usage. Apply a matte lipstick after using this lip bomb to prevent drying of lips. Blue Heaven Lip Bomb is available in three pleasant fruit aromas - Strawberry, Cocoa Butter, and Bubble Gum. The shelf life of this product is 2 years.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
89.5% Approved out of
19 Users

Ratings Distribution

19 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 20travel-friendly packaging
  • 20affordable
  • 19softens lips
  • 18nourishes cracked lips
  • 12frequent touch-up is not required

Cons

  • 11colorless
  • 7doesn’t work well for pigmentation
  • 1require frequent touchup
  • 1doesn't stay for a long time
  • 1needs touch up

How To Use Blue Heaven Lip Bomb ?

  • Glide Blue Heaven Lip Bomb on your bare lips.
  • Can be used alone or under lipstick.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb Ingredients :

Canola Oil

Shea Butter

Bees Wax

Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Almond Oil

Vitamin E

Fragrance

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb Reviews

Sort By:
My fav LipBomb From So Long Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

23 days ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

No tint lipbalm


Blueheaven is always consider for Affordable cosmetics with quality intact... This cutest lipbomb I always adore I have 2 From this range... The flavour and Fragrance of this Lipbalm are so attracted towards itself...on same side nourishes well...best thing I found about this Lipbalm is that need not to apply with finger just open and apply so travel friendly and lasts for long quantity is pretty enough...overall recommended product

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-My fav LipBomb From So Long-By shruti_beautyblogger
Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

26 days ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Affordable

Smells great


I started using this during the winters, because obviously cracked lips. Super affordable, easy to carry, fits in anywhere, smells great (bubblegum flavour), works as a base for lipstick. These were all the pros, now cons. Doesn't stay for a long time where as it should, as it is a lipbalm, which is colourless. The only con is it doesn't stay.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cute little lip bomb Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


I ordered this item from amazon and when the package arrived , i opened it . The first expression and feelings after seeing the product was like , " wow!! Its so cute " . I just love this product . Its handy and the packaging is good . It works good for me . Softens the lips . Hydrates the lips and locks the moisture in . Also its affordable . So any one can buy it

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Cute little lip bomb-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Blue heaven lip bomb Simran approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue heaven lip bomb is a great moisturizing lip balm at affordable price, it moisturizes and hydrates cracked and dry lips and keep them soft and smooth throughout the day, it comes in 3 different aromas and does not require to be applied again and again in a day just 2 or 3 times is sufficient.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Blue heaven lip bomb-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Lip bomb lip balm Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable


This lip balm is so cute. The packaging of this is really cute and looks adorable. The bubblegum flavor is really nice. Its colorless and gives lips a good moisturizer. Apply this overnight and then wake up with soft and smooth lips. This is also very affordable and travel-friendly product

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Lip bomb lip balm-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturing lip balm Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue Heaven lip bomb is good for day to day life. It moistures lips perfectly. The packaging is really cute and pocket friendly too. Blue Heaven lip bomb make the lips super soft and it heals the dey cracked lips perfectly. I would highly recommend blue Heaven lip bomb to others.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Moisturing lip balm-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing lip bomb Vitika approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required

Moisturizing


This is one of the best and affordable lip bombs I've ever come across because it totally does what it claims. It keeps the lips really moisturized, smooth and soft. It is really good for those who often got chapped lips. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. It has no color that is both good and bad about it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective lip balm Srishti approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


I've been using this lip balm. Its packaging is really cute. It moisturises your lips and makes your lips soft and supple. It just looks like eos lip balm. In just affordable price, it's super effective . It lasts upto 6-8 hrs. It also protects from sun . The one thing which I didn't like is that it's colorless. Otherwise it's good one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite of all. Innaya approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue heaven lip bomb is best during winter season as it keeps the lips moisturized throughout and make it soft. I used this product very often and it is best for my lips as my lips get dry and crack appears which I don't like. This product in various of flavor and my favourite of all is strawberry. This product is quite travel Friendly and the packaging is cute. I will surely recommend everyone to try this amazing affordable product.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite of all.-By innaya_jabin-1Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite of all.-By innaya_jabin-2Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite of all.-By innaya_jabin-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Super moisturizing Ariba approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue heaven lip bomb are so cute in packagaing they are travel friend and very affordable. It is super hydrating and moisturizing. It helps in nourishing and heals up the cracked lips. It doesn't require touch ups. It is a great budget product with amazing quality must have for winters especially. Overall a great product.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Super moisturizing-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Very cute packaging Sobia approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


I really wanted to own those hyped eos lip balms which is not yet available in India, then one day I came across these Blue Heaven Lip Bombs, these are so affordable I had to buy it. I have it in the bubble gum flavour. It doesn’t smell like bubble gum or anything I guess it’s just it’s name. It moisturises the lips perfectly and heals extremely chapped lips. It is non sticky but doesn’t last long. I wish it was tinted.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Very cute packaging-By sobia_saman1-1Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Very cute packaging-By sobia_saman1-2Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Very cute packaging-By sobia_saman1-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite Sobia approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue heaven lip balm costs ONLY Rs. 85 for a lip bomb and is available in three flavours. I have the Bubble Gum one. I really love how cute it looks. It comes in a plastic bomb shaped container. It is made up of 80% natural ingredients. It really heals excessive chapped lips and as the product promises it really prevents the lips from photo oxidation. It adds instant moisture from the lips and it smells so good. I use it especially when I have to apply a very matte lipstick which I know will be difficult to remove. Applying it before a matte lipstick helps in easy removal and also protects my lips from getting too dry. The only con is that it is colourless or else I would’ve worn it just by itself without applying any extra colour.

Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite-By sobia_saman-1Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite-By sobia_saman-2Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite-By sobia_saman-3Blue Heaven Lip Bomb-Favourite-By sobia_saman-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Budget lip balm Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable


Blue Heaven Lip Bomb is a nourishing lip balm that claims to moisturize and heal chapped lips. It also helps in protecting the skin proteins so that the lips retain its original texture. It has canola oil which is rich in vitamin E. Apart from this, so many awesome ingredients have gone into the making of this lip balm. This lip balm has a smooth texture that glides on the lips easily. It doe snot have any tint and that's what I like the most about this lip balm. There are three fragrances available in this lip balm - Cocoa butter, bubble gum and strawberry. All these are equally good and effective in moisturizing the delicate skin of our lips. Being clear with no tint or hint of colour, this lip balm can be applied underneath any lipstick without changing the colour of the lipstick after applying. The most loved aspect of this lip balm is that it comes in an uber cute packaging. This lip balm from Blue Heaven has a sphere that splits into half to reveal the lip balm. This clear lip balm does not feel sticky yet moisturizes the lips very well. It has a lightweight formula that keeps the moisture locked in for hours. Once you've applied this lip balm there is no need for touch ups at least for 6-7 hours. I have pigmented lips and this lip balm is clear in nature, does not help in hiding it. But, it works well with matte liquid lipsticks as it prevents dryness and yet the colour of the lipstick stays unaltered. I would strongly recommend this lip balm for everyone as it is cute and effective too!

Helpful ? 0 0
nice affordable lip balm Natasha approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable


Blue heaven is a 45 year old Indian brand. Blue heaven lip bomb comes with 80% natural ingredients. It nourishes, moisturizes, protects and heals your chapped and dry lips. It is enriched with canola oil which gives protection of skin proteins and lipids against photo oxidation and free radicals while shea butter helps in moisturisation and skin barrier recovery. It is really smooth on the lips and glides easily. It is quite long lasting. It is easy to handle and carry around. The lip balm container comes in the form of a sphere which has a twist off top for easy application. It is dupe for EOS lip balms which is not easily available and expensive. It is easy to travel with; you can just prop this in the side zipper of your handbag or your vanity kit for easy access. It costs only 85 bucks. It comes in three variants with fruit aroma - strawberry, bubble gum and cocoa butter.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrating effect Aparna approves this product
3.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable


While struggling with the dust and grime and most of the harmful pollutants of the environment now a days it has become really difficult to take care of urself. You need to be very cautious before stepping out of your house every time. I was facing problem of dry lips since quite a long period of time and none of the lip balms or creams or lip sticks get any help to me so as to get rid of the same. I remember once I bought some lip balm and end up drying my lips more. Than one day while browsing online I came across Blue Heaven Lip Bomb. I started reading the reviews as do not wanted to take risk on my lips this time. Reading so much positive about the same gathered my attention more towards this lip balm. Also the lip balm container added towards my inclination for this balm more. This lip balm comes in the form of a sphere which has a twist off top and trust me it really good for easy usage. You can simply keep it in the side pocket of your bad as it is easy to handle and carry around. The best part is that unlike other lip balms it does not give any waxy feeling. In fact, I never felt that I had applied something on my lips and one roll of it is more than sufficient for those hydrated lip look trust me. Though you need keep on reapplying the same every four hours but I think that’s fine with me. 4 hours for a lip balm is quite a good time I suppose. I apply overnight and in the morning and my lips remain tender and softened. It moisturizes my lips so well.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable


Blue Heaven Lip Bomb is a lip balm for curing chapped and dry lips. it comes in a small bomb shaped tub that contains this balm. the balm has no artificial coloring and also has pleasant fragrance. it is easy to carry and also affordable. it is quite handy and small. it however seems a little unhygienic to use as it is not in the form of a stick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cute packaging Divyani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


Blue heaven lip bomb comes in a cute packaging with a tub like container and inside it the balm is kept. It's so handy to use. It nourishes the chapped lips really well and gives moisturization for long time ❤ the only drawback of this product is that it's colorless. Otherwise i love it as a lip balm😍❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the packaging Super Tips By approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nourishes cracked lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Frequent touch-up is not required


This lip balm ....not balm it bomb😁 ....good for school girls ....because it has no tint in it and nourishes well...stay long...makes lio soft....very easy to carry ....travel friendly and....smells like bubble gum Overall good lipbomb ....I liked it so much matte

Helpful ? 0 0
Budget buy bombs Sammiya approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Softens lips

Affordable

Cute and eccentric packaging


Blue Heaven Lip Bombs are very similar to EOS lip balms, having an egg-shaped packaging. They come in 3 variants:- Strawberry(red); Cocoa butter(blue); Bubblegum(pink). All the three variants just differ in their fragrances & have the same formula. They contain 80% natural ingredients like Almond oil, Canola oil & VitaminE. I've tried the bubblegum & cocoa butter lip bombs & they're very affordable, just 85/- INR for 80gms. These bombs are very small & easily fit in one's bag purse to carry around. The balm dome is big enough to easily glide on both lips in a single swipe. The texture is waxy and doesn't leave a glossy shine around the lips. Repeated application is needed every 4 hours. When applied under a lipstick it provides great moisturization. These lip bombs being colorless, are perfect buy for guys too.

Helpful ? 0 0