Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

17 Reviews

4
10
3
4.6

10 months ago

The Best!

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Blue Heaven non transfer lipstick is one of the best lipsticks I came across. Its truely one of the best lipsticks as its non-transferable, matt, best colours. I have been using this from more than a year now. Just one coat is enough and it lasts for full day no need to give touchups at all.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Has beautiful shade

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Travel-friendly packaging

The lipstick just as it says is non transferable, kiss proof, smudge proof, waterproof and has beautiful shades of colours. If you want a pure matte look you can apply it directly or you can use your favorite lip balm to give a beautiful finish to your lips. Loved it

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Blue heaven lipstick

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Travel-friendly packaging

This Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color is a great lipstick for everyday use. I personally love it and the fact that it is available in such a wide variety of colors within such a great price range. It is fully matte and dries out after 3 secs of application on the lips. I will suggest everyone to moisturize their lips nicely before using this lipstick.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Fine product

PROS

Blue Heaven non transfer lip color is available in many different colours and attractive colours. The lipstick is waterproof and also smudge proof. And it has the power for staying for a long time. It does not dry out my lips and provide moisture instead. It package is very travel friendly

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Blue heaven non transfer lip color

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Blue heaven nontransfer liquid lip color is the new range launched by blue heaven, it is affordable lip color as well as it is not shimmery and can be used easily for everyday wear, it does not show any fine lines on lips as well as does, not dry lips.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Good for beginners

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Travel-friendly packaging

The blue heaven non transfer lip color has amazing and beautiful range of colours which is the most attractive feature about this product. This one is super affordable, smudge proof, water proof and has a travel friendly packaging as well but it does dries up the lips after some time which is the only con but this product totally justified according to its price.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing colour

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Blue heaven non transfer lip colour is a liquid lipstick which is in budget and very affordable. It has amazing colours and pigmentation. It is water proof and smudge proof. It is comfortable to wear and doesnt dry out lips though it might look a little patchy on dry lips so you can apply lip balm beneath the lipstick

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Very cheap and affordable

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Most affordable lipstick ever . It is available in bright shades which suit every skin tone and hides lip pigmentation in just one swipe and is waterproof and smudge proof and does not transfer easily too. It costs just rs 205 but it is not buildable and over layering it may make it look patchy

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works great

PROS

Lips sticks are favourite from our younger age. It makes us feel beautiful and confident and gives a rich look those who use it. Blue heaven has been one of the best brands marketed around the world and few years back it is been flourishing in india. It has a plenty of varieties from smooth look to matte finish. It also has glossy looks, glittery looks, attractive once which makes you buy it on the attempt of seeing it yourself. I have loved these products like forever. Its deep pigments and bright colours gives a perfect colour to your lips. It moisturizes the lip and some have matte finish while others have a smooth shiny finish. You may prefer, which you feel comfortable. I used both based on the occasion for which I used it. I felt so light weighted and it lasted for a very long time and I must say that it did not smudge anywhere or make my face look untidy. I love the way that it smoothly runs on my lips and many coating may not be necessary. It is based on the brightness you prefer. I always prefer two coatings. It protects the lips from getting dry in the parched sun and from the peeling of my lips. It does not cost so much, so I think it would be affordable to all. It is water-proof. I think many off them would want it most. These blue heaven lipstick are made in unique and special shades and I love them all. I am really very happy for use these product and I would definitely recommend you all to try it out. The product is really worth of its cost. Trying it would be nice. It is available in many of the stores and you might afford to buy it online also.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Attractive colours

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

My love for lip sticks is never ending and I was really happy when I came to know that the brand has Blue heaven has introduced Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color. I just wanted to fill my make up kit with more colours and shades and purchased almost everything except the lip sticks. I mostly go for liquid ones as they give that perfect smoothness to your lips Also they are super easy to apply as compared to the other lip sticks available in the market. I instantly made my mind to buy this lip stick and to my surprise it was exactly like the ones I was looking for since quite a long period of time. I was stunned to know that it is a lipstick with light shimmery effect and not much and gives you that perfect matte effect. Lip stick is an integral part of every make up as if any other cosmetic fades out the lip colour if done properly overcomes the look certainly. I am really glad that I made this investment as it assures long lasting make up results to me and my face. I am sure every one would like this lip stick and would feel that you have been searching for this forever I bet! I found these lip sticks perfectly creamy and soft and velvety texture to an extent that it simply glides while I apply it on my lips. You do not need much effort to apply the same trust me. Also I feel that It is indeed a light weight formulation and really comfortable on your lips. It does not feel heavy or greasy and allows you to stay glamorous the entire day.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Can give this a try

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Blue heaven is a brand that is fast emerging into the cosmetics markets with its affordable and quality products. The non transfer lip colour has various shades available. It is mini and compact and totally travel friendly. But when you actually look at the lip colour you may get a feel that it looks like a normal lipstick .the packaging kind of looks deceiving. It is transparent do you know what colour shade the lip colour is. It has an applicator to apply the liquid lipstick. I feel the packaging as a whole is quite unique.i had the shade brick red ,the shade is like brick red a typical red shade but with orange undertones.it swipes easily as the consistency is not that thick yet little runny. I love how it glides easily on the lips making it moisturized. Also it leaves behind a matte effect. This shade is suitable for everyday look or even special occasions. It is not that bright orange too and if you are looking for orange types of shade which is not that bright you could check this one. This lip cream does not mb accentuate the fine lines of the lips. But I however feel that it makes lips little patchy on first swipe . I did also notice it being a little streaky too on first coat. The staying power is pretty much average. It stays for couple of hours has a decent staying power and it starts fading from the mid part of the lips after having meals. This is affordable lip cream and various other shades are available in this range and if you wish to buy the brick red shade you could try this if you want an orange shade which is not too bright though. Considering the staying power and the price you could give this a try

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

pocket friendly

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Travel-friendly packaging

Blue Heaven is a brand that is emerging on the top becuase its so cheap yet its products are amazing. I tried these non transfer lip colour and i got them for Rs 100 something and they are very lightweight to wear and very comfortable, they dont feel heavy on your lips unlike other liquid lipsticks. They have a good staying power of about 8 hours and they wear off leaving a light tint on your lips which dont look bad. one drawback that i have noticed is that when you apply too much of these lip colour, it becomes patchy and the fine lines on your lips are quite evident then. It comes in a travel friendly packaging with a small glass bottle and a screw on the lid. The shade range is quite good too and it suits indian skin tones really well. it is waterproof and smudgeproof too so its really good the price

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Very affordable Lip color

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

This lipstick comes in the top list under budget lip colours. It has a matte finish which lasts for easily 6-7 hours on the lips without smudging. Also the shades are vibrant and non-shimmery which can be worn on daily basis. This has got a nice pigmentation and doesn’t dry out the lips. Although, this is very affordable yet a nice choice for matte range. It becomes little patchy after few hours, so needs re application. I liked it because this is waterproof and has longer staying power at the same time. This Indian brand is recommended by many youtubers which I absolutely loved.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

love it.amazing. standard

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

love its design

Good smell

cheap in cost with its great formula

Many colours are available.i love it's smell.very affordable.this Indian brand Lipsticks are so good.its really non patchy.Pigmentation is really Good. packaging is also amazing.i also recommending to my frnds. and they are also impressed with this lipstick.its really worthful. with price its really cheap😍🥰😘my crush on it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Really a non transfer lip colour

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice lip colour ...affordable one Wide colour of range is available ...matte lip colour and non drying Didn't become patchy Good for long wear times stay well on lips Nice pigmentation and I just love this lipstick as it is affordable, pigment and non transferable

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Feel like in heaven

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Travel-friendly packaging

Very nice product. Amazing color combos. Very Comfortable to wear. Little patchy but ok to wear. Highly of good quality

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

LoveD it to bits

PROS

Available in attractive colors

Waterproof

Smudgeproof

Long staying power

Comfortable to wear

Doesn’t dry lips

Travel-friendly packaging

Saw one of my favorite YouTuber review on this shreya had helped a lot in picking this lipstick of Indian brand...her video is amazing too... Go check that out.... I have The shade scArled Red and I love it..

View More…

Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color is a new range transfer-proof lip color that stays on the lips for at least 8 hours. It is easy to apply, and the rich formula of this lip color settles into a smooth matte finish on the lips. It has an applicator attached to the screw on the lid. The versatile shades are not very shimmery and can be worn on any occasion. Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color does not highlight the fine lines on the lips. It is available in 9 beautiful shades. For a more defined look, use a lip liner of the same shade along the edges of the lips.

How To Use Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color ?

  • Using the applicator provided, apply Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color on the lips precisely.

Blue Heaven Non Transfer Lip Color Shades (Colors) :

  • 01 Scarlet Red
  • 02 Sunset Orange
  • 03 Raspberry Love
  • 04 Brick Red
  • 05 Nude Lips
  • 06 Punk Maroon
  • 07 Pink Tease
  • 08 Satin Oak
  • 09 Showgirl
  • 10 Smoked Red
  • 11 Velvet Wine
  • 12 Heart Break