Product benefits

View Similar

Acne Fighting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 90%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Ingredients

AllANTOIN
BUTYLENE GLYCOL COCOATE
CETYL ACETATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) EXTRACT
STEARIC ACID
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Vitamin E Acetate
D panthenol
Propyelene glycol
Colour mix
Ethyl hexyl palmitates
Ti02
Di iso propyle adipate
Lexorez 200
Phenonip
SLS needle
Talcum

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

19 Reviews

8
9
1
1
2.9

10 months ago

Not good for oily skin.

PROS

Spreads easily on skin

Medium coverage

I've used the Blue Heaven foundation in the shade cream beige. It comes with a spatula attached on the cap which makes the application easier. It spreads evenly all over the face, but needs to be blended well, one also might need to set it up with a translucent powder to give a mattifying effect. It can give a medium coverage. It leaves a white layer on skin after sometime. Overall a good product for its price. I would definitely think twice before recommending this product to a person with oily skin.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

could be better

PROS

Medium coverage

Lightweight

its the first time I used the product. and tbh the product is decent for its price. it does cover your face. it does have a low-key matte finish which has to be set with powder for a good finish and to make sure it doesn't have a residue while sweating

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Foundation for makeup

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Spreads easily on skin

Offers matte finish

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Blue heaven foundation comes in a glass bottle with a pink plastic screw top cap so it is easy to carry in a bag and cap has attached a spatula so it is easy to use .and we can see all details on the bottle itself .this foundation gives a matte finish .it has spf too . Because of all these reasons I love this product too much.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Finish

PROS

Lightweight

This perfectly sweet and small bottle covers a lot of imperfections on my face with its specially designed formula and skincare agents. Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation comes in two shades, and I use the cream beige as per my skin tone. Now I rely on this foundation wherever I go, and it fixes everything so quickly and easily.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skin look flawless

PROS

Medium Coverage

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation works wonder and saves your skin from sunburn. Sometimes I also use makeup, but without foundation as a base, other products like blush, highlighter, and concealer couldn’t work on the skin. And it gives a very bad uneven look with a lot of color patches on the face. However, I recommend to use this foundation for oily skin types and protect their skin from other harsh products.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural foundation

PROS

Stay power is good

Basically, I have oily skin and a lot of dark spots and dullness on my face, which can be seen easily to anyone. And I have to apply makeup for covering this thing without having any other option to treat them. And this Blue Heaven oil-free Foundation is there for me to provide support with its effectiveness on my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Blends easily

PROS

Travel-Friendly

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation enhances the skin texture with its goodness of vitamins and silicones infused in it. As I know, this foundation functions as a Moisturizer, and it also works as a sunscreen with a good matte finish to the face. It protects the skin from harmful IV rays while you step out of your house after applying it on your face.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Matte effect foundation

PROS

Matte finish

Blends easily

This oil free foundation is a perfect product for those who have a combination skin. My skin is a combination skin and I generally use foundations that are oil free and give a matte effect. Ever since I started using this foundation I have received several compliments from my friends and colleagues that my face looks flawless and my skin looks fresh and natural. It is very lightweight and blends easily on the skin. It covers all the imperfections on the face perfectly and comes in a travel friendly bottle. This foundation however has a drawback. It comes in 2 shades only and does not suit all the skin tones. It gives a velvety matte finish to the face. The best part is its price which is very reasonable.

View More…
2.3

1 year ago

Disappointed

PROS

My colleague used the Blue heaven oil free foundation and shared her experience. The product comes packaged in a glass bottle with the applicator brush attached to the cap. The foundation has a very thick texture and a mild fragrance to it. The foundation is light weight and she could easily apply it and it blended well with her other makeup. It effectively concealed all the marks and facial imperfections and the lasting power is 4 hours. She was not happy that the foundation accentuated her imperfections after a few hours of wear. She may not use this product again.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

True review

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Spreads easily on skin

Offers matte finish

Medium coverage

Lightweight

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Natural Beige comes in a round glass bottle with a beige plastic cap. The cap has a spatula attached to it with which you can take the product out. Since it's a glass bottle, I won't consider it to be travel-friendly because it is prone to breakage. Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Natural Beige is a good daily wear foundation if you want more coverage than your regular bb cream. You don't get a lot of shade options but if you try a shade relative to your skin tone, it's a good option to try out since it is priced very low.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Blends easily

PROS

Travel-Friendly

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation enhances the skin texture with its goodness of vitamins and silicones infused in it. As I know, this foundation functions as a Moisturizer, and it also works as a sunscreen with a good matte finish to the face. It protects the skin from harmful IV rays while you step out of your house after applying it on your face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural foundation

PROS

Stay power is good

Basically, I have oily skin and a lot of dark spots and dullness on my face, which can be seen easily to anyone. And I have to apply makeup for covering this thing without having any other option to treat them. And this Blue Heaven oil-free Foundation is there for me to provide support with its effectiveness on my skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skin look flawless

PROS

Medium Coverage

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation works wonder and saves your skin from sunburn. Sometimes I also use makeup, but without foundation as a base, other products like blush, highlighter, and concealer couldn’t work on the skin. And it gives a very bad uneven look with a lot of color patches on the face. However, I recommend to use this foundation for oily skin types and protect their skin from other harsh products.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Oil free foundation

PROS

Oil free

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation has worked so well for me. I got the product in shade Creme Beige and it suits my Indian skin tone so well which is in between dusky and wheatish. I use a brush to apply it all over after moisturizing and I find that it covers pock marks from acne issues so well. The oil free formula works well for me and I have not had any skin issues since using this. Really like it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lightweight formula

PROS

Spreads Easily On Skin

I went through some of the skincare products, which also acts as a Moisturizer and, at the same time, covers my spots and make my face look spotless. I came across this Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation, and it worked great for me. It is my best on to go partner, and I highly recommend this for daily use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Foundation

PROS

Matte finish

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation has worked so well for me. I got the product in shade Creme Beige and it suits my Indian skin tone so well which is in between dusky and wheatish. I use a brush to apply it all over after moisturizing and I find that it covers pock marks from acne issues so well. The oil free formula works well for me and I have not had any skin issues since using this. Really like it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Finish

PROS

Lightweight

This perfectly sweet and small bottle covers a lot of imperfections on my face with its specially designed formula and skincare agents. Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation comes in two shades, and I use the cream beige as per my skin tone. Now I rely on this foundation wherever I go, and it fixes everything so quickly and easily.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lightweight formula

PROS

Spreads Easily On Skin

I went through some of the skincare products, which also acts as a Moisturizer and, at the same time, covers my spots and make my face look spotless. I came across this Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation, and it worked great for me. It is my best on to go partner, and I highly recommend this for daily use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Matte Foundation

PROS

Full coverage

Been looking for an oil free foundation ever since I started using make up but was never happy with the ones I tried and once you get a foundation it takes so long before you can buy the next ! Finally after a long search I recently stumbled on the Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation in shade Natural Beige and I absolutely love it. Just glides on my skin, gives full coverage and looks so natural. A must have!

View More…

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation offers you a velvety matte finish throughout the day. It is infused with the goodness of silicones and vitamins to enhance your skin's texture and structure. Infused with ultra-grinded pigments, this foundation provides medium to full coverage over minor imperfections and discolorations, making your skin look flawless and smooth. The product spreads effortlessly on skin, blends easily with other makeup products and feels lightweight. The non-oily formula controls the excess secretion of oil and keeps your skin look matte all day long. Infused with skin caring agents, this waterproof product protects your skin from the damage caused by sun's harmful UV rays. The product is available in 2 shades, namely: natural beige and cream beige that suits most of the skin tones.

How To Use Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Prep your skin by applying a primer and moisturizer.
  • Take a little quantity of the product on the back of your wrist.
  • Dab the foundation on your face and neck, covering all the areas.
  • Blend it well with your fingers in upward and outward direction.
  • Use a compact to finish the makeup or to give a touch-up.

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Offers a velvety matte finish.
  • Enriched with silicones and vitamin E to enhance skin's texture.
  • Intensely pigmented to provide high coverage.
  • Protects skin from damage caused by prolonged sun's exposure.
  • Controls excess secretion of sebum.

Blue Heaven Oil Free Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Natural Beige
  • Cream Beige