Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder

3.9/5
    8 Reviews

Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder gives a luminous and radiant look to the skin. It has mulipurpose benefits - it can be used as a blush, a highlighter, and a bronzer. It blends easily into the skin and gives a pearly glow to the skin. It does not look patchy or cakey.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4travel-friendly
  • 3shimmer effect
  • 3easy to remove
  • 1smooth
  • 1multipurpose product affordable easy on the skin

Cons

  • 1doesn’t stay long
  • 1becomes patchy when used as eyeshadow
  • 1not travel friendly
  • 1easy application
  • 1does not look cakey

How To Use Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder ?

  • Apply the shimmer powder using a brush, on your cheekbones, inner corner of your eyes, nose etc.

Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder Uses And Benefits :

Gives your face a radiant glow.

Silky, smooth and blendable texture.

Available in 12 trendy sparkling colours.

Highlights your beauty features.

Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder Shades :

12 shades

Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Powder is best Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth


Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder is very effective and it gives radiant look to the skin. I’m using this product for a month and satisfied. My job is to provide makeup services to marriages. When I applied Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder it gives a glow to the skin. It comes in several shades and easily blends with the skin. One can be applied easily using a brush. This product does not give a cakey or patchy look to the skin. It is available in 12 trendy sparkling colors. It gives Silky, smooth and blendable texture. One can apply the shimmer powder using a brush on your cheekbones, inner corner of your eyes, nose.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really its Heaven for women Sugasini approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Shimmer effect

Easy to remove


Basically I am not that fond of make-up, but i saw my friend recently using this at party.She was really glowing and sparkling. She did not apply any makeup on her face. its just a shimmer gave that glow on her face which differentiate her from others.I was impressed and ordered this product and trust me this make wonders . That time onwards this is the most "wanted" make up item in my kit.This really gives you radiant glow. Pros: Package was nice Affordable No Side effect on the skin Easy to remove These shimmers are for multi-purpose use that gives the body and face a luminous and radiant look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose product Saraswathi approves this product
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose product Affordable Easy on the skin


I had been looking for a highlight powder for my further occasion. After a big search I found this Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder on the market. The product comes in a tub packaging which is easy to use. The powder gives a shimmer luminous finish to the skin without damaging the skin. The powder helps in highlighting the cheek bones and it can be also used for multipurpose as a blush, bronzer or for eye and lip make up. It doesn’t dry out the skin and covers up all the skin imperfections and delivers a radiant glow to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Heaven Shimmer Sushma approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easy to remove


Blue heaven Shimmer Dust powder is the best dust powder I have used. I have been using it from last 6 months and its an amazing product we have to just take some powder in the brush and apply it to the cheekbones, over eyelids after the foundation with powder we have to just give a final touch with this shimmer powder it gives me a radiant glow, and available in 12 different shades. This powder has a silky, smooth and blended texture which gives a smooth finish on my skin and highlights my beauty features. It is skin-friendly and suitable for all types of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmer dust Sanober approves this product
3.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose


I happened to use the Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder for the first time at my sisters place. it has a very smooth texture that has finely milled shimmer in it. it can be put to multiple uses. it can be used as a highlighter or an eyeshadow as well. I have tried both. it works wonderfully as a highlighter. even as an eyeshadow it looks awesome. but the only problem is when applied on the eyelids, it tends to become patchy within hours of application. only when used with a primer underneath it last a little longer without getting patchy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmery dust powder Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Blends easily


This is a multipurpose shimmer dust powder that helps in giving the skin a radiant and bright look. I have always wondered how people get a shimmery look on their face without looking overboard. My friend who is a beautician uses these for her client while doing their make up for several occasions. These come in several shades and easily blend with the skin. They can be applied easily using a brush or a sponge. They do not become cakey or patchy. It can be used as a highlighter, bronzer as well as a blush. The only issue with this is its packaging which is not hygienic and travel friendly. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Get star like look Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


When my niece was with us for a marriage reception, she was applying this Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder on her face and hands. It looks beautiful on her face. This powder is a highlighter cum shimmer. And her face was looking normal without looking powdery or cakey. It is very easy to apply. The luminous look it provides is very gorgeous and stays longer. It can be applied over our make up to get a sparkling face. The texture of this powder is silky and smooth. It blends well. There are 20 trendy shades are there in this shimmer dusting powder. The packing is beautiful and travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shimmer powder Broti approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Shimmer effect


I will not say this is very good product.. but according to it's price it's good. U can use it as a shimmer eyeshadow. But u have to apply a good concealer as a base of eye. It falls out under eye. After a base use a glue and then apply it on Ur eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)