Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

14 Reviews

4
5
2
3
1.8

12 months ago

Not recommend

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

One of the worst formula I've ever come across. It's smells cheap, plus it gives you some weird kind of pigmentation on the lips. I've been using this product for over a week, and I feels crack on my lips. At first I thought because if the weather n all but then I realize that this product is actually doing some damage on my lips.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Blue heaven matte lipstick

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

Blue heaven splash super matte lipstick easy to apply and water proof it has 12 exciting shades ,super creamy please use it once blue heaven had a best kajal also. It is pocket friendly.not bad for your lips ..it is really good lipstick in low price also...... first use then believe.. it's amazing

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Dry matte formula

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

The Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is a really good lipstick at an affordable and low price . It comes in a retractable form . It has a creamy texture and gives my lips a dry matte finish . It is really long lasting too that adds to its plus points .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect matte finish

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Dry matte formula

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

Blue Heaven splash super matte lipstick is a perfect one for daily use I got two or three shades which I really like they have amazing shades in this product which are matte and super creamy it looks like lip balm or natural it does not even look like a lipstick its a much-needed product I use it almost every day especially for going college; perfect one. The shade I am using is 312 dusky nude its very nice and suits with every outfit

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Not extremely matte

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Dry matte formula

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

Blue heaven splash super matte lipstick is a mad bullet lipstick which is nice and pigmentation and is hydrating. It has a waterproof formula and comes in 12 amazing shades. It is waterproof but not completely transfer-proof it might be a little bit more dry on the lips for dry skin people. it is easy to apply and pocket-friendly. You can give it a try

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

An affordable lipstick with so many shades

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Dry matte formula

Easy to apply

Hydrating

This lipsticks comes under the list of affordable lipsticks. I keep collecting different shades and variety of lipsticks by keeping budget in mind. The Blue heaven matte lipstick turned out a great choice. This lipsticks comes in 12 vibrant shades and can be used by office or college going women. It requires almost 2-3 swipes to get the perfect shades and yes this is also waterproof which is amazing. This lipstick does not have a long staying power and also transfers easily. I apply this lipstick after a shorter duration of time. This gives a maate finish yet hydrating to the lips.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nice and affordable

PROS

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Easy to apply

This matte lipstick by blue heaven is great for beginners as it is affordable and comes in 12 Beautiful shades. It has a unique formula which makes it creamy at the same time matte too which makes it easy to apply. The only problem is that it doesn't last for that long.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best lipstick in this price

PROS

Waterproof formula

12 exciting shades

Pocket-friendly

Dry matte formula

Super creamy

Easy to apply

Hydrating

This is literally a stunning lipstick gives perfect matte finish.... Didn't transfer....don't fade on even rubbing....waterproof.... Hydrating... Didn't dry lips Just a perfect lipstick under budget I have 3 shades in this😘

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Affordable Splash Lipstick

PROS

Blue heaven splash super matte lipsticks are very much affordable range of lipsticks with impressive quality. Its distinctive formula is highly pigmented that gives ultra smooth hydrated matte finish. These are water proof lipsticks. Blue Heaven splash lipsticks have a wide range of variants in pinks, reds and nudes. The packaging of the lipstick comes in a translucent pink cap that is travel safe. However, the fragrance is unpleasant smell. The texture is slightly dry. Exfoliating and moisturising the lips before applying the lipstick is indispensable. When hydrated, this lipstick does not show dryness on lips. Applying the lipstick without moisturising the lips, the lipstick does not glide smoothly and leaves patches and uneven finish. It gives good colour payoff and is comfortable to wear. The lipstick sets into super matte finish after application. This splash super matte lipstick is not completely transfer proof. It is transferable. Stay cautious which eating and drinking where touch up would require. Great longevity. Staying power is good. Removing it from the lips is very easy by using a wet tissue or a remover. I consider, Blue heaven splash lipstick is a best purchase for those who are looking for affordable and good quality.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Waterproof lipstick!

PROS

Waterproof

Inexpensive

Decent pigmentation

I was looking for some budget-friendly lipsticks when I came across the Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte lipsticks. They are available in 12 vibrant shades, and they claim to be waterproof. The packaging looked cheap though I did not expect much at this price-tag. The lipstick was smooth to apply, but a single swipe did not do the job. It needed multiple swipes to give the matte finish. It wasn't patchy bit it felt a bit heavy on the lips, and it dried out my lips. When I applied it on top of a lip balm, it did not dry out, so lip balm is a must for this brand. This one did not last too long and needed touch-ups. But they are definitely waterproof, which is a good thing. I could not figure out the fragrance, but whatever it was it wasn't good to smell, but it fades off quickly so not a big issue. I purchased a dark red and the pigmentation was decent. So I think this is okay for the price. You can buy it if you wear lipsticks only for a few hours. Otherwise nothing amazing about it except for being waterproof. And their variety of hues in their collection.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Matte lipstick

PROS

Smooth texture

Good pigmentation

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is the one I'm going to share my views about it after using it. Actually, the brand name may confuse us whether it denotes the color of the lipstick, but it is not the truth its just the brand name and it has a lot of shades. I tried pink delicacy shade and its suits on my skin. It’s a matte lipstick. So when I apply it, I could feel a little pulling on my lips. But once settled it will settle as cream matte in some time. Pigmentation is good. It does a transfer, and staying power is average like I can say 3-4 hours. It a little bit start fading. Can try!!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Works well for the capital!!!

PROS

Easy availability

Staying power is good

Hydrating matte finish

I am the kind of person who always wanted to try new products and I never leave a chance to buy one! I never got this blue heaven lipstick range because I am not a big fan of cheap lipstick and I think they may harm my lips but I brought this to try once so I go this super red shade and it claims that it makes lips hydrating and it also claims that it is waterproof and stay up to 5hrs. I am not a fan of its packaging it looks so cheap and the semitransparent cap looks way too cheaper for me. I can’t exactly define the smell and it is quite strong, if you have really sensitive nose it may bother you, though the smell fades away so quick. As it claims it does hydrate my lips as the matte lipsticks are drying in nature. It doesn’t make your lips so patchy. The lipstick looks darker but if you apply it looks so light it is not that pigmented as it claims but it does hide the uneven tone of the lips I always use to use lip balm before using any lipstick that way it doesn’t make my lips look so dry and does stay up to 4 hrs.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Not worth it

PROS

Darker shades

affordable

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is one of those slanted lipsticks. The texture is little dry, so applying a lip balm underneath the lipstick is a must I would say. Without the lip balm, the lipstick would not glide smoothly. The lipsticks have the right color pay off, especially the darker shades. I have a plum desire, which is a light shade that looks uneven on the lips. I must swipe at least three times to make the shade look better on my lips. The lipstick sets into clean matte finish instantly after it is applied. The packing is cute and available in beautiful shades. The lipstick gives 100% matte finish, and I feel the darker shades have good pigmentation compared to light shades. The Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is long-lasting and affordable. The lipstick has a weird smell, and they are not completely transfer-proof. Overall, Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is not an excellent option for those looking for light shades. But you consider the darker shades for its matte finish and good pigmentation.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Not really worth the try

PROS

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is just another normal lipstick. Definitely not a matte finish. The finish is honestly no where next to matte. The lipstick does not even last for more than 3 hours. Touch ups are a must if you have this. The lipstick transfers real bad. I mean I know that almost every lipstick transfers but then this one is pretty bad. It’s like it just doesn’t want to stay on your lips. The shades are common. Nothing as different as the others. Just another lipstick around. The shades to select are of 12 different one’s. One try that’s it!!

View More…

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick is highly pigmented and available in 12 vibrant shades. This budget-friendly lipstick is also super-smooth, thanks to the unique formula. The lipstick is waterproof and stays put for around 9 hours with a mesmerizing matte finish.

How To Use Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick ?

  • Pick your desired shade of Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick.
  • Glide from the center of your upper lip to the outer corners by filling the inside.
  • Repeat the same with the lower lips as well.

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Available in versatile shades for all skin tones.

Blue Heaven Splash Super Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Pink Delicacy
  • Raining Pink
  • Pink Rush
  • Plum Desire
  • Inflame Orange
  • Baked Orange
  • Dusky Nude
  • Ruby Red
  • Cherry Me
  • Aged Wine
  • Chocolate Mood
  • Heart Beat