Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick

3.1/5
    10 Reviews

Blue Heaven Xpression Lipsticks are creamy lipsticks that glide smoothly on your lips. These lipsticks are enriched with nourishing emollients that keep your lips moisturized and nourished. These soft-textured lipsticks deliver highly-pigmented color that lasts long without bleeding and transferring. The lipsticks are lightweight, comfortable to wear, and available in 38 trendy shades.

Avg Rating : 3.1/5
70% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
0% Complete
0
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11affordable
  • 10creamy texture
  • 9attractive packaging
  • 9lightweight and comfortable
  • 9wide range of shades

Cons

  • 7smudges and transfers
  • 5not long-lasting
  • 5not true to shades
  • 5strange fragrance
  • 5drying

How To Use Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick ?

  • Glide Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick from the centre of your upper lip and slowly towards the contours of your lips.
  • Fill in the lower lip for a fuller pout.

Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick Shades :

Autumn Wool

Brown Elite

Caffochino

Choco Kiss

Chocolate Fling

Chocolate Twist

Cinnamon Toaste

Classy Caramel

Code Red

Coffee Bean

Coffee Dust

Copper Mist

Cosmic Brown

Cozy Maroon

Dazzling Maroon

Delicate Brown

Earthy Pink

First Pink

Flamboyant

Glazed Coffee

Grape Luxe

Green Natural

Honey Lime

Iced Coffee

Intense Mauve

Maroon Passion

Mocha Frost

Natural State

Plum Stone

Purple Passion

Rose Light

Rose Whisper

Sensual Red

Smoky Bronze

Soft Caffeine

Sparkling Cherry

Strawberry Red

Velvet Cherry

Violet Rage

Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
NICE Sukanya approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades

Nourishing and moisturizing


Beautiful deep dusky pink colour .This is a kind of glossy Lipstick. It has shiny and glittery particles which gives a beautiful look for our lips. Smoothly glides on our lips. Formula is Creamy and well moisturising. Very affordable and price worthy product. Easily available. The packaging is very noticeable which gives a rich look.

Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-NICE-By sukanyapulakkal-1Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-NICE-By sukanyapulakkal-2Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-NICE-By sukanyapulakkal-3Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-NICE-By sukanyapulakkal-4Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-NICE-By sukanyapulakkal-5
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reasonable lipstick Vitika approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades

Nourishing and moisturizing

Buildable coverage


This lipstick is neither too matte nor too glossy its somewhere between them. It has a really creamy texture and has a good pigmentation. It glides on the lips smoothly. There are many shades in this range which is fabulous. This product seems reasonable and great. I think it is good for Beginners.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bullet lipstick Ariba approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades

Nourishing and moisturizing

Buildable coverage


Blue heaven xpression lipstick is a great product it is highly pigmented but but is not smudge proof and transfer proof. It is lightweight and comfortable to wear. The coverage is medium but is definitely buildable. The packaging is not very fancy but overall the product is nice it is great for beginners and people who wear makeup occasionally.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average lipstick Ragini approves this product
3.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades


Blue Heaven range of cosmetics is a brand I grew up using. When I was a little the only brand of makeup my mother used was Blue Heaven. I used to apply my mom's lipstick and feel like a diva. It was easily available in local beauty stores and had a great range of products. Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick is a creamy lipstick that has more than 38 beautiful shades that would suit all Indian skin tones. This lipstick is very affordable and has great pigmentation. The packaging looks premium though. It comes in a golden packaging that looks royal. Blue Heaven lipsticks are moisturizing and creamy in texture. It easily glides on the lips if you have a lip balm underneath. Otherwise, it feels a bit drying and difficult to apply. You can layer this lipstick if you want better coverage. The colours are perfect for everyday wear and so I added a few to my makeup stash. But, the downside fo this lipstick is that it transfers a lot. I avoid wearing it on a hot sunny day because it tends to smudge very easily. I suggest using this lipstick with a darker coloured lip liner of the same shade. This will avoid bleeding of the lipstick and will enhance the shade of the lipstick. If you are looking for a lipstick that stays for a long time, then you can skip these lipsticks. But, if you are on the lookout for a budget lipstick with a wide range of shades, then this will fit in. Always exfoliate and moisturize your lips using a lip balm or butter before applying these lipsticks. Have fun mixing and matching colours to create different looks as these are affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good affordable lipsticks Natasha approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades


Lip sticks are the best fashion accessory which allows you to achieve your desired look. A woman can never have enough of them. Blue Heaven Xpression Lip stick makes you look beautiful instantly. It has a rich, creamy texture. It comes in an attractive golden coloured packaging make this lip stick stand out from the ordinary. These are soft textured lip colour infused with emollients which provides moisture to your lips. It spreads so smoothly on your lips and does not feel heavy at all. It delivers high pigmented colour which lasts for hours. It claims to not spread when you eat or drink which is not true as any lip stick breaks down when you eat or drink. These lip sticks are highly inexpensive; one is worth 150 bucks. They are available in a variety of stunning and unconventional shades. You have purples and greens; I have hardly seen any brands do green. It is easy accessible in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Lightweight and comfortable

Buildable coverage


These lipsticks are very cheap and the shades are very poorly pigmented, the fregrance really bothers me and they do not have a long staying power. they look very creamy and after application,looks very cheap and unflattering. they fade out very easily leaving an uneven stain. They bleed very easily too. so i wouldnt recommend

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good to colour Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades

Nourishing and moisturizing


I am not much a make up kind of person but lip stick is the only thing that I always wear before stepping out of my house may be to work or to a friends house. I am sure every one would agree that they always have one or two lip stick handy in their bags. Lip stick is one of the inseparable part of your make up. Just imagine your face full of make up with no lip stick. Yes It would not look good right. Hence selection of lip stick also plays a vital role in colouring your lips. I have tried Blue Heaven eye liner long time back but ever tried any other cosmetic of this family. They recently introduced Blue heaven Xpression Lipstick in their collection. Being slightly less as for as the price is concerned I thought of giving this lip stick a try. The price of one shade is just 150/- rupees making it super affordable as compared to the other lip sticks available in the market. I am always on the look out for lip sticks that feels good on my lips. Though I feel that this lip stick is not at all hydrated for the lips and every time I use it I prefer applying a lip balm before. But that is fine with me as the price the brand is asking is really very minimal and hence It is a complete wise investment. Also these lip sticks are not sticky at all and they do not leave your lips greasy which is indeed the best part about it. It is one of the great product if you are looking for something for every day use. I like the packaging of this lip stick as it makes it more on the go while travelling.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Nourishing and moisturizing


Blue heaven Xpression lipstick is not at all good. The texture is quite creamy but dry out easily creating a cracky appearance in the lips . This product is not long- lasting and smudges and transfers easily. The pigmentation of this lipstick is very poor and doesn't build up proper coverage. The color are not really true to shade which is quite depressing. It is an average product. It has a strange fragrance and a person might feel uneasy . The packaging is also not so good that a person will buy it. One must try it as it contain paraben. I will never recommend it to anyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ok product Vaishnavi approves this product
2.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Lightweight and comfortable

Wide range of shades

Nourishing and moisturizing


This is an affordable and bid price lipstick from Blue Heaven And yeah I can say it is nice it gives a buildable coverage and also have many shades looks beautiful and yeah it is glossy not met have a creamy texture and clients easily the packaging is also attractive easy to use but I can say it is not long lasting and colours are not the same as shown in the picture it is and just ok product not that good I can say but yeah it is lightweight and comfortable also nourishing and moisturizing which is a great thing affordable and easily available in the market good product in this price but not that satisfying ok product if you need glossy lipstick in mid price range perfect for everyday use but yeah it is not smudge proof or waterproof it transfers just ok product

Blue Heaven Xpression Lipstick-Ok product-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packaging

Creamy texture

Wide range of shades


This is not a better ition for long wear lipstick...makes lips dry....smudges ...transfers ...can be removed with blotting papers and facial wipes.... Texture is creamy ....smooth to apply Didn't hide dry patches Not good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)