Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip

3.9/5
    10 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lips are squeezable lipsticks. These lipsticks deliver creamy, moisturizing, and lightweight lip color. They also provide a semi-matte finish and full buildable coverage. Unlike other liquid lipsticks that dry out your lips, these lipstick keep your lips moisturized for long and are comfortable for all-day wear. They are available in 17 shades, including bold and nude shades.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 8creamy consistency
  • 7comfortable to wear
  • 7moisturizes lips
  • 6wide ramge of shades
  • 6long-wearing formula

Cons

  • 4thick consistency
  • 3no applicator
  • 3feels heavy on lips
  • 3expensive
  • 2does not apply evenly

How To Use Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip ?

  • Squeeze Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip as you apply on the lips.
  • Blot lips together and layer to fill in any gaps.

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip Ingredients :

Octyldodecanol

Microcrystalline Wax\Cera Microcristallina\Cire Microcristalline

Nylon-12

Polyethylene

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Octyldodecyl Myristate

Glyceryl Rosinate

Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

Tocopheryl Acetate

Propylene Carbonate

Kaolin

Petrolatum

Polybutene

Aluminum Hydroxide

Barium Sulfate

Limonene

Phenoxyethanol

[+/- Mica

Iron Oxides (Ci 77491)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77492)

Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850)

Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77499)

Red 7 (Ci 15850)

Manganese Violet (Ci 77742)

Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140)

Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380)

Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360)

Carmine (Ci 75470)

Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163)

Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Red 33 Lake (Ci 17200)

Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410)

Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985)

Red 30 (Ci 73360)

Red 6 (Ci 15850)]

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip Shades :

English Rose

Honey Bare

Lily

Azalea

Perfect Nude

Vintage Pink

Rich Red

Cherry

Naked Pink

Boysenberry

Uber Red

Hot Tangerine

Pink Heather

Plum Noir

Pink Punch

Papaya

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip Reviews

Sort By:
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Wide ramge of shades

Comfortable to wear


The lipstick is creamy and gives a semi matte finish. It glides on lips gently. The application process may be hard initially and practice makes a man perfect. You get a good grip over the body and use it like a crayon on a paper. Squeeze only a little quantity and it is enough to cover the full lips. As it is creamy, it transfers easily and you will need a blotting paper. The Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip arrives in a squeezable cylinder, with the fluid lipstick appearing through the straightforward body. It has a dark top ensuring the inclining tip of the cylinder, which further upgrades its look-and-feel of a regular lip colored pencil. The color of this fluid lipstick gets 5 stars without a doubt. It goes on easily and goes on for quite a long time without blurring or smearing.t's rich, dark, applies well and is non-drying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Product Rinku approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Wide ramge of shades

Moisturizes lips

Long-wearing formula

Semi-matte finish


This is packaged in the form of a chubby pencil with a thick black cap which is very sturdy and shuts tightly. It is a super pigmented squeezable liquid lipstick. Delivers semi matte full coverage which is creamy and light weight. It is available in a wide range if shades to be able to match all skin tones. The lipstick glides on with complete ease and feels extremely light on the lips. I squeeze on the bottom lip , blot lips together then apply on the top lip. Layer it to fill any gaps. It has a nice citrus like fragrance which is lovely and refreshing. The application is a little tough and may need some practice before you master it. I initially did mess up alot whilst applying the lipstick. The lipstick stays on for a good 5-6 hours which is great. It is not completely transfer resistant and a touch up may be needed after eating or drinking something. Good buy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good one Nilofer approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip is one more good liquid lipstick from Bobbi Brown. However it is pricey, it could be bought. The packaging looks like a sturdy crayon or pencil. But it has a squeezable tube which is transparent and a black cap. It also has a nozzle like that of a lip balm, easy to go. The lipstick is creamy and gives a semi matte finish. It glides on lips gently. The application process may be hard initially and practice makes a man perfect. You get a good grip over the body and use it like a crayon on a paper. Squeeze only a little quantity and it is enough to cover the full lips. As it is creamy, it transfers easily and you will need a blotting paper. The pigmentation is really good and has a opaque coverage. The dark shades leaves stain on lips and stay for longer hours than the light shades. It stays for about 6 hours.

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip-good one-By Nasreen-1Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip-good one-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long-wearing formula Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Squeezable packaging

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable to wear

High color payoff


the long-wearing equation stays shading valid for flawless throughout the day wear. Accessible in 16 bare, brilliant and striking shades. Unlike conventional fluid lipsticks that can feel awkward, Art Stick Liquid Lip coasts on effectively feels lightweight and keeps lips serenely moisturized. The Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip arrives in a squeezable cylinder, with the fluid lipstick appearing through the straightforward body. It has a dark top ensuring the inclining tip of the cylinder, which further upgrades its look-and-feel of a regular lip colored pencil. The bundling is quite great. It has to revive citrusy scent, smells like mint. It does not dry out the lips by any means and sits easily for the following 6-7 hours. it isn't totally moving evidence, yet you can rub out the overabundance at the season of use for better outcomes. The pigmentation is excellent too. The shading never blurs totally and deserts solid stain. Comfort wear long-wearing formula

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BEAUTIFUL COLOR, TEXTURE AND STAYING POWER Ruchi approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing formula

High color payoff


"These fluid lipsticks are astounding, love the bundling, love the way you press out the measure of the item you need and the recipe is astonishing. These are misty, not sticky, not drying. I got the vast majority of the Colors as of now yet I will buy them all I cherish them so much."Absolutely enamored with this equation! Durable, pigmented, and comfortable to wear! Likewise, smells like freshments! It is anything but difficult to apply and you just need a limited quantity!! I like to spot it onto my lips with my finger. they are agreeable on the lip. Also, the bundling is agreeable and clean to convey in the bag. I love the shading and the color of this product. The color of this fluid lipstick gets 5 stars without a doubt. It goes on easily and goes on for quite a long time without blurring or smearing.t's rich, dark, applies well and is non-drying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Semi-matte finish


Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip was being suggested by an office colleague to me and I was really excited to get these because the colours looked great and the price was right. But to my surprise they did not worked for me at all. I also watched a bunch of you tube videos for reviews before purchasing. I regret buying them. The formula goes on thick and cakey. You will need a lip brush always to help on the same. Even after applying and smoothing out, it feels heavy on the lip and gets all over your teeth which I hate the most about it. I blotted to help control it, but still not great. I have had it on for six hours so far and my lips are dried out and I can't wait to get home to grab some lip balm. Yes, It has made my lips super dry with the regular usage.

Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip-Not worth-By aparna_dhakne-1Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip-Not worth-By aparna_dhakne-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cute crayon shaped lipsticks Vidhi approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Squeezable packaging

Wide ramge of shades

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing formula

High color payoff

Semi-matte finish


Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lip is a liquid lipstick that comes in a squeezable crayon shaped tube. The packaging of these super vibrant liquid lipstick is so cute that you can’t keep your eyes off. These beautiful lip colours are available in 17 shades ranging from bolds to nudes. These lip colours are super-pigmented and give a high colour pay-off. The staying power of these liquid lipsticks is up to 8 hours which is so good. They have a light weight formula which remains comfortable on the lips. These lipsticks give a matte look after setting on the lips. They reduce the appearance of fine lines on the lips. These lipsticks are silky, smooth and do not make the lips feel dry. One of the drawbacks of these lip colours is that they get stuck on the tip of its packaging. Wiping the tip causes wastage of the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy lip shades Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Squeezable packaging

Wide ramge of shades

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing formula

High color payoff

Semi-matte finish


Bobbi Brown Art Stick Liquid Lipstick is a one-of-a-kind lipstick that looks like a crayon but is a creamy liquid lipstick. It comes in 17 different shades, which is a number if you are particular about variety. The packaging is awesome because all you need to do is squeeze the lipstick to get the desired amount. It has a creamy consistency which feels almost like a gloss but it isn't glossy at all. In fact, it has a semi-matte finish that does not dry out the lips. On the other hand, it feels a little stick as well as a heavy on the lips. I personally do not like such lipsticks because it does not suit me as the matte ones do. But I know people who can ace creamy, semi-matte lipsticks with so much ease. I would recommend trying it at a Bobbi Brown store before you actually place an order.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Squeezable lipstick Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Squeezable packaging

Wide ramge of shades

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing formula

High color payoff

Semi-matte finish


This lipstick gives u semi matte finish It comes in form of pencil but it is a liquid lipstick It gives u full coverage Didn't dry out lips ...moisturize well Last 10-12 hours Didn't bleed or smudges

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks good feels good approves this product
3.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easy to carry and pack


Packaging looks amazing. Just by looking at the products. It feels expensive and has thickness. Might take 2 or 3 coats to get it completely on. Not Smudge proof . You need to carry it along with you for one quick touch uo

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)