Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder is a lightweight bronzer that offers a soft matte finish. This powder is perfect for achieving the much loved sun-kissed look or for adding a hint of warmth to sallow skin. With the perfect balance of red and blue tones, this powder gives a real tan effect that appears natural and beautiful. Use it on the high points of your face like the forehead, the apples of your cheeks, the nose, and the chin. It is available in 6 natural-looking shades.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7lightweight
  • 6blends well
  • 6buildable
  • 5soft matte finish
  • 5suitable for all skin types

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 1slightly expensive
  • 1availability
  • 1greasy
  • 1difficult to find a match

How To Use Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder ?

  • Use a bronzer brush to sweep Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder on the apples of your cheeks, nose, chin, and forehead.
  • Apply it lightly on the neck area to finish the look.

Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Ingredients :

Talc

Zinc Stearate

Tricaprylin

Beeswax\Cera Alba\Cire D’Abeille

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Laureth-4

Peg-150 Distearate

Lanolin

Polyethylene

Silica

Tetrasodium Edta

Potassium Sorbate

Chlorphenesin

[+/- Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499)

Ultramarines (Ci 77007)

Manganese Violet (Ci 77742)

Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288)

Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850)

Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Red 6 (Ci 15850)

Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289)]

Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Shades :

Natural

golden Light

Stonestreet

Medium

Dark

Deep

Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


There is a reason why brands like this have maintained their name from such a long time . This is just another great quality product . The powder is so nicely pigmented and it blends really well which makes visibility of harsh lines almost nil and makeup looks flawless . Greaf bronzer. Defines face really well

Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Aneesha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Soft matte finish

Blends well

Buildable

Suitable for all skin types

Highly pigmented


The Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder is an amazing bronzing powder . It is a perfect high end matte bronzer for your face . It has a really smooth texture and it blends quite easily to my skin . It gives my face a matte finish that looks salon style d .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
High End Bronzer Pooja approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Soft matte finish

Blends well

Buildable

Suitable for all skin types

Highly pigmented


Bobbi Brown. Bronzing powder is a very good high-end matte bronzer. It helps put shadow on your face at the same time make your face look shaped, thin and sleek. I will recommend it if you are looking for a powder base high end brozer. It has limited shades but the quality is really good. It helps to contour and it makes the look very natural.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blends easily Super Tips By approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lightweight

Soft matte finish

Blends well

Buildable

Suitable for all skin types

Highly pigmented


This is a Lightweight bronzer...blends easily ....smooth creamy texture...highly pigmented ...didn't transfer...good for every skin type ...gives perfect matte finish look... No shimmer ...stay for 7-8 hours good bronzer

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Vaishnavi approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lightweight

Soft matte finish

Blends well

Buildable

Suitable for all skin types

Highly pigmented


The best part of this bronzing powder is it is amazingly blendable gives me an smooth Matte Finish without looking Chowki or make any lines on skin I have oily skin in and it is perfect for oily to combination skin like mine amazing product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Golden Tan Glow Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


We Indians look for a fairer skin rather than getting a tanned look. Bobbi Brown is famous for its bronzers and foundations. I was reluctant to purchase Bobbi Brown Bronzer but I found that this is a very light bronzer gives a nice glow and dimension to the face. Using a correct shade of bronzing powder helps in giving a golden undertone to our complexion. This product is reliable as it doesn’t cause break outs. As it is richly pigmented, the application can be made little lighter by applying the powder with a fluffy brush. I liked this bronzing powder, as it gives a sun kissed tan glow to the skin. This bronzer does not clog your pores. It is a pressed powder that is smooth and perfectly pigmented. It is formulated with sheer powder and micro pearls. It glides on the skin evenly for a sheer natural glow. The packaging is glossy black compact like case with a classy looks that is travel friendly and spill proof. The texture of the bronzer is soft and finely milled that blends perfectly on the skin and gives a beautiful tan finish on the face. Staying power of Bobbi Brown bronzer is pretty well. It lasts around 6 hrs and later starts fading. These shades are perfectly suitable for all skin tones. Though this bronzer is pricey, it gives high performance and adds value for the money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Bronzer! Jalpa approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Blendable

Lightweight

Suitable to all skin tones

Perfect pigmentation


Bobbi Brown cosmetics has a long fan following. Earlier Bobbi Brown cosmetics were not available in India. I was super excited when they opened their stores here. They are known for their foundation and bronzers. So bronzer is not something that will give you a tanned look. If you use the correct bronzer shade then you can look really gorgeous. Their classy packaging includes a glossy finish black compact case. The huge mirror inside gets their brownie points. Their texture is too good. The powder is soft and blends seamlessly. The pigmentation is buildable and gives a subtle shimmery glow to your face. I just loved the way my make up looked after applying this bronzer. I would give it a perfect 10. The staying power is excellent. It lasted me a good 8 hours without fading. The Bali brown shade would play well do medium Indian skin tones. To apply a bronzer make sure you use a loosely packed brush so that you don't apply too much of it. So if you have never tried a bronzer go ahead and get the Bobbi Brown Bronzer. I promise you will not regret it, Just ensure you get the correct shade. It is the best bronzer I have ever tried.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Bronzer!! Vaishnavi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Buildable


Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder - I definitely need some help in the tanning department. But as you could guess, finding the right shade of a bronzer is the most difficult makeup quest I have ever decided to pursue. Everything is too orange or too shimmery and just makes my fair skin look muddy and dirty but this Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder. This is my absolute favourite bronzer because it makes me look absolutely sun-kissed and glowing from within. Love with the sleek packaging, this product is guaranteed to impress you. Bobby Brown is a light, smooth formula that does not cake up on the skin at all but is pigmented enough to the point where your skin dazzles and as a bonus, you can never apply too much - it just never looks bad! It also has fantastic staying power, long-lasting all the way from 7 am to at least 5 pm with no touch-ups whatsoever. Granted, it is pricey but a little goes a long way and it will last you for a long time. A great product with a handy mirror inside, it is my absolute favourite bronzer and no other rival! Ideal fair to medium complexions. It's not too drying so it's also good for people with slightly dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Bronzer ever! Pallavi approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Blendable

Perfectly pigmented

Travel friendly


Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder comes in a black compact with the brand name on top it. The packing is classy and travel-friendly. The compact comes with a huge mirror, which is useful for the quick touch-ups. The bronzer’s texture is fantastic, it is undoubtedly one of the best powder textures I have come across. The powder is soft, finely milled and contains golden shimmers in it. Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder blends so well, in fact, it looks like you have a unified golden tan. The bronzer will not make you look orange or stripy like the other bronzers. The Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder pigmentation is pure, and you would get a golden glow or a tan look. The shimmers in the compact do not transmit to the skin, and this is a big plus for me as I do not like the shiny glitter feeling on my skin. Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder is a warm brown terracotta shade with slight reddish hints in it. I think that this color would play well for medium to medium-dark skin tones. The bronzer gives just the right amount of golden tint to the skin, which makes it faultless for everyday wear. Staying power wise this Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder checks out all the right boxes. It easily lasts around seven to eight hours without fading. And even when it starts dying, it does so evenly. Important thing to wear this bronzer is using the right brush. If you were to use a thickly packed brush, then you will pick up too much powder and will take more time blending. Use a loosely packed brush or a duo fiber brush is perfect for it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just for the tan! Divya approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder is the powder for all those who like the tan effect always. The bronzer is very lightweight. The effect is very matte. Not a proper matte but then it’s a soft and a neat matte finish. I like it that way. The powder looks stunning and is a must have if you have a beach vacation planned. You would want that tan look to look all natural . The Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder is suitable for all skin types. You need not worry if you have a dry or an oily skin. Its suits all. And yes, it is expensive. Not pocket friendly for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)