Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush is specially designed to conceal the under eye imperfections. The bristles of the brush are made of good quality synthetic fibers and help in precise application. The brush is soft and applies smoothly over the skin and also helps with the blending process. This brush takes up the product gently and effortlessly. This innovative model gives a flawless and professional makeup look. It is designed in such a way that it can be used for both concealer and corrector formulas. The thin and sleek wooden handle gives a good grip over the brush and the narrow brush head picks and applies the product gently on the soft skin without poking. This model brush is designed to reach the inner corners of the under eye area near the lash line. It helps in brightening or lightening the dark circles.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10travel friendly
  • 10soft texture
  • 9sleek
  • 9fine synthetic fibers
  • 9reaches the inner corners of the eye

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1not easy to remove the concealer stuck in filers

How To Use Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush ?

  • Pick up the concealer or corrector using the brush.
  • Gently swipe it or apply the product over the under eye area of the lash line.
  • Blend it gently.

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush Uses And Benefits :

The brush is made of fine good quality synthetic fibers.

It is soft and applies gently over the skin.

It is designed to reach the inner corners of the under eye area.

It can be used as a concealer or corrector. It helps in brightening the dark circles under the eye.

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush Ingredients :

Wooden handle

Fine synthetic fibers

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush Reviews

Sort By:
Premium blending brush Shruti approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


This is a premium blending brush from Bobbi brown that makes the look under the eyes and on the skin flawless. The bristles are super soft and smooth and blend the correcter and concealer on the skin easily. It lasting power is really good and it does not shed so easily. It gives a precise and flawless application. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice blending Ritika approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye


Bobby brown is my favourite makeup brand.. I have oily skin and it helped me to conceal all my stubborn dark circles and dark spots on my nose and acne marks which are very evident without using a concealer. I have been using this for 4 months now. I am using it as Conclear blender it has a fine hairs that glides easily on the skin and it blends well.

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush-Nice blending-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush BY Bobbi Brown A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


the Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush BY Bobbi Brown is such a perfect brush for using concealers . it has so soft bristles that feel so soft on the skin . it blends my concealers so effectively . it comes in a sleek body that i find convenient to hold and use .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Concealer brush Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


The bobbi brown concealer brush is quite expensive but it works so well that it makes the every penny invested on it worthed. It helps in blending the concealer so well and it has soft and fine synthetic bristles which is very easy to use. This brush is worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing concealer brush. Rehab approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


This concealer blending brush was gifted to me by my sister as I am very found of having brushes. This product is truly an amazing blending brush. This product will help to conceal even the inner corners of the eye perfectly and easily. The bristles of this brush is quite soft and smooth. This Bobbi brown brush is a bit expensive but one will love it after using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
bobbi concealer brush Preity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Used for both concealer and correcter


Bobbi Brown's concealer blending brush is designed to conceal each and every fine line under and around the skin.it covers all the blemishes and pigmentation, dark spots, white patches or skin marks or imperfections evenly because of its design.it is slim and is very thin this bobbi brown concealer blend the brush has fine tiny bristles which have smoother ends and tips which let the makeup to be applied finely under and beneath the eyes and covers even the tiniest lines and conceals well under the lashes.it is unique in its look and has a wooden base holder which gives a grip to hold this brush in an accurate way and thus despite of being thin it gives it users a grip to cover the tiniest lines and very little skin disorder birth marks if you have any or the imperfections .it is really very soft and conceals almost everything and quickly hide the dark circle evenly and effectively in an right manner .also this brush acts as an corrector too as it is tiny it is used as a perfector too to cover the uneven makeup and one can use it to apply make up on the areas where the brush cant reach like area under and above the lips and the side area of the nostrils .so far the best concealer and corrector brush I have used

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best brush for under eye! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Easy to clean


Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush is a brush by the giant Bobbi brown. This is one such brand that has my trust. They have come a long way with their products. I like how they follow the safety standards and give the best of the best in close to an affordable price range. Also, it's not a task to find the products, unlike a few of the others, where it is a challenge in its own to find it. This brush that i had bought was and is for the under eye problems that I had. When I started noticing bags under my eyes, I knew I had to use a concealer. Using the concealer under eyes was a challenge with my fingers tips. That's when i bought the Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush. The brush is very sleek and easy to use. Definitely travel friendly. I have been using this brush for quite sometime now as it makes the process of application very easy and mark free or close to flawless. It reaches even the smallest corners of the eye circle. Undoubtedly the best of the best!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Brush Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


I think it is extremely essential to invest in a good brush to be able to to enhance how the eyes look. I was looking out for a new eye brush and I came across the Bobbi Brown concealer blending brush also. This brush comes packaged in a wooden shape and is tapered towards the top. The brush allows one to blend and apply the product at the same time. It is extremely effective in concealing the dark circles under the eyes. It is suitable for anyone wants their skin to look flawless and more radiant. The brush enables the application of any makeup effortlessly on the skin. The bristles of the brush are soft and do not prick the skin. The bristles of the brush are strong and do not shed easily on washing or do not lose shape. The brush is suitable to be used on sensitive skin and does not irritate or cause any reactions on the skin. The brush although priced steep justifies the cost paid for with excellent performance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


Concealers are an essential part of makeup so are concealing brushes. I recently bought the Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush to see how it feels. I love experimenting on my makeup up looks and product s. And I have to say the Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush didn't let me down. It is a perfect concealer brush.

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush-Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Densely packed bristles Pixie approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Sleek

Fine synthetic fibers

Soft texture

Reaches the inner corners of the eye

Used for both concealer and correcter


This concealer brush by Bobbi Brown has tightly packed hair bristles that ensure no product is wasted during application. The bristles provided are very fine and soft and they are made from synthetic fibre. Concealing blemishes or cleaning minor areas is very easy with the help of this brush. Also, cleaning it is not a work of hassle.

Bobbi Brown Concealer Blending Brush-Densely packed bristles-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)